Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville-Opryland

2461 McGavock Pike , Nashville, Tennessee 37214

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1667 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1667Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1224
  • 4 Sterne
    279
  • 3 Sterne
    88
  • 2 Sterne
    48
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Nicely renovated

By

12. April 2021

Typical Holiday Inn Express. Beds are very uncomfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and great location to Opry Mills

By

11. April 2021

Great location for an overnight stay for a girls shopping trip. Easy access and room was very clean. Breakfast was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay although no hot food or shuttle service

By

07. April 2021

I like the location close to the Grand Ole Opry. I liked the indoor pool and exercise room. The hotel has been recently remodeled. The staff were pretty good. The management did fairly well. I think it is time for them to start serving hot breakfast and begin shuttle service. We have had the vaccine and felt like we were being punished by not allowing us to use the shuttle or eat a hot breakfast. Many cruise lines are starting to allow itineraries to certain ports based on presentation of proof of the vaccines. I think Holiday Inn should do the same. If you have had the vaccine you qualify for shuttle service, hot breakfast, and free upgrades when available. Don’t punish the vaccinated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

05. April 2021

Nice stay just passing thru but close to big mall and other activities in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Pace To Stay In Nashville

By

05. April 2021

I have been staying at this hotel now for about 10 years. I am always blown away by how amazing the staff is, how clean the rooms and hotel are and how quiet they keep the hotel. If I’m coming to Nashville there is never a question where I want to stay. It is always this location!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

02. April 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was nice and clean. I just wish Holiday Inn would get back to the normal breakfast they use to have. It’s funny you can share the same tongs to get a cinnamon roll but not to get the other breakfast choices they use to offer. I think it’s just came convenient for all the hotels. Who knows if it will ever go back to the old way.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing and Great Location

By

02. April 2021

Convenient location and friendly hotel staff. We enjoyed our two night stay they have comfortable bedding well rested nights.
Great breakfast choices for Grab and Go bags during Covid-19
Our choice of hotels has always been Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible experience with management

By

01. April 2021

platinumelite

Management at this location is awful and customer service is just as bad! I’ve been a loyal IHG member for over 20 years and this trip has ruined it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowded and run down

By

30. März 2021

club

We checked in late and when we arrived at the room we noticed it was very hot and stuffy. We turned on the air condition but it only blew hot air. Called the front desk and the person working actually came to the room and verified it was not blowing cold air. She said we could move to another room, but she doubted it would be any better. Since it was late, we stayed in the room. At 6 am we could no longer bear the stuffy room and told the front desk we would move. The next room was much better and the A/C worked.
We tried to enjoy the indoor pool but after 15 minutes a lady came in with 12 screaming loud children. I don't think she was a guest of the hotel, but maybe a worker there. The group she brought in was like a day care class. They were so noisy and rowdy we had to leave.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay in Nashville

By

30. März 2021

platinumelite

Great location next to the mall. Very clean hotel. Indoor pool was nice, water just was a little too cold.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

29. März 2021

club

Very clean, very quiet, very comfortable. Nice, modern style with a good price. Also a nice location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing and quite

By

29. März 2021

club

After being on the road I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Holiday Inn was so clean and impressive!! I would stay there again. No doubt 5 star motel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen