Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newmarket

100 Pony Drive , Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 7B6

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1024 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1024Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    575
  • 4 Sterne
    241
  • 3 Sterne
    90
  • 2 Sterne
    64
  • 1 Sterne
    54

Great place to stay

By

18. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is very clean and the staff are very accommodating. Close to restaurants and shopping

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor experience at HI express

By

16. Oktober 2020

club

I've bee. To this location before and never had issues. However on this last visit every thing that could go wrong did. Not happy with my stay, sleep or the customer service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

08. Oktober 2020

club

Staff was fantastic! They followed all policies to keep people safe@ They were very friendly, polite and kind. I loved how the booked times for the pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, having someone to serve breakfast is a nice touch!

By

28. September 2020

We had a great stay. Thanks to the staff of Holiday Inn cos they did an amazing job!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Long term stay

By

27. September 2020

club

Myke and his staff have gone above and beyond to make our stay here very comfortable, the service has been amazing and I feel very happy with the Covid measures to ensure our stay is safe. The breakfast is very fresh and plenty of healthy choices as well.

I will definately stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

23. September 2020

club

Stayed for 4 nights for business. The room was fine, the bed and pillows very comfortable. The bathroom, especially the tub was not very clean. Grout lines dirty, caulking moldy. I know it’s an older hotel, which is under renovation. But a little more care could be taken.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

22. September 2020

club

actually quiet, no housekeeping people were overly loud unlike other hotels

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Newmarket

By

22. September 2020

club

Bang average hotel. No smart tv which should be standard now

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good choice

By

21. September 2020

Was a pleasant stay and the rooms were clean and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

09. September 2020

I was in town for an outdoor wedding and stayed at holiday inn Newmarket. There were signage and lots of precautionary steps the hotel took towards covid which I appreciated. Bed and room was large and comfortable. Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confort, propreté et accessibilité

By

08. September 2020

club

Cet hôtel offre un bon rapport qualité/prix. Il est bien situé quand on va dans cette région. La chambre est confortable et la propreté est au rendez-vous, partout dans l'hôtel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A perfect relaxing stay

By

08. September 2020

platinumelite

I’ve been searching for this type of hotel for months, been subjected to harassment and rude management at previous stay at another Holiday inn
Thank you for treating me fair and responsibly to health and safety

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen