Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Nashville Airport

1111 Airport Center Dr , Nashville, Tennessee 37214

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1730 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1730Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    949
  • 4 Sterne
    398
  • 3 Sterne
    167
  • 2 Sterne
    116
  • 1 Sterne
    100

Trip stop over

By

18. September 2020

platinumelite

Stopped at Nashville on the way back to North Carolina. Hotel was clean and staff practice safety precautions. Breakfast was take away but could have been better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

17. September 2020

Excellent service! Appreciated being thanked for being a Spire Elite Member.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night

By

16. September 2020

Good clean room, friendly staff. Always a good choice to stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do Not Stay Here

By

10. September 2020

platinumelite

I am an IHG member and just to put thing in perspective, I stay in a Holiday Inn almost every week, 142 nights last year. This hotel has the worse staff I have ever experienced. Not Southern Hospitality At All!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay for Airport

By

09. September 2020

platinumelite

Stayed at this site due to 24 hour shuttle to airport. Was staying for night before flight and night after I flew back in. Guess what? No 24 hour shuttle to airport. This is why I was going to stay here. Flew out too early for shuttle and flew back in at 3:15 in the afternoon. Was told the shuttle didn't run again until 4:00. Was told at the front desk this was a managers decision.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tough time for travel

By

08. September 2020

I’m loyal to this brand for it’s consistency. I am not trying to knock this hotel. They made the best out of the situation but it was different for sure. There was no shuttle from airport. First night froze in the room. No blankets in the drawer. Tub drain would not drain. Standing water. There was no breakfast. Just a grab and go bag with an oatmeal package. Had to buy milk for coffee. No other cereal options. When you’ve worked hard all day you expect to come back to a clean room. The room was still dirty. There was no housekeeping. Or a maintenance person to repair drain.
The woman on the front desk was awesome. She moved me to a room across the hall which was clean and had a good shower. Good water pressure. A little inconvenient to move but no big deal. It was a nice appreciated effort. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too much light coming into the room

By

08. September 2020

Window shades were broken and would not roll down. It made for an unpleasant night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

01. September 2020

This was a very clean and affordable hotel, and extremely close proximity to the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jet noise

By

31. August 2020

club

Slept okay once the jets quit taking off over the hotel. I like convenience to airport, but next time we'll stay a few miles away from airport. The grab and go breakfast bag was poor, compared to the next nights stay at HIE and a staff member served us hot omelettes, sausage and bacon, choice of juice, milk, a fruit choice, and two choices of English muffins with butter and jelly. By the way, at 6:00 in the morning, the grab and go breakfast bag had a packet of oatmeal, but no cup, spoon, or hot water. Did eat the banana. Also, the room was hot as the air conditioner hadn't been turned on to precook the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not even trying. Seriously disappointing.

By

27. August 2020

club

Two things.

1-Shuttle to and from the airport. Both times the driver did not even attempt to assist with my bag. They opened the van door and then just looked at me and waited for me to do it. Are you exempt from helping for some reason? If you're not strong enough to lift customers bags you shouldn't be driving the shuttle.

2-Hands down the WORST included breakfast ever at a hotel. Sure COVID is happening but you shouldn't offer that garbage. I received a packet of dry oatmeal in a bag, with a banana, a box of orange drink, and a factory packaged muffin. Absolutely terrible. What am I supposed to do with a packet of dry oatmeal? Absolutely terrible. I'd be embarrassed to serve that to hotel guests. That's not professional at all. That screams "We don't care anymore!"

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel

By

17. August 2020

club

Room was very nice. Great room for the price. The breakfast in a bag was my only complaint.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very disappointed

By

12. August 2020

platinumelite

We stayed at this Holiday Inn due to the location. When we entered the hotel there was no one at the desk. We tried to get their attention and they yelled back from the other room. Several minutes later two people came out but still neither helped us for quite a while. Once we checked in we found this facility really needs updating. It’s very old. There were dead bugs in the ceiling tiles in the hall. We also found live bugs in the room. We received a 4 am wake up call, that we had not ordered!!!! When I told the front desk about it, the woman in the lobby said I must have got her call because she did NOT receive one and she missed her flight. Grab and go breakfast was a very dry muffin and a juice box with no other choices. We couldn’t eat it and ended you going out for breakfast. Even the next morning people checking out were having difficulty finding anyone at the front desk. I will NOT be cal to this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen