Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 488 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

488Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    273
  • 4 Sterne
    121
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Great Value

By

24. März 2017

Nice location and fair price. Newport Beachis one of the most expensive places to live in the world. So finding an inexpensive highly rated hotel is a great find indeed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

They charge for overnight parking.

By

23. März 2017

club

This property seems like a good deal, but they hit you with hidden fees. I have never been charged by a holiday inn express for parking and I will never return because I was not told this when I booked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, short distance to recommended sites

By

22. März 2017

club

Newport Beach is overpriced and expensive. This hotel, however, was clean, basic and had what we needed for a reasonable price. No frills, but free breakfast and coffee, friendly staff and prime location to get just about anywhere in town. I recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest Staff

By

19. März 2017

Extremely pleasant and helpful during my visit with check in and any questions I had.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and Great Staff

By

16. März 2017

I had the pleasure of staying here for two nights and then got stranded due to delays at the airport and stayed another night. The staff was super helpful, genuine and really made me feel welcome. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Great group of people!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

16. März 2017

Near beach about two miles from the beach, safe area, friendly staff. The is many small shops and restaurants nearby

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the better HI Expresses

By

16. März 2017

club

very nice hotel in a wonderful location. Very attractive and well maintained property inside and out. Very attentive staff throughout the hotel. Very large rooms and well appointed. Only negative was the selection of pillows in the room. Wish there had been some firm pillows. Continental b'fast was good and served in a very large and attractive area. Wish they didn't feel the need to charge a fee for parking. Overall, a very nice property and one of the nicer HI Expresses we've stayed at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable stay w Great breakfasts

By

14. März 2017

club

The rooms are newly refurbished with excellent mattresses and a choice of pillow sizes for comfort. We would prefer a breathable blankets to the duvets provided, but the bedspread served as one. It was very quiet and the staff were friendly and helpful. You can park on the premises, and it is in a very convenient location. We especially appreciated the delicious and generous breakfasts with good coffee and many choices., including fresh fruit and yogurt. It really helps get your day started right. Would recommend to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location!

By

10. März 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Great location near the water. Comfortable beds. Only complaint was the room was small and a little outdated and we had to pay for daily parking--$12/day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

noisey

By

09. März 2017

platinumelite

room next to pool; $12 parking fee!!!!

breakfast food items not very heart healthy; too much sugar

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

08. März 2017

We stayed there because my son was getting married in Newport Beach. 15 friends stayed at this hotel. Everyone enjoyed their stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT PLACE

By

08. März 2017

VERY ATTENTIVE STAFF, NEAR DOCTORS OFFICE, ACCOMIDATIONS WHERE MET, FOOD SERVICE WAS GREAT VERY CLEAN AND QUIET.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen