Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Buffalo, MI

11500 Holiday Drive , New Buffalo, Michigan 49117

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1190 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1190Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    878
  • 4 Sterne
    223
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Weekend Stay

By

21. April 2021

club

Finding it convenient for Hotels to close pools and hot tubs "due to covid", when that environment is less likely to allow the transfer of covid then standing in line at the desk. Was with a fishing group, and was disappointed that breakfast was later on the weekend than the week days. Had to wait for check in because the employee had a sign up saying "be back in a few minutes, helping another guest", when she got there, she was actually in the back and commented how she forgot her bell was not out. "Breakfast" on weekdays was a brown bag, okay for COVID I guess, seems like being able to get a refill on coffee could still be accomplished now we know COVID does not get transferred by touching surfaces.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick overnight stay.

By

21. April 2021

club

We were on our way home from picking up some items and it was getting late so we decided to stop for the night. Great customer service from rep when we checked in, beds were very comfy and room smelled clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

19. April 2021

platinumelite

Clean comfortable room. Covid-19 procedures in place made our visit feel safe. Guest service was excellent. I had forgotten an important item in my room and they packaged it and sent it to me!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

10. April 2021

No hot breakfast while others in the state have figured out how to do it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality and cleanliness of Room

By

05. April 2021

platinumelite

The bed was very comfortable. The hotel was quiet which allowed for great sleep and the hotel and room was very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ok stay

By

05. April 2021

platinumelite

room was ok and checkin was easy and pleasant only problem was i did not get a wakeup call and it put me behind schedule to where i was going. i had to speed a little more than i wanted but did just make appointment on time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

04. April 2021

club

Holiday Inn New Buffalo has great service with staff members who really care for their guests. Though the breakfast wasn’t like usually due to the pandemic, the staff still offered a wide variety of items including breakfast sandwiches, cereal, yogurt, fruit, milk, and coffee. This is a hotel that I will definitely recommend to friends and family who are deciding to stay in the area. Thank you for the great and relaxing time away from our busy life’s!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Stay

By

03. April 2021

Always enjoy our stays at Holiday Inn. Miss the Cinnabon, But, enjoyed the take-out breakfast just the same.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanks Covid-19

By

02. April 2021

This property was expensive given no amenities.
They're excuse was being next to a casino which meant nothing to me

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly and comfortable

By

01. April 2021

club

The hotel was very clean and accomodating. Check in process was easy to navigate and rates were affordable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would recommend this hotel!

By

29. März 2021

club

Friday staff and room was very clean. Bed was very comfortable and sheets soft.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Coffee

By

24. März 2021

When I came down for coffee at 6:am they said no coffee because they started full breakfast at seven am on weekends what a joke same thing but cannot make coffee for guests just wanting coffee never heard of this ever in any motel very disappointed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen