Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 943 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

943Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    420
  • 4 Sterne
    304
  • 3 Sterne
    107
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    60

Great location but they do not offer hot breakfast any more.

By

25. März 2017

We had a great stay but were very disappointed to find out that they do not offer hot breakfast any more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT STAFF

By

24. März 2017

club

staff was helpful and attentive. located in the heart of the city making it convenient to get around.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and great staff.

By

24. März 2017

club

Clean bug free room, comfortable sleep, breakfast included, tea coffee all day night, pleasant staff, convenient location, highly recommended, will return! Small room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, nice hotel

By

24. März 2017

club

. We love the location of this hotel. The free breakfast is very nice. The rooms are small but very clean and the mattresses are very comfortable. The hotel is well maintained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not your average Holiday Inn express

By

22. März 2017

The bed was very bad, the pillows were lumpy or hard. The breakfast was super lame, no warm foods provided.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

21. März 2017

club

The location was the main reason for booking this hotel, but my guest room was actually great. The bed was a King size and very comfortable. We had a suite, so the extra space was nice. Bathroom was clean and well-lit. Overall a good experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and clean

By

20. März 2017

club

It was a great little hotel room. We werent in the room a lot, but it was perfect to rest your head.
Room was on the smaller side, but thats Manhattan for you. Great price for location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What a dump!

By

18. März 2017

Room was small. The bed was short. Breakfast was toast and cereal. Horrible Holiday Inn Express. And being treated this way as a loyal IHG Elite member is not right. It's been getting more difficult to spend your rewards points at hotels, maybe it's time to take loyalty to another hotel group.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

17. März 2017

platinumelite

Great location. Not as nice as other HIE that I've stayed at, though, but was fine for the convenience. Rooms are very small, which I expect in NYC, but was glad I didn't have to share the room. Yuni at the front desk was extremely nice and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Price/Location - Terrible breakfast and Bathrooms

By

17. März 2017

When booking I requested an upper floor only. When I arrived I was told not available. Bathroom ceiling had mold and shower door wouldn't open. The room was small but expected that for NYC. Requested sheets to be changed and they weren't. (I put a piece of paper inside sheets and when I got in that night it was still there). Don't stay there for the breakfast. You have a choice of bread and cereal for food. However, the location and price were excellent. Centrally located. Grand Cental terminal, Time Square, 5th Avenue, and Rockefeller Center are all within walking distance of this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

16. März 2017

club

The stay was very pleasant. Hotel staff very friendly. Location was great. Rooms clean and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Jbau19, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are pleased to see the hotel staff, location and our room contributed to a pleasant stay. We hope you think of us first on any future plans to return to New York.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Spot to Getaway

By

15. März 2017

club

Comfortable accommodations for an easy getaway in Midtown Manhattan. Location is everything and this property is spot in the middle of it all. The room is small but the bed is comfortable and the bathroom is good with good towels and other amenities. Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen