Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Manhattan Times Square South

60 West 36th Street , New York, New York 10018

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1925 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1925Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1168
  • 4 Sterne
    490
  • 3 Sterne
    144
  • 2 Sterne
    68
  • 1 Sterne
    55

Pound the Alarm

By

17. September 2021

club

I appreciate the hotel holding my bag til my room was available and being able to charge my phone in the Business Center. I was on the 19th floor and had a nice room view of the Irish Restaurant across the street. I like that the hotel has chairs outside for you to sit in. While sleeping I woke up to the fire alarm. I found an unclean wash cloth with my bath towels. The bed was small. I saw a couple receive Perrier water when they checked in. I didn’t receive the same treatment. Breakfast started late, I miss the waffles and pancakes. The juice machine needed to be turned on. Once it was turned on there was no orange juice. I did get some apple juice. My room had no refrigerator and I was only given 30 extra minutes for late checkout.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

9-11 stay

By

17. September 2021

The location of this hotel is really good but the hotel itself is really tired. In my room, the phones didn't work and there were quite a few spiders in the bathroom. Other than that, the hotel itself is fair. There was no sundry store just a vending machine and you had to go all the way to the basement to get ice. There was no fridge but there was a safe which is a nice touch. Most of the wall paper was peeling off

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

15. September 2021

I liked it. The room was just what we needed for the weekend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Servicio de habitación cada 3 días

By

15. September 2021

Mala experiencia
Estuvimos en 3 hoteles, Nueva York, Boston y Washington
Este fue el único donde la habitación la hacian cada 3 días y el desayuno tenían solo huevos duros y pan con mantequilla. La pandemia no es excusa para este mal servicio.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

15. September 2021

platinumelite

Great location. A short walk to Korean Town for food. Close to Time square. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is good. No onsite parking, however there are parking garages across street. Some loud conversation in early morning that'll affect sleeping from second floor room. Overall a great place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

You get what you pay for

By

15. September 2021

Really cheap breakfast (so blah we skipped it every day). Tiny rooms with no refreshed coffee or water in 3 days

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy, comfortable stay.

By

13. September 2021

Very easy to get to. Check-in was quick and service was great. Room was very clean, bathroom spotless and bed comfortable. Nice place to stay a few nights, in a fantastic location to see NYC

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ithaca ny

By

13. September 2021

Hotel clean and quiet
The breakfast wea cold pork sausage link
Not cook all the way egg was cold
Got to a lot of sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A tradition ending…

By

10. September 2021

platinumelite

Hotel needs some serious reconditioning. It has really degraded the past 6 years we have been coming here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value, but was forgotten

By

10. September 2021

platinumelite

Overall, had an okay experience at this Holiday Inn Express. I was very grateful for the 24 hour manning of the front desk since I flew into the City past midnight. Check in and check out were a breeze, and liked the complimentary 2 bottles of water. Was explained by the staff housekeeping is done every 3 days due to COVID-19 mitigation, which I understand. This is where I was very unimpressed though. I didn’t get housekeeping till the 6th day of my 9 day stay. I had to continually ask the front desk on the 4th, 5th, and finally on the 3rd attempt on the 6th day of my 9 day stay at this hotel, did they finally start to pay attention to my room. The room itself was very clean and presentable when I first entered.
I do have one recommendation for the specific room though, room 1001. Please have the toilet seat actually fit the shape of the toilet bowl. The toilet bowl is of oval shape, but the toilet seat was a circular shape. It was very uncomfortable and nervous while sitting on it.
Also, while working out in the fitness center in the basement, I noticed that the treadmills and pedal stationary bikes make more noise and aren’t as stable than usual. May I ask you for your own situational awareness, when was the last time these pieces of equipment were professional serviced. I recommend to change the yoga mats because they are past their lifetime. Everything else in the room, like the bed, sheets, pillows, shower, and sink were of good standing.
I had no complaints on the breakfast options. I just am curious why there was only a meat option only on Sundays.
I will be staying at this same hotel again from the 24th till the 29th of September. I’ll see y’all again soon!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

09. September 2021

club

We went for our anniversary and were very pleased with the location, staff and how quickly they got is what we needed like extra wash cloths, and the price was just right!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen servicio

By

08. September 2021

Muy buena atención a la entrada, me ayudaron con mis temas de insulina

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen