Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1209 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1209Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    679
  • 4 Sterne
    361
  • 3 Sterne
    101
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Excellent

By

10. August 2016

Staff is wonderful and very friendly. Always Helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

06. August 2016

The staff was great{ Bryan was awesome along with all the staff. AC went out in our room and they were there in less than 5 minutes. Rooms are small but knew that when we booked the trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing service

By

05. August 2016

club

I would recommend this establishment to any one who is travelling to or through NYC. The staff is very accommodating, the room was a little small but comfortable just the same and the bathroom was big enough for me and my spouse, which is a plus (space does matter). The complimentary breakfast was very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attorney

By

02. August 2016

Clean, Efficient, Professional, I recommend this property to any traveler for any reason.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate our guests feedback. We are delighted to hear about your wonderful experience with us and hope you will return soon.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It's delightful to hear about your experience with us, and we sure hope you will return. Anais - front desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful location for NYC tourist visit

By

31. Juli 2016

We stay here several times a year during our visits to the city. The hotel is within easy walking distance of the railroad station (Penn Station) and of several subway lines. The many local restaurants provide a wide variety of cuisine choices, excellently prepared.

We were very disappointed that the establishment has removed the lobby seating that we used frequently in the past as we transacted business or made inquiries at the front desk. A lobby without seating feels like an incomplete hotel experience.

We recommend this faciliy without reservation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Thank you Terry for your feedback. We are delighted to know you enjoy our location and hotel so much, you continue to return. It means we are doing something right. We have removed the lobby seating in order to provide a concierge service to make booking tours and transportation that much easier for our guests, but we will keep your comments in mind. We hope to see you again soon. Anais - front desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holidy IInn express Madison square Garden

By

30. Juli 2016

Room was quite small we were there for 10 days so we got used to it.They serve breakfast which can save you good money since your in New York.We had trouble with the A/C and water flow in the sink,but the took care it pronto.But the circut breaker kept poping when we changed the setting so the engineer had to keep comming up to fix it,finally we did it ourselfs .Location is great between 8th ave-9th avenue perfect for bus or subway use or just walking and hundreds of resturants,The area is busy all day and night so you will feel free to walk around.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you kindly for your feedback. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered during your stay with us. We are glad to know that any issues you had were resolved quickly. It is also lovely to hear how you enjoyed our convenient location and hope you will return. Anais - front desk
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Good Morning nuttssthe1 Thank you for reviewing our hotel, we value and appreciate your feedback. We apologize you had multiple issues in your room but we are happy to hear our hotels' location met your needs. We hope to see you again when you are in NYC.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, efficient and quiet

By

30. Juli 2016

club

I recently stayed for a night with my three teenagers in order to visit a college for my oldest son. I felt very welcome and safe as a single mom at this property traveling in NYC for the first time. The hotel and rooms were very clean and comfortable. With the air on and the window closed, you would never guess you were in the middle of Manhattan! This property is also directly next door to the college we visited, so it could not have been more convenient. I stayed at another Holiday Inn a few blocks away for a few additional nights and the staff even arranged to have my car delivered to the second location when I left the city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel and location

By

29. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel, if you are looking for a basic hotel then this is a good place to stay. the only comment i would have is it is overpriced for a holiday inn express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Good

By

26. Juli 2016

club

great location; breakfast could have been better and eating area staff friendlier. Everything else was fine.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Good Afternoon, Thank you very much for your review of our property. I am happy to hear that the location worked out for you; however, I am sadden to hear that our breakfast and the staffing did not meet your expectations. We are glad to know this because it allows us to know that there are areas we have to pay each attention to. Thanks again and I do hope you make sure to come back during your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Servicio Excelente

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Excelente opcion. Calidad de Atención excelente. Ubicación perfecta.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Gracias Roxana por sus comentarios. Que alegria saber que disfruto de nuestro personal y de su estadia. Esperamos que vuelva pronto. Anais - front desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick and Easy

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Comfy beds, check in was easy, breakfast was super busy of course because it was complimentary but that was expected considering the location and prices this hotel offers compared to others in NYC.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Thank you kindly for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are delighted to hear about your experience with us, it is a pleasure to know you enjoyed our comfy beds and our overall services. We greatly appreciate your patience and understanding of our busy breakfast area and hope you will stay with us again. Anais - front desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Hotel in NYC

By

14. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Hotel Room was clean. And the hotel staff was very friendly. I have stayed here before and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who must stay in the Madison Square Garden Area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review and recommendation. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay and our staff, and we hope you will return. Anais - front desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen