Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Castle

2732 West State Street , New Castle, Pennsylvania 16101

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 557 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

557Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    408
  • 4 Sterne
    85
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Best Holiday Inn

By

08. Mai 2022

club

This is the best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. Spacious room with exceptional air conditioning unit. The room was clean and looked brand new. The staff were great. Just an overall great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good comfortable place to stay

By

04. Mai 2022

club

I think this hotel is the best I have found in the New Castle area. It is clean and comfortable. I enjoyed staying there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience and friendly staff..

By

28. April 2022

Friendly staff as always I frequent this location when I'm traveling for business..
I would highly recommend this place!!!

The breakfast is always fresh and always satisfies me.. very clean and comfortable beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top notch stay

By

25. April 2022

Second time staying at this property. Immaculate, well maintained, and quiet. Staff is well trained and friendly. We plan to use this property again in the near future. Added bonus, less than a mile to Walmart if you fine yourself in need of some item you may have left at home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Holiday Inn Express Breakfast.

By

22. März 2022

Overall, the stay was good. Staff was efficient and friendly.

As for the breakfast, if you've stayed at Holiday Inn Express often, as I have, you will know all of the menu items. They may change slightly from day to day, but the total menu is always the same in all locations.. I'm fine with that because you know what to expect. What does change is the cleanliness and the availability of the breakfast.

At this location, on the day of our visit, it was difficult to find anything to eat. The bananas were totally black and squishy, there was only one cheese omelet, and it was hard and brown, there was only one chocolate muffin and no pastries, and believe it or not the orange juice was off-color brownish. I mentioned this to the attendant who was sitting down at one of the tables. She said the "manager forgot to order pastry items," and that "construction workers ate all of the other stuff." I told her I was hungry. She brought out a tray of cheese omelets, but unfortunately they were straight from the refrigerator and never did warm up. She sat back down at "her table."

I ate a bowl of instant oatmeal (the fresh oatmeal...wasn't).

Because I don't like to be negative, I wasn't going to write a review, but I happened to stay at a different H.I. Express (Acme, MI) last week, and their breakfast bar was perfect. So it can be done right!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay, service is second to none

By

13. März 2022

club

The hotel is nice, newer facility, clean, well kept. The service is great. Every person greets you and helpful. I arrived early, was hoping to just sit in the lobby and get some work done. They got me into my room early though, and I was able to concentrate on my work (not always easy on the road). So the hotel is nice with everything you could ask for. The staff are amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing and posh.

By

14. Dezember 2021

club

Better than home. Good and healthy food choices. Cozy quiet room. Clean athletic centedr and pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quiet and updated

By

13. Dezember 2021

thought the hotel was nice - rooms were updated, lots of USB charging areas - fridge and microwave a bonus. bathroom was nice as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

13. Dezember 2021

club

We stayed for one night - 3 rooms. The rooms were good but the breakfast trays were all empty then when they finally brought out more food the eggs and sausages were cold

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

01. Dezember 2021

club

We had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Pool was nice and breakfast was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nicest people

By

29. November 2021

platinumelite

My stay was short. Needed a room to attend a college football game. I am an out of state fan and needed a room for the night. This hotel was awesome. and the staff were so nice.
I appreciate good customer service.
Thank you New Castle.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I often use this hotel

By

28. November 2021

As usual, the staff was friendly and helpful, the beds comfy, the rooms clean. Breakfast is basic but good enough and the coffee is good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen