Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Lexington-Sw (Nicholasville)

164 Imperial Way , Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 895 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

895Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    556
  • 4 Sterne
    170
  • 3 Sterne
    67
  • 2 Sterne
    58
  • 1 Sterne
    44

Quiet hotel

By

14. Oktober 2021

Quiet location and a comfortable hotel. Bring USB adapters, room had none, only old fashioned plugs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

view of the roof.

By

13. Oktober 2021

Breakfast was the best part full bar, stains on rug, desk chair had salt stains from an over worked person. No other chair to sit on, while the bed was too soft. Toilet needed to be resealed.
Check in was not smooth. Reservation wasn't found. I had confirmation number then they took 10 min to correct. Personnel declared our cc was declined, two different ones. We called the cc customer service line on both and nothing was attempted on either by the clerk whom entered it wrong. She was incompetent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Traveling USA - Lexington

By

11. Oktober 2021

Clean, Safe, Comfortable, close to everything without the crowd.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good breakfast nice place but bad service and poorly taken care of

By

11. Oktober 2021

This hotel is nice in appearance but not cleaned well, the lady I dealt with at the front desk for my two week stay was rude and not helpful to myself or my coworkers who also had rooms during this time. My fridge was broken, it froze all of the groceries and when I asked for it to be fixed no one fixed it. The dial broke off the fridge and you could not change the setting, they just taped the dial cover back on to appear fixed ans then it broke again and the issue wasn’t taken care of. I was at the hotel for 2 weeks otherwise I wouldn’t of fussed, but this was very frustrating. The toilet in my room would not flush for the whole time we stayed so we used the common shared bathroom because when brought to attention of the staff they said it would be fixed and it never was.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely sub-par

By

09. Oktober 2021

This hotel was terrible. Pool out of commission, bathrooms were filthy, handicapped accessibility was obviously not of any concern, as the only handicapped accessible room with a roll in shower had tons of issues. A/C didn't function properly, shower seat was broken prior to arrival, bathroom handle was even installed backward so you could lock a person in from the outside. Bathtubs in other rooms were covered in soap scum and the rooms smelled like smoke.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would not stay here again.

By

06. Oktober 2021

We’ve stayed in some Holiday Inn Expresses prior to this one and they were clean, well kept, good service. I would not stay in this again. Ever. I think we’ll go back to Hampton Inns.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs Renovated

By

05. Oktober 2021

This hotel needs to be renovated badly. Great location but just can't stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place, great price

By

01. Oktober 2021

We will be back, with our son now living in Kentucky. Really nice place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bad

By

30. September 2021

worst hotel stay ever the HI at one time was a great place to stay but not any more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value and great stay

By

29. September 2021

Very friendly staff, clean rooms, and good value...Short drive from the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

27. September 2021

From the time I entered through checkout, the staff was very pleasant and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxed

By

21. September 2021

I came to let my grandkids go to the Eric Church concert, so I was able to stay at the room while they went to the concert. I just kicked back and ordered food in and watched some tv. The beds were very comfortable and the room was clean and smelled fresh, so it was very relaxing to me to be able to get away and do some down time for me while the grandkids had fun at the concert.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen