Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Newport Beach

2300 West Coast Highway , Newport Beach, KALIFORNIEN 92663

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1221 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1221Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    768
  • 4 Sterne
    281
  • 3 Sterne
    82
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Friendly and helpful personnel

By

23. Oktober 2020

Hotel personnel was very helpful in addressing my requests. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value and Location

By

23. Oktober 2020

club

We had a great stay. Felt perfectly safe on our first outing during COVID. The location can't be beat and the value was really incredible. Across from the marina for under $200?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service friendly staff

By

21. Oktober 2020

Enjoyed our stay and I felt like they took all necessary precautions with the recent pandemic without making us feel we were under any kind of quarantine. We felt safe comfortable and at home

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

19. Oktober 2020

The staff was helpful and friendly and the room for the price was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in Newport Beach

By

18. Oktober 2020

Clean, safe, quiet, new, walking and restaurants are great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Newport at its Best

By

16. Oktober 2020

Don't let the affordability of this gem fool you...excellent location, staff, rooms and feeling of welcome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Catalina Island Stay

By

14. Oktober 2020

Hotel was great! Felt safe due to COVID. Booked a reservation for the hot tub and no one was there so we had the entire area to ourselves. The free breakfast was great! Only downside is DONT buy anything from the snack bar. Everything is stale and old

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

12. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

I am an essential worker and needed a get away. We were originally scheduled to go to Japan but with COVID, the trip had to be canceled. So, what’s the next best thing? Going to the ocean!
This location was really close and we were at the beach in less than 10 minutes.
The staff was friendly and very helpful. They new the are really well. The executive room was big and clean.

The only problem was that our shower wouldn’t turn on and off properly. We reported it on our way out one morning and it was fixed by the time we came back. We were pleased.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Holiday Inn Express

By

09. Oktober 2020

club

Overall a great stay. Maybe more breakfast options??
Also the smoke detector went off in our room because I had a hot shower. Please make the fan stronger in the bathroom so this wont happen.
Also the floor was soaked because I don't think just having a curtain works.

Other than that a wonderful stay and I would stay again, but maybe request a different bathroom setting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay, great location

By

07. Oktober 2020

Great location. Getting on the main road was a bit dicey but convenient to everything. Rooms and hotel felt clean and safe. The front desk agents were all very nice. Christian was very nice but we could tell he was very new, Kenzi was very nice and helpful as well. We are active duty army and the discount was nice. This will for sure be the hotel we stay at when we come back often. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and good breakfast

By

06. Oktober 2020

club

Excellent breakfast staff and choices. Good value for the money. There mid-week.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great price

By

06. Oktober 2020

Good hotel with good service. Everyone was wearing masks and it was clear it was required. The only issue was our room wasn't ready until 2 hours after check-in time. This was an issue as we drove in from out of town and we're meeting up with friends for dinner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen