Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 449 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

449Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    297
  • 4 Sterne
    96
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Clean Rooms Quality beds and linens

By

09. August 2016

platinumelite

For the most part you get what you would expect from a Holiday inn Express. Clean rooms, good service and a quality nights sleep. We had a couple minor issues such as only 3 towels in the room for a family of four but I just used one of the kids. No towels and the lights were off in the pool area but after asking the staff to correct the issue they were more than happy to do so. The ice machine did not work on the second floor. For those of you traveling with infants you get an additional charge of $20 for a crib so you may want to bring a pack and play.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service - Great Stay!

By

09. August 2016

club

Comfortable beds. Great Hotel Staff/Team. As always, good selection for the hot breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to airport but too far from Niagara attractions

By

08. August 2016

The rate for this hotel is too high for the area. It is 15 min from the Niagara Falls park. You would be better off staying in Buffalo to save up to $100/night. Hotel is OK, but area neighborhood is questionable. Service was poor. Most of staff was wearing street clothes so seemed unprofessional. Called for more towels but never received them. Breakfast foods were cold and unpleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

tub

By

08. August 2016

club

very slippery. no mat or anti-slip strips. No coffee pods for the Keurig and light beside the phone did not work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

05. August 2016

We were very surprised by the clean rooms, great service and continental breakfast. We will visit again with my family and friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

02. August 2016

club

Very nice place to stay for the price. Clean and comfortable. Very nice staff. Close to the Casino Niagara and the Canada Border.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you Josr65 for taking the time to write a wonderful review about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your kind words about our service. We hope to see you again! Kind Regards, Amber
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

スムーズなチェックインとチェックアウト

By

01. August 2016

club

ナイアガラの滝に行くために家族と泊まりました。駐車場が広く料金も手ごろだったので、次回も滞在したいと思います。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you Kazuyasuyo for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your kind words about our establishment and can not wait to see you again! Kind Regards, Amber
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms

By

01. August 2016

club

Trying to make a reservation on the internet was difficult. I had to call a reservation number to make a reservation and then I couldn't use my IHG points. I was given an excuse that the facility didn't take the points for some reason. If this is how it is when I try and make reservations at other Holiday Inn Express I will start staying at another hotel chain.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Newer Hotel, Decent Access to Everything

By

01. August 2016

club

Stayed two nights. Decent access to everything in the area via a rental car. Pet friendly hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you NRein88 for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again in the future! Kind Regards, Amber
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

JL22

By

26. Juli 2016

club

HIExpress carries a great name for me. My son was in a baseball tournament. We stayed Friday night in Niagara Falls, NY. It was great!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Thank you Djb16 for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We appreciate you choosing us to host your son's baseball team and hope to see you again for the next tournament. Kind Regards, Amber
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2nd visit

By

23. Juli 2016

My husband and I visited again as we had such great service two months prior here. Adam and his staff are fantastic. My husband and I are both in wheelchairs and although the accessible room was not perfect, we tend to find that the bathrooms are not always suitable. We know that this is not the fault of the staff, but we find this in a every Holiday Exoress we go to. We would highly recommend this hotel, but would encourage those that may travel without and attendant or able bodied person to ask lots of questions with regards to your needs

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Thank you TwoOnWheels for taking the time to write yet another wonderful review about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty and are so thankful for your concerns. It has really opened our eyes about situations that should be handled. We hope that we will see you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Amber
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Your next Hotel when visiting Niagra Falls area

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Hotel was clean, the service was great and the breakfast was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Thank you Ned736 for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Amber
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen