Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Newcastle City Centre

Waterloo Square St James Boulevard , Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 4DN

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1765 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1765Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1204
  • 4 Sterne
    435
  • 3 Sterne
    67
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Great stafg

By

22. September 2020

Very good under circumstances. Thank you to all the staff, including Derek and the girl who checked us in and sorted my parking. Cheers

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and great service

By

21. September 2020

club

Lovely hotel located in a great place within walking distance of the train station very convenient. The staff were great and very helpful, good choice for breakfast I love the grab and go scheme

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Newcastle visit

By

19. September 2020

Great position, usual good standards. The staff are excellent. Only downside was the room on the first floor that smelled strongly of stale tobacco smoke, but they moved us without issue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

would stay in this hotel again

By

16. September 2020

club

excellent location, friendly staff, good breakfast, good measures in place for covid19 ... only downside i found was the carpet had obviously not been vaccumed/hoovered in a long time and the drain in the shower was very slow making water pool when having a shower (something the hotel can easily act on!!!) ... otherwise, i would recommend the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect

By

16. September 2020

Lovely apartment
Very clean
Comfortable bed
Great location
Reasonably priced
Would recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

September Break

By

14. September 2020

club

Having been to this hotel before we knew what to expect. Covid restrictions spoiled some things we enjoyed about the hotel, eg the breakfast buffet. The staff members on reception were very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

M Barrow

By

13. September 2020

club

Good location, just 5 mins walk from city centre. Breakfast good but Breakfast limited due to c19. Both me and partner had great 2 night break

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short break excellence

By

13. September 2020

A comfortable hotel with an excellent location, ideal for the city centre and for public transport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

12. September 2020

club

Hotel is in a great location as within easy walking distance to the main shopping areas an quayside.
The room was comfortable and great as a base for our city adventure.
Staff were polite and helpful
The grab and go breakfast selection included cereal, croissants and a hot breakfast roll (bacon and sausage). There was also fruit available perfect to start the day :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work stay with husband

By

09. September 2020

club

Was down for husband to do work on Saturday which finish on Sunday fantastic time and staff were great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

07. September 2020

I have stayed at this hotel before covid and I had a good experience. This time I was disappointed. The room window had phlegm on it, on the inside, which isn't the most welcoming thing to be greeted with at the best of times. I was also disappointed with the breakfast, the croissants were stale and the coffee machine wasn't working correctly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay

By

07. September 2020

I understand Covid situation but some more variety in breakfast would suffice the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen