Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niceville - Eglin Area

410 West John Sims Parkway , Niceville, Florida 32578

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 146 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

146Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    124
  • 4 Sterne
    19
  • 3 Sterne
    1
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne

Great holiday stay

By

28. November 2020

Clean, affordable, great location, and very welcoming hotel. Beds extremely comfortable and roomy updated bathrooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Doing there best

By

28. November 2020

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel are doing everything they can to make your stay as normal as possible during these times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable room.

By

26. November 2020

club

Room was very clean. New smell. Sheets were fantastic. Loved the roomy shower instead of a tub. I’ll be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

14. November 2020

From the moment I stepped in hotel i felt at home. Staff was amazing. The hotel was amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service with great location

By

11. November 2020

Found everything to be good with this hotel except the breakfast. They offer breakfast and had some grab and go but the hot breakfast was not good at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

two week stay

By

10. November 2020

Clean and spacious room. USB chargers in most outlets. Plenty of space to relax and work. Clean mini fridge and microwave. Walls next to mechanical rooms are a little thin.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great People, nice check in

By

05. November 2020

My stay was a great stay. The person who greeted me was very nice and very helpful. The room was clean and cheery. Food recommendations were very helpful. The area where the hotel is located is near many restaurants and shopping areas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Service

By

01. November 2020

club

Everything was fine, breakfast service needs to be on time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bedding

By

30. Oktober 2020

club

Room was clean, bedding was comfortable. Freezer did not work in refrigerator, but other than that, it was a perfect stay. Lobby was welcoming, Host was friendly and very personable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

27. Oktober 2020

Great location, friendly staff, will stay here again if I'm in the area!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean

By

24. Oktober 2020

club

Great stay! Very clean hotel, front desk service was great! And felt very safe. It is in a nice area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful stay

By

24. Oktober 2020

total satisfaction,even got a shuttle ride to airport before normal starting time in the morning.Over the top for service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen