Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1306 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1306Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    736
  • 4 Sterne
    390
  • 3 Sterne
    105
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Convienent to Penn Station

By

18. Januar 2017

platinumelite

We selected this hotes because it was close to Penn Station and the subway. We were also pleased with th speed that UBER were able to pick us up (usually within a minute). That made our excursions very easy.
Our bathroom had issues with the commode seat needing to be tightened when we got there, the exhaust fan going out and the sink leaking onto the vanity. The staff was attentive to fixing the problems but it was apparent that whoever did the last check didn't do a through job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern and clean

By

18. Januar 2017

Nice location near Times Square. Rooms are clean and well maintained

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you Rich for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. It's a pleasure to hear how you enjoyed our location and your room. We hope to see you again. Anais - front desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

17. Januar 2017

club

This is an excellent bargain- great location and a very clean, quiet room with all the amenities. Nothing beats the breakfast bar. Nothing. The staff was so friendly and we had a worry free stay, so close to everything in Mid -town Manhattan.. Would stay here again in a instant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you kindly for your lovely review. It's wonderful to hear how you enjoyed your stay with us due to our breakfast, staff, and location. We definitely hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to NYC. Anais - front desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for the value

By

16. Januar 2017

club

Excellent value, clean hotel. Rooms are quite small and a/c didn't work, but windows do open so it wasn't a huge problem for us. Breakfast left a lot to be desired, but hey, it's free. I would recommend this property for a quick getaway to the city.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you for sharing your comments with us, our guests experience is very important to us. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused to you by the AC unit. It is always best to report any problems to the front desk immediately so they can be addressed as soon as possible. We have engineers on call from early in the morning to late nights to resolve these issues. We are happy to hear you consider us an excellent value and hope you will stay with us again. Anais - front desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel in the heart of the city, highly recommend

By

16. Januar 2017

club

one of the best kept hotel in nyc ,great location ,friendly front desk and up to date

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments. We are delighted to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Its lovely to know you enjoyed our convenient location, our staff, and overall stay. We hope you will come back soon. Anais - front desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel!

By

15. Januar 2017

club

The staff was very professional. The guest room was nice, comfortable, and well equipped. The hotel is conveniently located to stores that stay open all night, the train station, and the US Post Office. They provide a clean place to eat a warm breakfast. Your luggage can be stored while you attend your meeting and/or conduct business. They provide a shuttle service and work area on site. This is a perfect place to stay away from home!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It brings us much joy to hear how you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay from our convenient location, our staff, to our amenities. We hope this means you will stay with us again when you return to The Big Apple. Anais - front desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Near to Penn Station

By

15. Januar 2017

If you need to travel by train to east part of New York or New Jersey, this hotel is one of best choices. Also this hotel location provides good access to MTA line 1, 2, 3 which takes you to Battery Ferry for access to Liberty Island and Station Island.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy to know you found our location convenient to your needs and to get around NYC. We hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to NYC. Anais - front desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent stay

By

14. Januar 2017

club

we had an excellent stay at this hotel everything was superb with one exception. the breakfast time was a scrum for tables and food. it did spoil the experience a little but I would go to this hotel if I went to nyc again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback, we love to hear back from our guest. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you encountered due to the lack of space in our breakfast area. I am happy to let you know, this will not be an issue for much longer as we will be making changes very soon. We certainly hope you will come back to stay with us again. Anais - front desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good address to stay in NYC

By

14. Januar 2017

A special thanks to the staff of the breakfast. A good place to stay when visiting NYC, for its location, friendly staff and quality price accommodation. I recommend. (Stood 5 times already)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you for your loyalty and for sharing your feedback. We could not be more delighted to hear how you've enjoyed your stay with us so much that you continue to come back. It's a warming feeling when we can make our guest feel welcomed and like we are their home away from home. We hope you will continue to stay with us whenever you're in town. Anais - front desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded my expectations

By

11. Januar 2017

Just stayed at this hotel this weekend. This hotel is in the perfect location. It's on a quiet street and short walk from penn station. It's walking distance from time square, Rockefeller center and shopping. The room is prefect for staying in New York City, just be careful when you open the door because it hits the ottoman. The room was clean and service was very nice. The front desk seemed very busy all the time and the breakfast area was very busy so we just brought our breakfast to the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Thank you Chris for taking the time to share your feedback, our guests experience is very important to us. We are delighted to know you enjoyed our convenient location and the service to your room. Although we are a busy property we are always available for our guests needs and concerns. We hope you will stay with us again soon. Anais - front desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good price and decent rooms

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Hotel is in a great location. It's an old property. But they maintain it well. There was one issue with shower but it was corrected. Otherwise well worth it

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Good Morning Mali86, Thank you for your hotel review, we appreciate and value your feedback as an IHG member. We are happy to hear our hotels' location met your needs and we hope to see you again when you are in NYC.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HolidayInnExpChelsea

By

09. Januar 2017

Pleasant time staying at the HolidayInnExpress, located in Chelsea section of Manhattan. The gym was small, but was all I needed as no one else used it the entire week.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen