Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1326 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1326Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    681
  • 4 Sterne
    410
  • 3 Sterne
    120
  • 2 Sterne
    59
  • 1 Sterne
    56

location and room

By

28. April 2017

Very comfortable room, great location, very good breakfast, but the elevator service in the morning was bad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable sleeping and fantastic service

By

28. April 2017

I was totally blow away with the fantastic service I received from front of house service to the breakfast service during my overnight stay at Holiday Inn Express. The service was always friendly, helpful and professional, making my last day in NYC end on such a high note.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Manager e receptionist totalmente incapace

By

28. April 2017

Intraprendere e capire i desideri del cliente zero. La dentro uno si ritrova come una sardine in una scatola sottolio. La colazione arriva tutto pronto dalla fabbrica e loro devono solo riscaldar. La posizione sarà buona nel Times Square però c'è anche sempre casino, quindi niente riposo notturno.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great experience

By

27. April 2017

The staff was the best. It is located in a great spot so you came walk. Would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Equipe atenciosa, Localização Excelente

By

27. April 2017

club

A equipe do hotel foi atenciosa, o hotel tem muito andares, então tenha paciencia com os elevadores.
Café da manha razoável, mas a equipe estava sempre por perto para ajudar.
A localização do hotel é excelente! consegue se locomover a pé sem problemas.
Caso vá utilizar o serviço de concierge, atente-se aos detalhes, tivemos problema com os dois serviços que contratamos,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Servicio

By

24. April 2017

Vale la pen quedarse en este hotel por el excelente servicio de sus empleados.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest Experience Review

By

24. April 2017

The staff at the front desk is top notch. They bend over backwards to ensure you're needs are taken care of.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful staff that fixes problems

By

23. April 2017

platinumelite

The location of this hotel is great, and that's why we chose this property. The staff really tries to make your stay enjoyable. However, we were disappointed at the beginning of this trip. We arrived early in the day and were told we would have a low floor as we had requested when we made the reservation online. The room was not ready, so we were out all day. When we returned to check in at 7pm, our room had been given away, and we were switched to the 17th floor. Nothing else was available. The staff was very apologetic and did move us to a lower floor the next day. Thanks, Anna! We did get some extra points for our trouble and a mini fridge in our new room. We realize that we need to request to pre-check in next time to retain the room we want. All in all, we had a good stay and would return next time we visit New York.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, mal servicio de elevadores

By

22. April 2017

Solo dos elevadores para alrededor de 200 habitaciones...varios dias con reparaciones y mantenimiento hicieron incomoda mi visita

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room, great breakfast but sevice could use help

By

22. April 2017

When we checked in on Saturday evening, the lady at the front desk was great. We had only been in our room for 5 minutes when we received a call from her making sure the accommodations were satisfactory. THAT was very impressive. The daily cleaners were phenomenal My one complaint was the lack of shuttle to airports, made even worse by the fact that the night staff when I asked about buses to the airport (in my case, Newark) couldn't help. While the lady at the desk when we checked in was clearly knowledgeable, not all night staff were as good. This great stay would be made better by knowledgeable staff had information readily available to get to and from nearby airports, especially when I went online and found out that buses anywhere were a block away. The night gentleman should have known that. Also, it was a little complicated getting online. Other than that, I'd rate it very highly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Un super séjour

By

21. April 2017

8 nuits impeccables et calmes dans un environnement très propre et serein.
Des petits déjeuners copieux servis par une équipe super sympathique et serviable. On ne manquait jamais de rien.
L'équipe de l'hôtel était très attentive à nos besoins.
Un service WIFI sans faille.
Super bien placé, en plein centre de New York.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easter Break

By

21. April 2017

Staff: Very professional and courteous. Anything I asked for the obliged.
Property: Very well located.
Room: Bed very comfortable, great sleep.
Breakfast: Good. Got us started for the day without eating anything unnecessary for the day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen