Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nassau

West Bay Street at Nassau Street , Nassau, 00000

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 323 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

323Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    160
  • 4 Sterne
    91
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Front Desk team Rocks!

By

28. Oktober 2020

Had an issue with no hot water and I was told to ler the water run for a bit. The clerk called back to see if the water was hot, that was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

PhalyF

By

10. Oktober 2020

club

How a have enjoyed my stay and i look forward to returning with my family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

07. Oktober 2020

Just great! 10/10
Bed is comfortable, room is clean, bathroom is clean, really quiet hotel. I would stay here over

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Private Meditation

By

05. Oktober 2020

club

The property is in excellent condition. I was very impress the excellent lobby and staff. Didn't get a chance to enjoy breakfast because of my fast. The pool deck was just perfect. I definitely would be back with family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty

By

01. Oktober 2020

Room still had fingernail clippings, broken headset piece on the floor, chicken bone and bottle caps in the couch/pullout. Pool water was foggy too.

Dirty, overall cleaning and fine detailing was not satisfactory.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

30. September 2020

The staff was friendly and always with a warm pleasant smile. Place is really nice!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noise

By

29. September 2020

club

During my visit the noise level was unacceptable, there was road work going on outside late into the night and it was very distrubtive. I have stayed at hotel in large cities and could never hear the outside noise. The hotel needs to be properly insulated to prevent noise disruption in the future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 night stay

By

17. September 2020

club

Hotel followed COVID-19 guidelines (sanitizers were readily available, and literature advising guests to stay 6 ft apart) Room was clean upon arrival although our second day there we requested service but did not receive service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

09. September 2020

club

Love the rooms and property moat of the staff was helpful. Would recommend to a friend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor experience

By

09. September 2020

club

Nothing. My girlfriend and I had to changed rooms twice, first time we were given a room that was dirty, bed was not fixed and towels on the floor as if it was used already. The second time was due to my room being flooded out with water in the bathroom. Water poured from the vent into the bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable rooms and helpful staff

By

06. August 2020

club

The rooms were nice and clean. Air conditioner working perfectly . Was a minor issue with the hot water, however staff assured that my it would be rectified. Complimentary breakfast and in room microwaves and fridges. Awesome service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room choice but the front desk

By

05. August 2020

club

Over all I enjoyed every moment in the hotel. I couldnt choose a better place .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen