Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express New York City - Chelsea

232 West 29th Street , New York, New York 10001-5201

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 2668 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2668Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1466
  • 4 Sterne
    805
  • 3 Sterne
    217
  • 2 Sterne
    101
  • 1 Sterne
    79

Mother’s Day

By

11. Mai 2022

Wonderful time. Will be back soon with the family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Breakfast and close to MSG

By

05. Mai 2022

Good place to stay if going to MSG - only a 4 min walk. However the elevator seems a little old, other then that the place was clean and breakfast was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

26. April 2022

What a wonderful experience . First , I contacted the hotel prior-and they got back to me immediately. Second, they were so accommodating - even while being completely sold out, they did everything correctly. Giving credit to everyone, Anna went out of here way to make it great! Thank you so much. Will return when we come back to Manhattan.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shower broke - promised compensation was not made, no response from the property

By

23. März 2022

platinumelite

The shower broke in the last morning, but had to finish taking a shower due to the time constraint. Reported the incidence at checkout, told that they would check the status, will get back to me, and add points for inconvenience. But nothing happened.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service and location

By

14. März 2022

platinumelite

I stayed for 3 nights from Feb 4 to 7, 2022 and enjoyed my stay. All the hotel staff were accommodating. I plan to stay there again. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente ubicación

By

25. Dezember 2021

Bueno, pero precio relación precio beneficio. Lo vi caro.. sin embargo en Nueva York hay tanta variedad y tan alto riesgo de caer en un mal hotel. Que si vuelvo a new York vuelvo al mismo hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service and location

By

22. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

the location of the hotel is perfect . the amazing staff were pleasant, attentive and competent. unfortunately , the construction next door and the sound level of noise from nearby rooms/ hallway were annoying. the breakfast was substantial but the hours limiting. only 7-930. lobby was festively decorated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

20. Dezember 2021

Wonderful stay, will be using this location again in future visits

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel. Excellent ubication

By

19. Dezember 2021

But the breakfast is not good. Every day they repeated the same breakfast and the space was very small

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in Chelsea

By

18. Dezember 2021

Great stay - no gym or fitness center made us sad - breakfast was ok - not great...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will not recommend again

By

17. Dezember 2021

This is my 2nd stay in Holiday Inn express after the first visit was very good. Have to say that this time
I was very disappointed from the hotel and service.
We stayed for 6 nights and during that time our room was cleaned only once after we requesting it from the desk. The 2nd time we requested cleaning and changing towels nobody showed. Also there was terrible construction noises from the near building that woke up us every day at 7:00 am. We requested to change room but the other room was also facing the construction site. More to say that the elevator broke down in the last two days of our stay that caused longed waiting and too many people using it together which is very problematic during Covid 19 time.
Say to say but after positive feedback about the hotel I will not returned in the future will not recommend to friends and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff and locationn

By

15. Dezember 2021

We had one issue upon check-in that was resolved immediately by friendly and professional staff. Location is fabulous. Out of the Times Square hustle with great public transportation access. Would definitely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen