Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 27 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Fr 28 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 577 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location Two blocks from Times Square and Friendlt Staff; but smallest rooms I've stayed in, few amenities and tiring rooms. But this is New york. August 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel not operated by IHG and it shows Shared feedback on facebook (IHG) also, no body has contacted me or taken feedback. the hotel has not no manager available. Breakfast is not even upto health standard. They do not have even disposable plastic plates at breakfast. You are asked to eat food out of cereal bowl. The housekeeping is bad, even a pen is not replaced in your room. On another day, the hotel was out of half and half. Fruits in breakfast are available only for first hour or two. After that it is empty August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and great service It was a very compact room but very modern and comfortable. The location was great for seeing the sites and catching the subway. We felt safe! August 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 7 night stay Be aware that even if you request a Double Bed Room, you might not get it. We arrived with 4 people for 7 nights and were stuck in a very tiny room with 1 King Bed. The front desk people were very rude and condescending. They did bring a roll away to the room (20 per night) and had to remove other furniture in order to get it in there. There was no room to walk around the beds, only a tiny path in front of the beds. The maintenance staff and people who brought items to our room were very friendly and courteous. The street the motel is on is a little sketchy. :) However, the motel in our opinion was in a perfect spot for our trip. It was very close to all of the things we wanted to do. It is a huge plus to have free internet and breakfast in the morning. The breakfast is pretty standard for holiday inn express. Yes, the breakfast area is small - but we always had a place to sit. August 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for Theater visit This was a great experience for a night in the city with the purpose of a Broadway Show. The location was a nice walk to the theater District after a pleasant meal at a nearby restaurant. The place was clean and comfortable and the staff was amiable. The complimentary breakfast was more that the usual continental "yogurt and doughnut holes". Even with the street fair going on, our room was quiet. It's not a fancy large hotel that you would spend the day in but it was perfect for a place to come back to after a night on the town. August 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Guest Experience Mr. Eliecier G., front desk manager, did an outstanding job assisting us as throughout our stay. I simply can not say enough good things about this caring, exceptional staff member and his management of his team. He is one of the main reasons we return to this location again and again. I have been staying at the 5th Ave. location for over 12 years and consider it my NYC "home away from home." Many complain about the small dining area for breakfast. I have found that coming toward the end of the breakfast time period insures a seat and less crowding. The breakfast is much improved over last year. August 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by compfortable bed and pillow clean room-quiet. No window view-but to be expected in NYC. small room size. August 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was very clean, comfortable and more spacious than anticipated. I liked the complimentary breakfast options in the morning. Even though the eating area was crowded, there was lots of food options available to choose from. The staff was friendly and helpful. When I had called a day earlier to inquire about parking options, the staff who helped me was very helpful and took time to explain it to me. We would definitely stay here again on our next trip to New York City. August 8, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T11:56:33.905-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_577, tr_577
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCFF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>