Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 804 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

804Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    569
  • 4 Sterne
    195
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    5

excellent well run Holiday Inn, staff very polite

By

22. März 2017

club

I don't really have anything bad to say about our stay, it was very enjoyable.
The bar prices are very steep, but it's up to the individual if you pay the prices.
The staff did not mind people bringing their own take away food into the lounge area to eat, which I have never encountered before, but it's a good point to remember on my next stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent facilities and staff

By

22. März 2017

Staff were polite and attentive.
Rooms and facilities were very clean and fit for purpose.

Would have preferred a greater choice of breakfast and also a wider selection of beers at the bar. Having said that, what was provided was far superior to that expected from the obvious competition.

Overall a very enjoyable stay and would readily recommend to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visit back home

By

19. März 2017

club

Usually stay here when I visit Neath. Convenient location, friendly staff, good value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and well lit room.

By

18. März 2017

club

The Hotel offers what I expect for an overnight stay.The lighting has been improved.It has been a problem I have highlighted regularly.The Staff as always were courteous and dealt with all my questions in an efficient and patient manner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn Swansea east

By

18. März 2017

club

Excellent hotel, great location just off the M4. Very quiet with great staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for meetings and social gatherings

By

18. März 2017

club

4 of us stayed for a conference followed by social. Excellent attention and service from the staff. Peaceful hotel with good open spaces. Just off the motorway and close to Train station.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to be

By

15. März 2017

During my stay it was a pleasure to be there, what could be better? The fan in the toilet. Everything other was absolutely fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

puuuurrrrfect

By

15. März 2017

The hotel although alongside a motorway was peaceful. The staff were great. Our room was exactly as we expected. Breakfast although Express inn standar was good. Don't be afraid of noise. The attached Harvester restaurant was also pleasant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business visit

By

13. März 2017

club

Excellent staff dealt with all issues with ease around business, extended stay, then cancelled it, then rebooked. Staff were very good. Nice hotel for business, good location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service and good bed/room

By

11. März 2017

Good location for business stop over and in general good service and good rooms and bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Choice for Swansea.

By

10. März 2017

club

Rooms are quiet despite being near the M4. However main plus point is bright, airy and spacious dining room. Wifi is free and quick. Only concern is that car parking spaces can be difficult to find at times although there is alternative parking nearby.. Dinner is available in the evening although this is not well advertised. We have stayed at this hotel before and it is our preferred choice for this area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. März 2017
Dear Guest, Many thanks for reviewing your recent stay with us. I am very pleased to see that you found our restaurant room facilities bright and specious and it is great to see that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Once again many thanks for your review. Kind Regards, Rad Grygiel Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent facilities and staff

By

10. März 2017

club

I stayed overnight for business in the locality, the facilities at the hotel were first class and the staff very pleasant and professional.

I would highly recommend this hotel and will be using it again myself.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. März 2017
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind comments regarding your recent stay. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and received a warm welcome from the team. We are also pleased that you were happy with the facilities in the room and you found we offered excellent value for money. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope you will visit us again in the near future. Kind Regards, Rad Grygiel Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen