Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 779 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

779Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    501
  • 4 Sterne
    194
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Great value and service

By

22. März 2017

club

Everything at the hotel worked very well for us. Close to everything. Breakfast is excellent, staff is personable and responsive. We would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

5 notti a Marzo

By

17. März 2017

club

Ho soggiornato 5 notti a Marzo in una camera doppia. La posizione dell'albergo è ottima, sia per chi vuole vivere New York a piedi, sia perchi vuole prendere la metro, che si trova a due passi.
La stanza era pulita, unica pecca è la colazione, non molto varia. Nel complesso è un ottimo albergo!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday Weekend

By

16. März 2017

Great all around, loved the free breakfast. Clean and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Atención del personal

By

15. März 2017

club

lo mejor fue la atencion del personal, en particular el Sr. Luis Maldonado y Evelin.
Excelente relación precio / calidad.
Excelente ubicación para tomar transporte publico.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, excellent value

By

15. März 2017

Made a visit to NYC for the Big East tournament and thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The price/location can't be beat, especially if you're interested in doing tourist-y things. Walking distance to Madison Square Garden, the Empire State Building, Times Square, and Rockefeller Center. Also located near a lot of shopping and a main subway hub, so it's incredibly easy to get around the city.

The room was small but updated, comfortable and more than enough for our needs since we were out exploring most of the time. I'd suggest, if possible, asking for a room on a higher floor since that minimizes the amount of ground noise that you hear.

Service was good, although when we arrived before check-in and left our luggage with the hotel it wasn't put in a secure room (I assume because that room was already full). Just would have appreciated a bit more explanation since we were nervous about leaving expensive personal belongings there until we could check-in.

Overall great experience and wouldn't hesitate to book a room here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

14. März 2017

club

Execellent hotel. I would recommend iir to family and friends. Thank you for the wonderful experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and location

By

05. März 2017

Excellent location, close to various restaurants, shopping and other NYC sights and amenities. Excellent service from staff and comfortable room. Average breakfast but it is complimentary so if not to your liking then there is a place right next door that has more choice. All round a great value choice if on business or pleasure to use as a conveniently located base. I recommend the car service provider they use for airport transfers as very good value and service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lamentable

By

03. März 2017

El primer dia de estancia regresamos de pasear, cansados, y nuestro cuarto no estaba limpio, estaba igual que como lo dejamos por la mañana.

Realmente me hicieron dudar de reservar, en mis proximas vacaciones, en cualquier Holiday Inn Express de cualquier destino por esta experiencia.

Lo siento, saludos

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. März 2017
Hi Mancas - Thank you for staying with us. We are so sorry that your room had not been serviced when you returned from your walk. I hope that we took care of it soon after you come back. Please come back soon. Warm regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Best Holiday Inn Express

By

03. März 2017

platinumelite

I think this is the best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed. It was at the very center of NYC and is an up-to-date hotel. Everything was new and functional. The room was cozy but really good for one person trip. The price was reasonable when I booked it in advance. The complimentary breakfast added more value to this hotel. Yet this is a cozy hotel in general, do not forget this hotel is in Manhattan. The staff and housekeepers are super friendly and they acknowledge the existence of their customers. I do appreciate every assistance I got from them. They were super super helpful for visitors who felt lost in NYC.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. März 2017
Hi Alexxela - OMG! Thank you for saying we are the best! Our team is so happy that you mentioned them being super friendly! It made their day! Please come back soon and visit with all your family and friends! Warm regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location in NYC

By

27. Februar 2017

platinumelite

nice management. Clean. small rooms - but it is NYC
they all are! - breakfast included . easy walk to lots of good locations

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Februar 2017
Hi LemontLynne - Thank you for the 5 stars! Please come back and visit soon! Warm regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Long weekend

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Excellent location to tourist sites. Staff helpful, polite and efficient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

22. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Room was a bit smaller than I expected it to be. I'm not sure if all of my towels were previously washed because there was a weird smell. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast wasn't too bad. Overall my stay was okay but I may consider choosing another hotel next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen