Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Newcastle City Centre

Waterloo Square St James Boulevard , Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 4DN

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1779 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1779Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1214
  • 4 Sterne
    438
  • 3 Sterne
    67
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Great night sleep

By

14. Oktober 2020

club

my room was clean and bed was comfortable
the staff were friendly and covid safety was adhered too

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good time during a bad time

By

14. Oktober 2020

club

Felt safe in difficult times. We were able to get into and out of our room and use facilities without problem

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely

By

13. Oktober 2020

Thank you all great, I was just missing full English breakfast but I understand it was not possible to serve based on the coronavirus situation

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Break

By

07. Oktober 2020

club

What a fantastic stay we had there were no issues staff food price and overall stay was fantastic have already told friends need to book.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and comfortable bed

By

06. Oktober 2020

Friendly, helpful staff really make this hotel. The room was also very comfortable and had everything I needed, including a good mattress, and a great shower. The hotel is also perfectly located for the city centre and station, and is next door to a reasonably priced carpark.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Clean / Friendly - Perfect

By

06. Oktober 2020

We were in the city to drop our eldest at Uni - the weather was awful but the staff were a ray of sunshine

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great stay - thank you!

By

05. Oktober 2020

Given the challenging circumstances and times my stay here was excellent. The hotel was spotlessly clean, and I can see that all of the Covid-19 regulations were being followed. There are plenty of social distancing markers, hand sanitising stations at all of key touchpoints, the NHS T

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic stay

By

03. Oktober 2020

club

Within a five minute walk to the train station and national express coach station, hotel was the cleanest I've stayed in for a long time, staff were excellent, I would definitely recommend the holiday Inn express, Newcastle

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value, staff, location and Covid safe

By

30. September 2020

club

Great value, staff, location and Covid safe

Excellent protocols in place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service

By

30. September 2020

club

Stayed at the central Newcastle for a night, lovely staff from start of stay to finish.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

30. September 2020

Stayed one night for business, perfect for my needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

1 night stay in Newcastle

By

28. September 2020

club

Excellent service from Michael C and his team, alongwith very good safety precautions. Overall a very enjoyable short stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen