Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 26 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Fr 27 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 729 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Spot Great, location Excellent staff Needs TV On Demand System May 23, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed the only thing amazing about this place was the bed. everything else was mediocre at its best. May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Comfortable Convenient Finding the hotel was a breeze. I took the red line from downtown switched at Times Square 42nd and hit the 7 Train for 1-2 stops to 42nd and 5th. Walked 3 short blocks up the very hip 5th ave, took a left and a few doors in was the hotel. Upon Check in, which was a tad early I was greeted by each of the staff and felt very welcomed. Everything was extremely clean and orderly. One of the only dislikes was experienced in the lobby however. There was two front desks, one was being occupied by others being accommodated with a slightly early check in (very nice.) But the other was nearly impossible to get to because there was a large, bar height seating area. This area was in close proximity to breakfast tables. The bar height area was being utilized by people with computers so it made that passage tight as well with bags in hand. It was a very minor situation and it would never stop me from staying again. Once making the way to the open desk the gentlemen checking me in was very attentive, friendly and informed. He new that I had two reservations and understood my circumstance of booking two to receive the best deal possible. Sometime while doing this it can be an issue with keys losing programming on night 2 or having cleaning done too early the next morning. NONE!! of this was encountered and was impressed how the reservation and check in was done. At this time I was given a high floor but was offered a low floor. I should have stuck with my gut and taken the low floor because the elevator was very busy as many other reviews stated. It was only a minor issue as I was hardly using the elevator but 2-3 times a day. But if you are going to using the elevator a lot you MUST be on a lower floor or it will ruin your stay. During breakfast time on Sunday a few times the elevators would open and be so packed (only took about 5 average people to fill) I would have to let them go by. After waiting about 5 minutes I decided to walk the 17 floors down to breakfast. While breakfast was very busy I was able to get everything I wanted quickly and find a seat without issue. If I were with a couple people it would have been tricky but being a single person who only wanted fruit and Oatmeal was a breeze. Anything hot would have been more of a chore. Toaster forget it. I did take the last two mini muffins and bananas. But they were refilled (I wouldn't say in a hurry but quick enough.) I gave a three for breakfast for these reasons and that there was only one choice of milk. In between nights I was leaving for an hour for a stroll to Times Square and thought this would be a perfect time to change my towels and make the bed. So as a good helpful guest I informed the front desk while I was walking out that I would be gone for One Hour and I would like a couple towels and the bed made. After I returned 70 minutes later the cleaning lady was literally opening the door as I was stepping off the elevator. It didn't bother me nor slow me down but I could see how someone may have been urked. The housekeeper was very good, polite, quick and helpful couldn't have asked for more. The next morning I noticed that the whole floor was cleaned in depth as the housekeepers spent many hours on the floor and any noise they made was not bothersome by any stretch. Lastly, I was granted a late check out which when needed is a huge bonus in this case it was exactly what I needed to finish a perfect weekend getaway. Once checking out I utilized the bag check which was a breeze and extremely helpful. Had this not been an option it would have ruined my last 6 hours in the city so I cant express how nice that was. Overall great property for a single person for a short stay. Fantastic location for traveling ANYWHERE throughout the city as you are able to get the subway in Times Square to most of the lines. Keep up the great work to all the staff very impressive. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location and great service This hotel was in a great location between shopping, restaurants and activities. The service was great and the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was pretty good also. The rooms are definitely small, but have all the conveniences needed for a comfortable stay. May 15, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel to avoid in Manhattan room too small, amenities insufficient for two people in the room, breakfast substandard, reception area dysfunctional May 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, ok room, no space at breakfast The location of the hotel is terrific for theatre and times square. The room was smaller than I am used to in Holiday Inn Express but it is New York. It was adequate. The room was clean and otherwise comfortable. The worst thing about the hotel is that the breakfast room was completely full all three mornings I tried to get breakfast. Clearly the number of seats is inadequate for the size of the hotel. We had to go elsewhere for breakfast.. Not the comfortable breakfast I am used to at Holiday Inn Esdpress May 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice stay it is an average hotel with a lot of difficulties of space but the staff trying their best. The location is very good but you have to do something with the turkish restaurant next to the hotel and their delivery bikes. They are crossing the pedestrian area infront the hotel like maniacs and laughing with YOUR clients. May 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service overall very satisfied of my stay .it was all that i expected it to bee . maybe the price could be revised a little bit . feels a little expensive for a 2 night stay. but still a fair value for money. May 3, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:16:28.069-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_729, tr_729
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCFF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>