Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1358 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1358Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    765
  • 4 Sterne
    403
  • 3 Sterne
    110
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Chelsea HIE

By

25. März 2017

club

EXCELLENT experience. I highly recommend this chain and location to meet the needs of anyone interested in touring upper and lower Manhattan.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CHELSEA EXPRESS

By

24. März 2017

club

PARKING WAS EXPENSIVE AND AT AN INDEPENDENT OUTDOOR LOT.

LOBBY UNDER CONSTRUCTION.

CHEAP MATTRESS. NOT COMFORTABLE

SHORT WALK TO MSG/ PENN STATION

NOISY . THEY PROVIDED EARPLUGS! WOULD PREFER BETTER SOUND INSULATION.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from home

By

23. März 2017

Nice place to stay surround around everything
Very clean and welcoming place to stay . Staff is very nice
And helpful. Great time bring there in nyc !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs renovations and breakfast

By

21. März 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast was non existent. Rooms were old and dilapidated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New York City in a Snow Storm

By

20. März 2017

We were able to safely experience the snow storm bearing the name "Stella". This was NOT my first stay in NYC, but it was my first snow storm, and the city as a whole impressed me with their "cleaning up" efforts. What an endeavor! The Hotel Staff kept on top of it very efficiently as well. Shoveling again and again, keeping the paths clean. Kudo's to them!

This hotel is your average Holiday Inn Express. Kept clean and comfortable. The staff are impressive. They kept the place running smoothly. Were always pleasant (no matter what time of day!) Hats off to them. And, because of them, I would come and stay here should the need arise. Keep up the good work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

大雪のNew York

By

19. März 2017

club

3月14日は朝から大雪でNew Yorkは完全に麻痺しました。ホテルの立地が良かったので、そんなには困らずに対応できました

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing stay

By

15. März 2017

platinumelite

Everything was wrong. I actually questioned if I was really at a Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NYC stay for leisure

By

15. März 2017

club

Great location, close to subway, etc. Very good value

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location

By

14. März 2017

The location can't be beat. The staff was very accommodating. They were resourceful and very polite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Chelsea

By

13. März 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel from Feb. 28 - Mar. 2. We booked a King sized room, based on price and size. When we arrived we were offered a "free upgrade" to a double room. I feel the room was not an upgrade because it was so much smaller. We could barely move around each other to get stuff done. We specifically chose this hotel because it had a continental breakfast. We were tight on a budget and did not want to eat out for breakfast bit had to anyways because of the poor quality of the hotel breakfast. There was barely anything to chose from. There were bagels but no toaster. An "all bran" healthy breakfast bar, but it was covered in sugar and glaze when taken out of the package. Yogurt in the fridge but it was warm. There was no mini fridge in the hotel room which made it hard to eat during our stay because we couldn't bring anything back to the hotel. It was an extra charge to have one brought to your room which doesn't state on the website when booking. We were not told of any amenities that the hotel had upon arrival. At check out we were not even given a receipt. There was also a $50 charge on my credit card that no one explained at check out, and I had to call and inquire when I returned home. All in not not a horrible stay but not the best. We specifically chose this hotel for its name brand, but deffinitly feel it was not worth the money we paid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleep good, breakfast great room under renovation

By

13. März 2017

I stay at this hotel often, typically a great value. Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, and free breakfast. Note right now the breakfast room is under renovation, so the lobby is very crowded.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dream location on Manhattan

By

12. März 2017

club

Perfect location between 7th and 8th Av., 5 min from Penn Station, good-quality breakfasts served conveniently between 7 and 10; fast Wi-Fi and free of charge printing facilities for boarding pass

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen