Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls

10111 Niagara Falls Boulevard , Niagara Falls, New York 14304

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1213 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1213Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    778
  • 4 Sterne
    251
  • 3 Sterne
    80
  • 2 Sterne
    64
  • 1 Sterne
    40

Dirty

By

01. August 2021

The rooms were horrible. We found pens and beads left on the floor. Stains all over curtains. Chairs were falling apart. Bathroom was disgusting. I refuse to walk in bare feet. There we no towels apon check in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

There are better choices for the money

By

31. Juli 2021

rooms are old, tired and worn. The hotel smelled...not sure of what but there was a funny odor in our room and throughout the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best

By

30. Juli 2021

club

Hall smelled like smoke, room smelled musty, wifi was nonexistent, and the phone in the room did not work. This is probably the worst experience in an IHG room.
The ladies at the breakfast area were super friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad, bad, bad

By

28. Juli 2021

club

Bad location. Bad place. Rooms are below standard,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unhappy guest

By

28. Juli 2021

club

Room had overwhelming musty/moldy smell. Room changed. Bed in changed room was so hard that we shortened our stay. Wouldn't recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

28. Juli 2021

The members and staff were very nice help in every way we needed help

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oof

By

26. Juli 2021

Pretty cool staff, but this place is legit the set of a gritty netflix drama.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chance to be Decent

By

25. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Not sure if it is COVID related or not but this hotel didn’t meet my expectations of a Holiday Inn Express. Some staff at breakfast were not welcoming or cordial. My toilet was clearly not clean when I arrived in the room. The old keurig coffee cup was still in the coffee maker when I went to make my first cup. The desk chair was worn and torn. All of this gave me little confidence the room was clean and sanitized. Pool and fitness center closed the entire week stay. Not sure I would return to this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed this time

By

24. Juli 2021

club

I've stayed at many HIE- this one was awful. The bathroom in lobby was frightening! There was a dirty diaper in our room, AFTER it was cleaned. The bed was dirty and tables sticky- ugh. Staff was pleasant- but need better cleaning staff :-(

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old and nasty

By

24. Juli 2021

Unclean room. Over priced. Poor service. I was very disappointed with the experience. The hotel had an odor. There was Jaír in the bathtub and dried toothpaste on the bathroom counter. Also found a used acrylic nail sitting on the base of a lamp. I was so disgusted but had exhausted children we didn’t have the option to leave. I’d never come here again and actually, as a result, will never ever stay in a holiday inn again either.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

23. Juli 2021

club

Hotel is worn and tired. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Limpieza buena

By

20. Juli 2021

Buena limpieza pero el personal orible el hombre que reparte la comida mal comunicación la picina cerada y no lo disen orible

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen