Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 436 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

436Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    241
  • 4 Sterne
    108
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Stay above expectation

By

01. Dezember 2016

Stay above expectation because the price/value, the ease of checking in/out and the pleasant staff made the stay memorable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay In Newport

By

17. November 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I spent the weekend in Newport for our anniversary. From the time we arrived we were greeted by a very friendly person at the front desk. The location was perfect everything we wanted to do (including the ocean) was within walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and professional staff

By

13. November 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and professional. They were smiling and enjoying their job. The location of the hotel is fantastic and I will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff and very comfortable room.

By

11. November 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Newport Beach. The staff were wonderful and helpful, our room clean and comfortable, overall a great stay. Would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service Levels

By

10. November 2016

club

Staff were attentive and made the stay very special

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comforable and safe place to stay

By

07. November 2016

Working up in area for past month. After a horrible experience with another hotel, I spent a week here. Such a clean and inviting room. I felt safe here --a big thing for me traveling alone. Every employee I encountered provided me with excellent service --with pleasant attitudes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thoroughly recommend

By

05. November 2016

We stayed in a lot of hotels in California during our trip and this was our favourite. Staff were just so lovely and friendly and so helpful with directions. Hotel was really modern and clean and the beds amazingly comfortable. Really easy, large car park and great location to walk to local restaurants and to drive to Balboa Island. Stay here its great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

04. November 2016

club

The staff was accommodating to my needs. sorry I can't think of 50 characters to fill the space. I hope this will do the trick

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

31. Oktober 2016

Would stay here again. The room was nice and the bed and pillows were super comfortable. Also enjoyed the jacuzzi, which was a great temperature. The wireless was also good and extended out into the pool area. Breakfast had typical food and was just ok, nothing super special. I was surprised how quite it was inside my room, especially being right next to a main street, but I didn't hear a thing, which was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing front desk people.

By

31. Oktober 2016

club

It was a pleasant stay and would stay there again. Seems quite old from the outside, but was nicely updated inside.. Our only complaint was we didn't have any Kleenex, but could have ordered some I am sure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer service

By

26. Oktober 2016

club

My wife discovered she forgot her jacket a day after checking out. They had it and shipped it to us no problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, comfortable bed and service was great

By

25. Oktober 2016

club

The hotel is clean, comfortable and safe. Overall it was great. My only complaint is the quality of the coffee and the eggs were not appetizing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen