Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 578 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

578Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    383
  • 4 Sterne
    127
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    12

express Niagara

By

23. Juni 2017

club

The hotel staff provided all necessary information to make a short trip a most enjoyable one. They provided tourist information, as well as the location of a parts store to replace a headlight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pet friendly, helpful staff

By

22. Juni 2017

It is difficult to find a nice pet friendly facility. This facility is pet friendly and the rooms are nice and clean. The concierge was extremely helpful to us to see the most for the short time we were there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfotable beds

By

21. Juni 2017

The pool was good, very warm. I wished there was a hot tub, but there was not one. The person in charge of keeping the breakfast area was awesome. The hotel was about 10-15 minutes from Niagara Falls.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Stay

By

18. Juni 2017

Wonderful Stay and the staff is great.
Breakfast options are limited but never mind as it serves the purpose.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

17. Juni 2017

I had to get up in middle of night I locked my keys in room front desk was very friendly and helpful in making me another key to get back in my room at 3:00 in the morning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

13. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Room was very neat and clean. Front desk staff was very nice and welcoming upon arrival.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort and great breakfast

By

13. Juni 2017

club

Really very comfortable bed and room, great breakfast with good number of options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always clean and comfortable

By

11. Juni 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express is the only place my wife and I stay when on vacation. We have never had a bad experience there and the rooms are always clean and quiet. The staff are always friendly and helpful. I actually sleep better there then I do at home!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay with great customer service

By

08. Juni 2017

club

I stayed for a night with my family for my Niagara Falls getaway. The things that I liked:
1. Clean and well maintained rooms
2. Great supportive staff
3. Mini fridge, microwave and iron were useful
4. They allowed us to checkin before time as we arrived earlier
5. They provided us with comb and toothbrush as we forgot them
6. Comfortable double beds
7. Breakfast as nice

The only thing that bothered me was that the couch bed was not that comfortable. So if you have an extra person and planning to use that as an extra bed think twice.

Apart from that it was a great stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

08. Juni 2017

club

Rooms were very clean and bed was really comfortable, but the appliances in the room like microwave, cooffee maker, TV were very old like from the 90's. Overall had a good experience except at the time of check out as we were not even allowed to sit in the guest area when we arruved an hour early and the rooms were not ready. There was a small 2 year old child in the family too but still we were told you go to some nearby restaurant and come back at the checkin time that was 3pm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommend

By

08. Juni 2017

club

Our experience was pleasant!! Room was nice and clean. Staff was friendly. The only problem I had, which I didn't address because it wasn't a huge deal is the coffee maker in the room didn't work. Coffee was offered in the lobby all day long so it was no big deal for me to go down and grab a cup. It was a wonderful experience. The second day we stayed they had a little different variety for breakfast which was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

3 night stay

By

05. Juni 2017

We liked this hotel. It was not far from Niagara Falls so we decided to stay another night. The only problem was a very busy highway was outside the window and we could hear trucks all night long. The rooms were nice and everything very clean. Breakfast could have a few more choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen