Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 754 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

754Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    431
  • 4 Sterne
    189
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    46

local choice, nothing standard about this hotel

By

07. August 2016

This place needs some TLC. Place has old rugs and utils. The staff takes guests for granted in my opinion.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mediocre Hotel at best; Fantastic service

By

06. August 2016

The common areas of the hotels weren't exceptionally clean and it seems as if they over perfume the hotel to mask some sort of odor. My room itself was clean and the service of the employees was much better than I've seen at other IHG hotels. The man at the front door remembered my name days after check-in, the lovely ladies in the breakfast room worked tirelessly and were so very pleasant. The cleaning crew gave the biggest smiles every time they saw me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great find and awesome location!

By

27. Juli 2016

My family and I stayed here for our NYC trip. We found it to be a great value! Everything from the check in to check out was simple and fast! Best breakfast at a hotel that I have ever had! "Sam" at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. All of the staff we encountered were the same way. The shuttle to and from NYC was an added bonus. It was very efficient and reasonably priced. The restroom in our room could of been a little cleaner but it wasn't bad. The room was large and comfortable. We would not hesitate to stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice place close to NYC

By

26. Juli 2016

club

we decided to stay in NJ while visiting NYC b/c we drove a van and needed parking
cost of shuttle round trip from hotel to Time Square was $12 per person
cost of parking in NYC was $14.95 per 1/2 hr at one of the parking garage we saw
It's nice to get back to the hotel after a hot day walking around in NYC and jump in the pool to cool off.
Big Red Bus tour was good but I would suggest not to ride the entire tour: it takes about 2 1/2 hr. Just ride to the stops you want, get off, look around and get back on at a different stop. We rode the entire Downtown loop which took 2 1/2 hr, then rode down to the pier for a boat ride which took another 1 hr. By the time we finished the boat ride, it was already 6pm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice, Comfortable, friendly staff

By

24. Juli 2016

club

I had a really good stay here. The rooms were clean and comfortable, and there was not too much noise. The staff was friendly and helpful with directing us to public transportation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great proximity to city

By

21. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel and rooms. Great proximity to the city. I'm a platinum member but I felt I wasn't treated as such. woman at the front desk was rude to my wife. Other staff were fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

buena ubicacion

By

19. Juli 2016

club

buena ubicacion y buen servicio para una estadia corta o de paso por la ciudad

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dissatified

By

18. Juli 2016

club

It started with a reservation error on my part, the person at the desk wasn't very pleasant when I tried to get some help so I just let the issue go. Then upon check-in, the person at the desk wasn't friendly so I didn't try to ask any questions about my reservation. The topper was not having a hot breakfast when I went down before my 10 hr. work day. They were bringing hot food out at 7 when I was leaving the breakfast area. Made for a long, unhappy day.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
27. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express North Bergen - Lincoln Tunnel, NJ and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness and sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding front desk service and the breakfast hours. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11. Juli 2016

club

clean room, easy free parking, the staff is helpful, breakfast is good.
the shuttle is expensive,and the water in the swinning pool tastes bitter,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

vacation expierence

By

10. Juli 2016

club

rooms were very quiet, they seemed a little out dated with carpet and so forth.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and Customer Service

By

05. Juli 2016

club

We stayed here for just one night, coming back from Niagara Falls.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Met all expectations

By

05. Juli 2016

club

We were greeted nicely by front desk staff as we arrived. Upon entering our room it was clean and well stocked with all needed toiletries. Beds were comfortable with plenty of pillows. Housekeeping staff always kept the room clean and fully stocked. Breakfast was equally tended and full of many options. Shuttle service to Times Square New York was very nice. The morning we were checking out and preparing to leave for our last trip to New York my traveling companion could not find her wedding ring. I told the front desk and he informed me that he would tell the housekeeping crew immediately and they would keep their eyes open for it. My friend then found her ring in her belongings and went up to the room to put things back together. When she got up there she found the housekeeping staff COMPLETELY tearing the room apart looking for her ring. We were overwhelmed that they would do that and it spoke a lot for the hotel staff!!! Would definitely stay again :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen