Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 22 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Sa 23 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 770 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite Room We really enjoyed our trip thanks to the amenities, service and location of this hotel. Great breakfast, quite room and fantastic location close to mass transit. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast The customer service at this hotel was superb! The gentleman who was looking after the breakfast was a joy! He greeted everyone with a very happy and sincere "good morning" each day. He was as very accommodating and went out of his way to assist guests. Loved the coffee and tea available at all times. I had seen other reviews where people complained about lengthy waits for the elevators. We only encountered this on Saturday morning. The room was small but I guess that's what is expected in Times Square. I appreciated the good customer service from everyone at this hotel as it was certainly lacking elsewhere in the city. May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay! The staff were very nice. Ice machines were out but that does not change the stay...really. Breakfast was good, area is small but staff did try hard to please! Room is small but clean. I would stay here again. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden gem in Manhattan I hate to write anything too positive about this hotel. I stay here almost every time I go to NY for business and do not want to have trouble getting a room. The rooms are clean and quiet. The location is great (a little hard to get a cab in front of the hotel, but with Uber or a short walk down to the Avenues, getting a car is easier). Lots of value when you include they provide a standard Holiday Inn Express breakfast and free internet connection (good speeds). Great location near Times Square and you can even walk to Javitz Center if the weather is decent. Staff is helpful and available. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We chose this hotel due to the location to Times Square. We were very satisfied with the location and especially the hotel staff. The staff let us check in early and parked our car immediately. We were concerned about the elevators due to reading previous reviews but did not experience any problems. The elevators were fast and clean, we never waited more than one minute for an elevator. Would definitely stay here again. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay It was a very clean and comfy stay, coffee was good and breakfast options were great! will be staying here again. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value for Money This was my third visit to the hotel and I found it just as good experience as my first trip. Good environment, easy access, friendly warm welcome, a home away from home. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, great breakfast Small rooms, but comfortable bed. Staff was great and helpful. Breakfast was good with a great variety to choose from. Nice to have coffee at night when coming in from cool weather. Nice to get a cookie in the afternoon. May 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T11:59:47.026-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_770, tr_770
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>