Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 09 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Mi 10 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel all around! Great Staff, Great food Clean rooms Simply top notch in every way February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and clean hotel recommend this hotel to anyone who has high standards January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Very Friendly, very clean. Excellent value for money. Walking distance to a resturant makes for a nice evening. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'd Give it 10 Stars if I Could, Please Read Why Over the new year my family suffered the grievous loss of a child's sudden death by natural causes. Before the staff knew anything about our circumstances, I needed to make on the fly, changeable reservations. Well, changes were needed and the staff immediately accommodated us and kept us at a lower rate. Other family members arrived and we had up to seven rooms some with children and one with a handicapped senior. Once the staff became aware of our situation they pulled out all of the stops for our family. How about flowers in the room? When the local members of the family, with children joined us for breakfast the manager gave us their meeting room for our use at no cost. He made sure the television was on HD and he found the Disney Channel and put it on for the kids. Those are just two of many examples of how well we were treated. We could not have been treated more professionally or compassionately. Please use this hotel, I guarantee your will be hosted by the best hospitality professionals I have ever come across. A very grateful customer. January 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I have used this hotel for years when I travel with my students. The staff is always very friendly and willing to help in any way they can. My only complaint is that the workout room doesn't open until 5:30 which is not condusive to a morning workout when you have to be at your conference at 7:00am, January 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Little Things Count Complimentary beer/wine at check in. Fresh cookies/candy/fruit in the lobby. Excellent breakfast choices. 10% off at Ruby Tuesday next door. Quiet and clean rooms. Variety of pillow choices and comfortable beds. Friendly and helpful staff. Reasonable prices. All in all a very pleasant experience. January 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and friendly staff We stayed three nights over New Years and it was very comfortable and quiet. Will definitely stay here again when in the area. January 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best service The entire staff was attentive and friendly. They wanted to make sure we had everything we needed and always had a smile or a kind word to offer. December 12, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T11:59:49.582-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_NCVFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>