Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express New York City - Chelsea

232 West 29th Street , New York, New York 10001-5201

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 2377 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2377Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1322
  • 4 Sterne
    719
  • 3 Sterne
    192
  • 2 Sterne
    83
  • 1 Sterne
    61

Go to location

By

14. November 2020

My go to staycation spot.Staff is always pleasant and helpful. The rooms are extremely comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant experience

By

13. November 2020

platinumelite

I appreciated the gift bag of goodies upon arrival as well as the breakfast served every morning. It was nice to grab something to eat early in the day without leaving the hotel. The location is central to a lot of great restaurants and activities. It was nice to be a tourist in my own city. I’d come back the next time I’d like to stay in Manhattan.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good rate

By

01. November 2020

platinumelite

The room rates are reasonable considering the location of the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

26. Oktober 2020

Staff is very friendly and hotel has excellent location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

16. Oktober 2020

Spacious room, good cleanliness and covid19 precautions, comfortable bed and pillows, good concierge services. Quality of grab and go breakfast bags can improve.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was fine....

By

14. Oktober 2020

club

We stayed for one night. It was great in the beginning but then the internet never worked for us. We contacted the front desk for help and he asked us to try again. We tried and tried and we still had trouble. We called back and we did not get an answer. We gave up at that point and tried to enjoy the rest of the day

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly staff, accommodating

By

14. Oktober 2020

Our party had a great time, staff even gave us free umbrellas to keep as weather permitted!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, good value

By

12. Oktober 2020

Spacious, clean room and bathroom. Generally quiet, conducive to relaxing and sleep quality. Promotes good precaution methods toward covid 19 matters, hand sanitizers in lobby and hallways, grab and go breakfast bags, room cleaning upon request, staff wearing masks. Prompt and cordial concierge services.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort

By

30. September 2020

club

It was nice and clean. I instantly passed out, slept like a baby and woke up to a healthy breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small and clean

By

28. September 2020

club

The room was small, but very clean and the bed was beyond comfortable. Shades blocked the outside light. Overall everything was great. I am 99% sure the hotel is housing homeless on the second floor, but unless you intentionally go to the second floor, you would not know and it did not impact my stay whatsoever.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't Stay Here

By

23. September 2020

platinumelite

This is the worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. The staff needs to be trained in how to treat guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

14. September 2020

club

I had shopped around and wanted something nice, and safe but not crazy expensive and I found that here. I was traveling with a few kids so it was nice to feel safe in an unknown city. Especially during a pandemic. I would stay here again and recommend it.

The Only con was that the room was small however it is NY so I expected that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen