Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 763 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

763Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    363
  • 4 Sterne
    239
  • 3 Sterne
    79
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    44

Great place in NYC to stay

By

08. August 2016

platinumelite

Very convenient location, nice size rooms, great internet and TV selection and wonderful breakfast at a great price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you for such great comments, we are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you with us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value in the heart of Midtown Manhattan

By

08. August 2016

Holiday Inn Express benefits from a great location and gives good value. Staff could certainly be more welcoming, but was adequate. Nothing is a knockout, except the location and value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Lois S. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that the service received did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to always exceed our guests expectations and it seems we have failed in this case. I am glad to know you enjoyed the location though.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

02. August 2016

This was the second time to stay here for work and it is a decent location with nice clean rooms and comfortable beds.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
EquestrianMO, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on your stay and our property. We are glad you have visited us twice. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Have a great day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Price - Not Great Hotel

By

02. August 2016

club

The hotel is in a great location and at the time of booking was least expensive in NYC. However, the rooms are small and dated. You get what you pay for.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Psull25 Thank you for taking the time to share about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express. We are glad you had a good experience. As you mentioned we do our best to be priced according to the market and insure our guests get the best bang for there bucks! As I am sure you understand space in NYC is at a premium and our rooms are no exception. Thank you once again for your time and patronage. We look forward to serving you in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

01. August 2016

This was a nice spot in New York City near St Patrick's Cathedral and Book-Off

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Treeman44, Thank you for your comments, we are glad you enjoyed our location being so close to St. Patricks cathedral. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

最高の立地ともてなし

By

26. Juli 2016

タイムズスクエアやグランドセントラル駅から徒歩圏内で、価格はリーズナブル、従業員のおもてなしの心が伝わってくるホテルです。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
このような素敵なコメントありがとうございました、私たちはすぐにまたお会いしたいと考えています。すてきな一日を!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

new york city

By

25. Juli 2016

club

very nice will stay there again when travel to new york office

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
bob wu, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. We hope to be your home away from home when your travel for work or even leisure. Have a great day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location - good value

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Location works well - close to times square and the office location I visit. breakfast included saves time and money.

Good value

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Korndog, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We value your feedback and are glad to know you enjoyed our location. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My experience

By

17. Juli 2016

I would avoid staying at this hotel, the rooms are very small, breakfast was poor and the staff was not responsive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Solver, Thank you for your comments. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay due to the space. I hope you can give us the opportunity to regain your trust in the near future. Have a great day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Espacios muy chicos

By

16. Juli 2016

club

Habitaciones minusculas. Lugar del desayuno chico e incomodo. Espera larga en el ascensor Es usado por el Servicio.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Gracias por sus comentarios, y por contarnos sobre su estadia. Sabemos que el hotel es pequeño, pero esperamos que el servicio que proveemos haya sido excepcional.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

From Wary to A1

By

14. Juli 2016

club

We almost walked right past the front of the hotel. When I saw the outside, I have to say that i was a little leery. That soon changed when we were greeted by the front desk clerk. The entire staff were courteous and knowledgable. The lobby was compact like most places in NYC as were the rooms, but the room was comfortable for 4 people. I slept like a baby with the comfortable bedding and pillows (something that i usually struggle with while traveling). My 3 teenage girls and I had such a great time. Then there's the location.... couldn't be any better, a few blocks to Times Square and a couple of blocks to Rockafeller Center. LOVED IT..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
excsusan, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience while staying with us. Despite our size, we are very big on providnig exceptional service to our guests. We really hope to see you again very soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad

By

12. Juli 2016

club

should improve customer service. They should value the request of the people. They should give few minutes for breakfast especially if people are still in the dining area and not take away all the food and condiments.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
guard15, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are sorry to hear that your breakfast experience was not to your satisfaction due to the timing. We are actually one of the few Holiday Inn Express's that has extended the breakfast hours to accommodate our guests busy lifestyle. I'm sorry you weren't able to fully enjoy this experience. I do hope you are able to provide us with another experience in the near future so we may provide you exceptional service. Have a great day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen