Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 739 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

739Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    479
  • 4 Sterne
    182
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Fun

By

15. Januar 2017

club

I had a blast everything was close by and staffed hellp me a lot

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed but anything else is average

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Bed was super comfy but the room is old. The water flow in the shower and sink is weak..
Breakfast has various choices but the breakfast room is small and always crowdy so you may struggle to find a table... Disposable plates and cups are used.
Internet signal was strong sometimes and weak some other times.
I had a better stay at Holiday Inn Express in Dresden (Germany).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Hi Riro125 - Thank you for your awesome, fantastic comments about your stay. We have already been up to the room to adjust the water pressure for your next stay. Please come again soon! Warm regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

地理位置好,服务不错

By

11. Januar 2017

platinumelite

酒店离第五大道和时代广场都很近,房间整洁,服务态度好。早餐不错。去的时候刚好遇到下雪天气,房间内很温暖。五星推荐!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Hi asd1119 - Thank you for staying with us and the awesome 5 stars! Warm regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay Here

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Great price
Excellent service
Friendly staff
Tasty breakfast
Clean rooms
Quiet floors
Excellent Service

Enjoy your stay in NYC by being close to everything and feeling right at home!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Hi NYSee33 - We really appreciate your kind feedback! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are so happy that you gave us 5 stars! Please come back soon! Warm regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Everything from the location to the staff to the amenities were first class. Could not say enough about our stay that could not be stated in one word---excellent!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Hi Robywiss - Thank you so much for staying with us and for rating us an impressive 5 stars! We really work hard to try and create great stays for our guests! Please come back soon! Warm regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sheets not very clean and room location was noisy.

By

09. Januar 2017

Everything else was great!
Breakfast was amazing.

Dinner package was awesome.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Hi Anonymous - Thank you so much for staying and thanks for the advice on how we can get better. We will look into our laundry process immediately! Please come back soon! Warm regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Clean rooms, excellent staff and complimentary breakfast. Great location in NYC.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Hi Ding1231241234 - Wow! What a great bunch of comments about your stay with us. The team is so happy that you gave us 5 stars! Thank you! Please come back soon! Warm regards,
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Hi Ding1231241234 - Thank you so much for staying with us and the fantastic comments about your experience with us! The team is so excited about the 5 stars! Please come back soon! Warm regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent stay

By

07. Januar 2017

club

Updated and comfortable room. Greak breakfast included!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Hi Lily241 - Thank you for staying with us and for the awesome, fantastic 5 stars! We really appreciate your feedback. Please come back soon! Warm regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing place

By

05. Januar 2017

club

The staff wore very nice, went out of their way to accommodate your needs.
The breakfast was very good with plenty variety of food

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Hi Perfect Place - Wow! 5 stars and amazing at the same time! We are so happy that you had a great stay with us. We hope you get to come back soon! Warm regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Christmas trip to NYC

By

04. Januar 2017

We took the family to NYC for a few days before Christmas to see the lights and storefronts and markets. This hotel was in a fantastic location- easy walking distance to lots of shopping and touristy sights (The Empire State building is surprisingly close). The free breakfast saved us quite a bit of money and started the day off with a bang- my kids especially loved the pancake maker and cinnamon rolls. Over the course of our stay, the staff were incredibly helpful and went to great lengths to make sure we were comfortable. The only problem we had was that it took a day to figure out the thermostat and the first night in the room was a little chilly. Other than that, it was an incredible trip. We'll definitely return when we get the chance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Hi PatrickPlusSix - Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We really appreciate the comments you made about your stay. Please try to come back soon! Warm regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

04. Januar 2017

club

The staff was great. Hotel was clean and the location is perfect.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Hi Nikki-D - Wow! 5 Stars! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. Our staff is very happy that you had a great time at our hotel. We hope you can come back soon! Warm regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

04. Januar 2017

Good location. no slippers, of course it's the common things of whole US...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Hi Charlotte - Thank you for staying with us and for taking your valuable time to send feedback about your stay. We really appreciate it a lot. Please come back and visit soon! Warm regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen