Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls

10111 Niagara Falls Boulevard , Niagara Falls, New York 14304

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1307 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1307Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    810
  • 4 Sterne
    270
  • 3 Sterne
    93
  • 2 Sterne
    78
  • 1 Sterne
    56

Great breakfast not so great housekeeping

By

15. August 2022

Excellent breakfast- thank you for that.
Please work on housekeeping.
Strangely, my credit card didn’t work, later I figured out that some cards work under touchless process and fail when attempting old fashioned swipe

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

09. August 2022

Stayed over night. Room was very clean and customer service was friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and food was great

By

07. August 2022

Room 426 had a very bad smell!! It smelled like a locker room gone bad!!! Made me Sick to my stomach and a very bad headache!! Not happy want half my money back!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice property

By

02. August 2022

Friendly staff. Staff takes pride in their Continental breakfast. Clean other than stains on the room carpet. Well lit parking lot. Poorly lit bathroom. Guest washer and dryer with credit card readers a huge plus. Guest Wi-Fi unsecured so untrustworthy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor customer service

By

30. Juli 2022

Don’t expect too much. Dirty carpet floorings. No room services.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

25. Juli 2022

Facility needs upgrading if not thoroughly clean room. Please hire housekeepers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful staff and a good stay

By

22. Juli 2022

club

We stayed one night while visiting the area. The room was clean, the lady who checked us in (wish I would have gotten her name) was super sweet and helpful. Bobbie at breakfast was quick, kept it clean and super nice and helpful too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The facility was beautiful

By

19. Juli 2022

I did not like the duvet. Too heavy and the bed was very tall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice comfortable room

By

19. Juli 2022

It nice to stay in a nice clean room with a good staff. The breakfast is ok but I’m kind of tired of the same thing, especially when I have a long stay, I wish things would be changed up more. I will always choose holiday express because I know it will be a good stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NOT IHG Quality

By

14. Juli 2022

platinumelite

This property was very dirty, trash outside. The rooms were dirty. Cleaning staff was very rude and refused to give you clean towels or trash bags, told you that you had to get them from the front desk. Wouldn't clean the room, and we were there a full week. They staff that took care of food in the morning was great.

You could smell cigarette smoke everyday in our room from the people outside smoking. This has caused extreme allergy issues for me. Inside the building was mold and dripping water in the hallways. No clean done all week to the trash that was everywhere. This hotel was the worst experience for a hotel. With what I paid to stay, it should have been clean, and I should not had to smell cigarette smoke all the time in my room when the air was on.

Shame on you Holiday Inn Express, it's a good thing I know this isn't the normal for your company.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NOT IHG STANDARDS

By

14. Juli 2022

platinumelite

This property was very dirty, trash outside. The rooms were dirty. Cleaning staff was very rude and refused to give you clean towels or trash bags, told you that you had to get them from the front desk. Wouldn't clean the room, and we were there a full week. They staff that took care of food in the morning was great.

You could smell cigarette smoke everyday in our room from the people outside smoking. This has caused extreme allergy issues for me. Inside the building was mold and dripping water in the hallways. No clean done all week to the trash that was everywhere. This hotel was the worst experience for a hotel. With what I paid to stay, it should have been clean, and I should not had to smell cigarette smoke all the time in my room when the air was on.

Shame on you Holiday Inn Express, it's a good thing I know this isn't the normal for your company.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old and tired.

By

12. Juli 2022

In fairness after three nights in new, shiny Holiday Inn Expresses, this one was a bit of a shock.
Obviously not the staffs problem. It was clean but the room was worn. It definitely needs updating. The breakfast was standard, no complaints.
If we stopped in Niagara Falls again I would not choose this particular Holiday Inn.
Again no fault of the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen