Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express New Albany

506 West Spring Street , New Albany, Indiana 47150

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 724 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

724Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    377
  • 4 Sterne
    143
  • 3 Sterne
    77
  • 2 Sterne
    63
  • 1 Sterne
    64

Nice location

By

23. Mai 2022

We enjoyed our stay. Staff was pleasant and we had no problems.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

18. Mai 2022

The staff at this location was awesome everyone was kind and had great attitude made you feel welcome from the moment you arrived until the minute we left. The rooms were comfortable and the bathrooms spacious. The kids enjoyed the indoor pool as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

09. Mai 2022

1st time experiencing poor quality with brand. Great location to many attractions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Website is misleading

By

09. Mai 2022

I do not recommend staying at this location. The photos are misleading and the hotel interior has not been remodeled to the Holiday Inn Express standards like other IHG properties.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room full of bugs

By

03. Mai 2022

The room had both dead and alive bugs. They were on the walls and ceilings. There was a bug inside my duffel bag upon getting home.

Upon check in I did not present a credit card yet someone decided it was ok to pull a credit card on file and charge an amount I was completely unaware of.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shocked at the condition

By

01. Mai 2022

platinumelite

I have traveled quite a bit with both work and pleasure with IHG being my main hotel chain and this is the first negative review I have left. Here is the list of things to be cautious about when booking this hotel. Hair was all over the shower on check in, the pool was green, the bed was made with the sheet on TOP of the comforter, and there was a LOT of outside noise the whole night with doors constantly slamming. Rooms were severely outdated and the other couple we were traveling with had bugs in their room. I have been a Platinum member since 2008 and loved this chain...may be time to change hotel chains. On a good note, the staff was very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty dirty and dirty

By

30. April 2022

First impressions are meaningful and with that I should have turned around and gotten right back in my car. Upon arrival the guest clerk was sitting on a bench outside the front door smoking a cigarette. Check in was OK and I went up to my room I noticed as I made my way to the room how dirty the property was. The floors were nasty and scattered debris in the hallways. When I got to my room and opened the door I barely took a few steps into the room until I noticed the unmade bed. I had been given a room that had not been cleaned. I turned right around and went back to the front desk to request a clean room. This time guest clerk went ahead and checked to make sure the room I was being given had been cleaned. I had no issue with the actual room. it was in fact very clean once I received the correct room but I must say it was the only thing that was clean at this property. I also want to comment on the breakfast situation. I stayed two nights the first day there was a breakfast attendant on site and the availability of breakfast items included a good selection. On the second day there was no breakfast attendant on site and practically all of the options were unavailable including the pancake machine which was not operational. Overall a very disappointing stay for this well-known national brand you should be embarrassed to have this property associated with your brand.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Zombie Apocalypse

By

23. Dezember 2021

This hotel does not live up to the Holiday Inn Express name. We were disappointed in the lack of cleanliness--hair in the shower, trash on the floor in the bathroom, a stain on the bedspread. The maintenance was lacking--lights on 2nd and 3rd floor were flickering, leaving a Zombie feeling.
I had booked two weekends in a row, and would have gone elsewhere if it weren't for the fact that we would lose our payment if we canceled the second weekend. Nothing like being stuck in a poor hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor

By

14. Dezember 2021

club

We were there 4 days. Housekeeping never entered our room to clean or change the sheets. Bathroom was dirty. The room didn'thave a hair dryer, which I had to ask for. Had to ask for towels and recived them out of the dryer, The girl at front desk handed me 4, not folded. She told me they just came out of dryer. I was told that because of covid, housekeeping doesn't enter the rooms. Never saw any housekeepers in the hallway to clean rooms. I was told that the house keeper never showed up. Also we had to have our key card activated every night,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Totally Run Down

By

11. Dezember 2021

Room 1 was not clean and no linens, 2nd room had dried blood on comforter, and multitude of other cleaning problems. The front desk person who checked up in was the only decent thing about this whole stay. Have pictures but they won't upload. If it hadn't of been basically free (used points) we would of left.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ran out of coffee

By

06. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

The hotel ran out of coffee for breakfast and the hallways could be cleaner. It looked like it had be weeks that the halls had be vacuumed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean, great breakfast

By

01. Dezember 2021

Comfortable room, everything was very clean, friendly staff, great breakfast choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen