Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 269 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

269Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    190
  • 4 Sterne
    52
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Business Stay

By

16. Januar 2017

club

Old and tired hotel. Will stay somewhere else next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

09. Januar 2017

The staff is great, friendly and very helpful. The perfect location for the work I needed to do. Easy access to places to eat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know what a great job the staff is doing . Not to mention how friendly and helpful they are as well. We take pride in our hotel and our guest that we have coming through our doors and how we try to make everyone feel like their at home away from home. Sharing that we have a good selection of dining with others is appreciated as well, we have a locals reference book in the lobby with all the restaurants in the short distance around us...again thank you and we'll see you again in the future. Smiles, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and location

By

03. Januar 2017

club

Came to visit family and do a little sight seeing. This was a great central location close to everything, but tucked off the main road so still quiet. Friendly staff during check in and out, breakfast, and house keeping. Clean and nice size room with good layout.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Happy New Year and thank you for a wonderful review. Being centrally located is a great feature we offer our guest but most importantly my staff. Customer service is what hospitality is all about, Happy we met that expectation, not to mention you enjoyed our hot breakfast and had a clean spacious room. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Look forward to seeing you again. Smiles, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great cleanliness and customer attention

By

24. Dezember 2016

club

aside from the customer who was very rude on the last night it was great. we would stay there again this is the 2nd year we have come up and stayed so we will be back. we enjoyed it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us despite the noisy guest. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and appreciate your understanding. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lamercie Monestime Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel staff

By

19. Dezember 2016

club

Greeted at check in with a smile and a welcome. During check in staff was informative not only about the hotel and its services but also the local community and places of interest. Room was very clean. All though I am a smoker and this hotel does not have smoking rooms, they were able to accommodate me with a first floor room to shorten my walk to a smoking area. If you are in the Eglin AFB FL area make sure to stay at this hotel, you will enjoy your stay. Oh and make sure you check out the local restaurant guide they have in the lobby, I found some really good local restaurants for the week I stayed there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Dezember 2016
Merry Christmas and thank you for the gift of giving us a great review. My Guest Service Manager and my front desk staff worked very hard to put the local restaurant guide together for our guests and it makes me happy to hear that their hard work paid off for you and for our other guests in the future. We look forward to having you stay with us again . See you in 2017!! Happy New Year! Smiles, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

06. Dezember 2016

Nice hotel and nice area. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lamercie Monestime Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff Poor Room

By

05. Dezember 2016

The only thing pleasent about the stay was the staff. The room was humid, dirty & smelled like mold. The staff was excellent & accommodating but the room was not near what was expected. The room was dirty & my wife found a roach under the bed. Was the only hotel available at the time. Not a great start to the conference I was attending

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Dezember 2016
As an IHG® Gold Elite, Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We are happy to hear that the staff was excellent and accommodating to your needs. As we strive to give our guest the best service and make you feel like your home while your away from it. It is unfortunate that the room was not as pleasant as expected. The front desk was not notified of the condition of the room, if they were I am sure Mr. Towns would have gotten a complimentary upgrade in order to make his stay more pleasant (we did have full suite available). Hopefully this problem will not occur again, housekeeping is very attentive to these sort of issues, but if it was to happen again I encourage the guest to reach out to the front desk so the situation can be rectified immediately.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dallas To Orlando

By

30. November 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel each time we've traveled from Dallas to Orlando. A little drive off of the interstate, but well worth it. Adjoining Ruby Tuesday in the parking lot makes eating very convenient and you get a discount with your room key. The rooms are clean and the staff is very attentive to the guests needs. The breakfast area has many choices and is always fresh. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Dezember 2016
What a Wonderful Review...Nothing better than hearing from returning guests. Glad that we can accommodate your needs when you're traveling a long distance even though we are just a little off the beaten path but well worth to you. Thank you for sharing your continued satisfaction with our hotel and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future..Enjoy you time in Orlando and safe travels back home. Smiles, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK

By

22. November 2016

platinumelite

Needs updated rooms and better internet.....................

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. November 2016
Up dating is always an on going priority when you have a very successful 19 year old Holiday Inn Express. We take pride not only in the care of our hotel but the care we give our guest to help them feel at home when their away from home...a hotel isn't just about the building but the staff that makes it better and gives you greetings and understanding of your needs. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future. Smiles, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

10min from AFB and food on the way

By

21. November 2016

It's a standard Holiday Inn, I would say better than the average. the Hotel is located within walking distance or a sub 5min drive from a Liquid Café and a few decent restaurants, but the area as a whole is pretty limited on food options.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. November 2016
Better than average is much better than below! So thank you very much for the feedback the hotel is 17 years old and we take pride in its cleanliness, updates, friendly staff and going above an beyond to make our guest feel like home. Surprised to hear that you didn't find enough places close by to eat..I guess it depends on what you are interested in. Great Sushi restaurant not even 2 blocks from us, Ruby Tuesdays next door, Seafood only a half mile away, Italian, Cajun style and Home cooking only a half mile as well...not to mention the fast foods right by the hotel. Maybe next time around we can share some of our great eateries we offer. Thank you again for your supporting words and look forward to you staying with us again. Smiles, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk staff

By

20. November 2016

club

From checking in to checking out late, the front desk staff was more than courteous to my needs. I spend approximately 300 nights a year on the road and was pleasantly surprised my stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. November 2016
Oh my for some who is on the road that much and away from home that has to be the best compliment we could ever receive...thank you for sharing with us and others that will get the chance to read your review. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future. Smiles, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Service

By

14. November 2016

Staff went way above and beyond to accommodate myself and my team! great experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. November 2016
Above and beyond is our goal!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know that our staff is doing a great job. Please spread the word and look forward to you staying with us again in the future if you are ever in this area. Smiles, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen