Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville-Opryland

2461 McGavock Pike , Nashville, Tennessee 37214

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1896 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1896Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1398
  • 4 Sterne
    319
  • 3 Sterne
    94
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Close to downtown!

By

06. Mai 2022

I picked this hotel based off reviews for our trip to Nashville, others IHG properties didn’t have such good reviews. It was close enough to downtown for us. The staff was so nice, hotel was beautiful, and the shuttle to downtown was great! We felt close to everything around but we were still able to relax in this quiet hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Opry Mills_Short Drive to Downtown

By

02. Mai 2022

club

My husband and I booked a night here when we had tickets to a show at the TPAC in the downtown area. We liked how this hotel was nearly 1/2 the price of the downtown area hotels, and parking was free. It's an easy drive to get downtown, so it's worth it. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were big! One unusual decorating flaw in their redesign was the ironing board. It seemed like an after thought, but the closet was too small to fit a regular size ironing board inside, so they had it propped up in the corner. We thought it was comical, but it really could be stored in the closet with a notch or two out of the top shelf.

The breakfast was a buffet but not included. We chose to find another place to eat. We would have stayed if it was included in our room, but we were not really interested in a buffet when we kept seeing other families crawl around it not adhering to any personal space or safety protocols.

If you are looking for a great place to go out to eat...highly recommend The Pharmacy! Parking is terrible, so go early. Best burgers and craft menu. Plus, it's kid-friendly. So good and fast customer service!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, safe and great location

By

28. April 2022

This hotel is always excellent. Great shuttle to downtown or walk across the parking lot to a couple of great restaurants with live music. More places a little further up the street.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location.

By

09. Februar 2022

platinumelite

Everything was very good at this hotel. From the nice clean room to the friendly staff we were completely satisfied. The proximity to the Grand Ole Opry is perfect too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

21. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

This was our first time in Nashville and I have to say The stay was Amazing . We was Greeted coming and going . They had a Great selection of food for Breakfast . The workers were Great . The hotel was Clean and very Beautifully decorated for Christmas. Highly recommended . I will stay here on my next visit !!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Miserable Stay

By

19. Dezember 2021

club

Dirty room, floor didn't look clean or swept, night stand had spilled coffee or soda on it, remote and comforters were dirty, non working toilet, it would not flush, only given 2 towels for 4 people, uncomfortable beds and pillows, indoor pool was very cold. Hot breakfast was really good. I do not recommend staying at this hotel. Price was definitely not worth it. Not a relaxing stay as anticipated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and room.

By

19. Dezember 2021

club

The room was quiet and the bed very comfortable so we had a good night's rest. We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

18. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Only had a one night stay in Nashville; but wherever I am in the world, Holiday Inn Express never fails me! Friendly staff and clean, quiet rooms with an excellent breakfast always makes my stay worthwhile.
Highly recommended!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service/staff

By

17. Dezember 2021

club

Check in was a breeze, friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast, great location to the mall, bars and shopping. Could use improvement with some hooks in the bathroom to hang wet towels, lighting was poor in bedroom area, beds were super lumpy and uncomfortable. However good for the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

16. Dezember 2021

We arrived early not expecting our room to be ready but it was. Clean hotel, friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Keystone of our Nashville trip!

By

16. Dezember 2021

club

What an amazing hotel. It was the perfect hub of our trip. Very clean and relaxing space. Everything was great. We haven’t had this pleasant of a hotel experience in a while. Many thanks to the staff at the Nashville Opryland location. If we are ever in Nashville again, this will be the only hotel we will consider. Thanks again for making a good trip great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Wins

By

16. Dezember 2021

club

All smiles upon arrival. We did not have a reservation but the front desk quickly got us settled in. This was a just a half point stay for us but perfect. The beds were very comfortable. Bathroom clean and we all enjoyed our Breakfast. We will return. Thankyou-

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen