Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 299 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

299Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    207
  • 4 Sterne
    62
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Alright but further from destin than we thought!

By

22. März 2017

club

The front office staff were very nice. The room was nice but the pillows were on the stiff side. Good value for the money but it was further from Destin than we thought.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

22. März 2017

club

Comfortable and quiet hotel. Close to Elgin Air Force base. The staff is very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spring break 2017

By

22. März 2017

club

Easy check in. Very clean room. Friendly staff. I booked on line and paid in advance for a great rate. I would stay at this location again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fair establishment

By

22. März 2017

club

I would not stay here again. As a rewards member I look at ratings and this was definitely not a 4 star hotel. The elevator never worked, the breakfast was not very good . I was very disappointed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

17. März 2017

Very usual Express location. Only problem was no chocolate milk at breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Improve your motel

By

16. März 2017

Bad will never stay at this motel again Nono no no no no no

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. März 2017
We do appreciate you taking your time to fill out this survey however I would love to improve my hotel if you would tell us what it was that you were disappointed in with your stay. We have a great staff, we respond quickly to any situation, we have a wonderful complimentary breakfast. I understand that we can't meet everyone's expectations but if you would have shared more of what your issues were we would have been more than happy to help satisfy you with your stay. Again we thank you for your survey and your time and we wish you the best in your travels. Sincerely, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

15. März 2017

club

Anytime I travel I'm staying at holiday inn express!! I love it

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Thank you so much for the great review. Glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our staff and at our hotel. Look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Smiles, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed and pillows

By

15. März 2017

club

The bed was too hard and the pillows were too soft and made my allergies go crazy

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Thank you so much for the feedback. I'm sorry to hear you we're unhappy with the pillows they are all brand new throughout the hotel we offer both soft and hard in each room I do know that the soft are now down pillows so that might have been an issue with your allergies for that I apologize it's just the standard here with IHG. Anytime you stay at our brand you can always leave a comment and your reservation that you have allergies and we can switch out the pillows for you. As for the beds very similar to Goldilocks and the Three Bears some are too soft some are too hard and some are just right, hate that yours was to hard. I will check your room number to see if yours was one that we changed out recently. Thank you again for feedback. Smiles, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable room and great breakfast

By

13. März 2017

club

Clean, comfortable room and great breakfast and clean, comfortable room and great breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
As always we appreciate all feedback and we really are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel thank you for sharing with others and letting them know what we have to offer here at the Holiday Inn Express in Niceville. Look forward to seeing you next time when you're in the area. Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Niceville Stay

By

06. März 2017

club

The stay for a short visit or a budget vacation is not bad. Staff is great. Rooms definitely need an upgrade.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. This is the only way to better serve you and our other guests when coming to our area. We will work harder to receive a 5 star rating on your next visit...Have a great day! Smiles, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

25. Februar 2017

Good hotel for what I needed. Stayed for 5 days, rooms are good but the internet is horrible.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. März 2017
Happy to hear we met your expectations except for the internet which we have been working diligently to correct with updating wiring, connections, and cable. Next time you are here we hope that your stay will surprise you with continued great service, comfortable room and better internet. Thank you again for sharing and have a wonderful day... Smiles, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy, helpful management and employees

By

24. Februar 2017

I was staying at the Holiday Inn Express with a group of women for a fun quilting get-together. We not only stayed at the hotel but we used the conference room the entire time we were there. Colleen was very accommodating and went out of her way to see that we were comfortable and had everything we needed. Additionally, any needs that arose were quickly addressed by the staff. They were all very friendly and helpful, including the housekeeping staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
We enjoyed getting to know the women of your retreat and I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, as well as the friendly and helpful staff along with having Colleen make sure that all your needs were met. We appreciate taking the time to share your experience and look forward to you staying with us again in the future. Smiles, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen