Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 882 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

882Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    616
  • 4 Sterne
    223
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Great hotel

By

26. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Great value for money friendly efficient hotel. Comfortable and clean. Breakfast was great. Perfect for work

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the best expresses I have stayed in

By

26. Juni 2017

Very friendly staff and very thoughtful on a very hot day the blinds had been pulled and a fan was running in the room .Service is always good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

23. Juni 2017

Nice hotel friendly helpful staff, rooms lack AC, stayed on the hottest day of the year, and the rooms were extremely hot making it uncomfortable, staff had put fans in all the rooms which were turned on but couldn't cope with the heat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Steve

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Very nice hotel friendly staff clean and tidy nice breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible beds very uncomfortable

By

21. Juni 2017

Whilst the customer service was fine, the beds for my whole family were so uncomfortable that none of us got much sleep. Definitely would not go back and we would be very unlikely to try other hotels in this chain.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

20. Juni 2017

Comfortable and convenient hotel run by friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable room and good value plus breakfast included

By

19. Juni 2017

club

have stayed here several times and have always been happy with the service ,rooms,food and price

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent all round place to stayp

By

15. Juni 2017

club

You won't want anything else from a hotel stay. Clean, friendly and value for money. With a great breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good

By

11. Juni 2017

club

Nce hotel the only one in the south west of wales it would be good if they could build one close to Tenby?
staff good hotel clean. Breakfast a selection on hot or cold plus fruit.
Rooms size ok but sofa bed not the best ok for one night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good clean rooms

By

10. Juni 2017

Good quality rooms with very cheerful and friendly staff. The bar menu is limited but it is next door to a large Harvester restaurant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dependable

By

10. Juni 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel over a number of years and have never been disappointed.
Friendly, helpful staff, room clean and comfortable.
I think the only issue if you were staying for longer than one night is the lack of proper wardrobe space.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor service from staff

By

05. Juni 2017

platinumelite

I booked 3 separate nights as the middle (Saturday) night was not eligible to use my IHG points. Was told during the booking process that I would have the same double room for all 3 nights and would not have to checkout/move rooms. Upon check in I was told that I would have to move to a twin room on the final night. When I questioned this with the receptionist, she was confrontational and aggressive towards me. The issue was not resolved, my girlfriend and I had to check out and move to a twin room and we were offered no complementary drink by way of an apology.

Also since I am an IHG member, I was offered a free drink or the extra points. I requested the free drink and received a voucher. When I came to use the voucher I was told that only I could have a free drink, but I had to pay for my partners glass of Coke. I thought this was quite in-necessary considering the issue of the twin room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen