Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 495 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

495Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    325
  • 4 Sterne
    107
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Comfortable Bed and Friendly Staff

By

05. Dezember 2016

club

This was a nice hotel. Very clean and comfortable room. Desk chair is not appropriate for the desk as it sits too low. Made for uncomfortable work time. Other than that, good value for a 2 night stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

29. November 2016

Stayed here after a day of travel and starting some shopping. Hotel was close to shopping but nicely situated outside of the busiest area. Room was clean and staff were friendly. No surprises at the reliable Holiday Inn chain.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Dezember 2016
Thank you Down2Earth001 for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us! We're glad there was no surprises with your stay. Sometimes that is the best compliment! Hope to see you again on your next trip to the area! Kind Regards, Amber
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean room, great breakfast

By

27. November 2016

We were very pleased with our stay here. The room was clean and quiet, and the included continental breakfast was much better than the typical hotel breakfast. We have stayed at several hotels in the area while visiting family, and this hotel will now be our first choice for future visits.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Dezember 2016
Thank you Lindy2016 for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. Its an honor to be your first choice for future visits! We believe in being your home away from home. We can not wait to see you again on your next family visit! Kind Regards, Amber
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent 2-night stay

By

25. November 2016

club

Extremely quick check-in by very friendly staff - she upgraded us to a suite that was super clean and very roomy. Shower had great pressure. Even though they have coffee available 24/7, there was also a single-serve Keurig in the room and 3 K-cups provided (that's a big plus from me!). The bed and pillows were very comfortable and we slept very well.

A flight from Niagara Falls airport was cancelled the night we arrived and the passengers were put in our hotel. Breakfast was crazy busy, but the staff kept up with the unexpected high demand; very impressed. The breakfast guy (sorry, I didn't get any names) was very friendly.

This is our 3rd stay at this hotel, and we will definitely be back - we love it!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. November 2016
Thank you McTonk for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We're so glad that you chose us for your third stay! Your loyalty means everything to us. We believe in accommodating our guests as much as possible, a upgrade never hurt anyone. Sometimes the unexpected is the best way to show our hospitality and keep us fresh during the slow season. I will also let Bobby know of your kind words. We can not wait to see you again on your fourth trip to the area! Kind Regards, Amber
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

24. November 2016

club

Nice hotel which we use when travelling out of Niagara Falls Airport. The breakfast is great with lots of options. Very clean hotel and usually fairly quiet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. November 2016
Thank you Clematis for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We're glad that you choose us for your location before Florida! We hope to see you again for many trips to Florida. Everyone deserves a hot sunny vacation! Next time bring us with you! Kind Regards, Amber
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and inviting hotel

By

23. November 2016

club

Overall stay was great, room was clean , breakfast was great and the complimentary coffee and hot chocolate was greatly appreciated. We like to stay at this particular location as its close to the shopping and our favourite restaurants one of which is Chilli's.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. November 2016
Thank you DRNoodles for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty to our location! We believe its a great location as well! The hot beverages make everything better when its cold outside. We cant wait to see you again on your next trip to the area! Kind Regards, Amber
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

22. November 2016

Time for a menu change. Maybe sausage patties and waffles. But, I can live with the current menu.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. November 2016
Thank you Mr. Miller for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as always. Unfortunately for breakfast, IHG limits what we can and can not serve. I will be happy to forward this to IHG for recommendations though. Can't wait to see you again on your next trip to the area! Kind Regards, Amber
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a good experience this time

By

16. November 2016

I travel to Niagara Fall for work annually and generally stay at this hotel as it is close to my destination. When I was there last year I noticed a difference - rooms not as clean, did not receipt under my door. This year my room was not clean - I had to take a wash cloth and wipe down the surface as there were spills, etc. on them. In addition the bedspread and one of the pillowcases had something on it like chocolate. To top it off the second day of my stay I arrived back at my room at 6:00 pm and my room had not been cleaned. I called the desk and cleaning was not offered but I was brought towels. Again I had to call for the receipt. Very disappointed - price was good but may consider elsewhere next stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. November 2016
Thank you XYZ246 for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. I am very sorry about the issues you've experienced! This is not our standard for the hotel. We do not take these issues lightly. We wish you had let us know of these issues while in house, we could have moved you to another room or came and cleaned your room. We always try to make sure our guests are satisfied before they leave the hotel. If you have any further concerns we would love for you to email us anytime at HieNiagaraFalls@gmail.com. We hope that you will give us another try on your next trip to the area.. Kind Regards, Amber
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service

By

16. November 2016

club

I just had a problem with the bad smell in the room a stale odor and we had 3 rooms (2 opposite and one next door) which had together around 7 children and it was so noisy (banging of doors shouting) late into the night. which was very disturbing.

Just a request if you can have noisy free zones.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. November 2016
Thank you CFerns for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We want to sincerely apologize about the your experience. If you come to stay at our hotel again, we will give you a complimentary upgrade. We wish you had let us know of the noise. We have a low tolerance for banging doors and shouting. We hope that we will see you again! Next time we'll give you a room on the highest floor! If you have any further concerns, please feel free to email us anytime at HieNiagaraFalls@gmail.com Kind Regards, Amber
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

15. November 2016

My friends and I stayed for a shopping trip and we were extremely comfortable. The beds were very cozy and we all slept very well, quiet, and clean as well. Would definitely return for another stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. November 2016
Thank you Holiday Shopper for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are so glad that you were comfortable on your stay! We cant wait to see you all on your next shopping trip! Kind Regards, Amber
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mother Daughter Weekend

By

15. November 2016

Comfortable and Relaxing stay, enjoyed the late breakfast until noon!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. November 2016
Thank you Pinks1 for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We're overjoyed that you had a comfortable and relaxing stay. Our snoozapalooza promotion is definitely a big hit with our guests. Who doesn't love sleeping in and being able to enjoy breakfast later?! We hope to see you again on your next mother daughter bonding trip! Kind Regards, Amber
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room but could have a few more tweaks

By

14. November 2016

club

I really enjoyed staying here - the bed was really comfortable and the breakfast selection was excellent. I would have liked being able to select a certain temperature rather than having it on low heat, high heat, low fan, high fan, etc. The workout room was also quite small with only one elliptical and one treadmill and very few other options but they were all in working condition with a tv in the room so it wasn't terrible. Overall it was a good experience but could use a few other minor upgrades to make it great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. November 2016
Thank you GTerin for taking the time to write a wonderful review about your recent stay with us. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay, minus a few tweaks. I will most certaintly bring these issues up to our general manager to see how we can improve these issues. We hope that we will see you again on your next trip to the area so you can see our improvment! Kind Regards, Amber
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen