Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 877 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

877Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    499
  • 4 Sterne
    218
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    56

Great Staff

By

26. März 2017

club

The staff at this hotel was excellent. When we got to the hotel the guy behind the desk, Sam, helped us tremendously! This is what made our trip great! The room and the location was awesome too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed at during Interphex

By

26. März 2017

club

I stayed at the hotel during the Interphex show in NYC. The hotel is just across the river with access through the Lincoln Tunnel. The hotel was quiet, comfortable and clean. The front desk personnel were courteous at all times and more than willing to attend to any need. The room was also clean and well outfitted although there were no outlets around the nightstand for phones or other medical devices should one need them. The only other criticism I have is that the desk chair in the room was pretty much non-functional. I had brief use for it so it was not a big deal. There are plenty of small neighborhood restaurants directly behind the hotel that I wish I had looked into earlier.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location for New York

By

26. März 2017

We stayed for 4 nights, so we could enjoy our New York stay. It was conveniently located and parking easily available. Breakfast was included with a good variety.
We would stay again and recommend the hotel, pleasant staff at the front desk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable stay

By

25. März 2017

club

The room is very good but need ur breakfast to improve as all the items were showing pork and no clear indication was made is it including pork or excluding it should be clearly shown in the Buffett as all your guest does not eat pork

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the better Holiday Inns'

By

24. März 2017

club

Great location. Very close to public transport to get to Manhattan and avoid driving. Well kept upto date property. Good breakfast. Rooms are very neat and clean. Excellent bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and nice stay

By

23. März 2017

club

room was comfortable and clean. The location was close to NYC and NJ area I had to go to. Staff was helpful; and friendly, common areas are clean and nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst IHG ever

By

21. März 2017

I am a rewards member I have stayed at several holiday inn I always choose holiday inn because I felt I would never been disappointed. I stand corrected this is been the worst holiday inn experience I have ever had stayed there for a week starting by the place looks amazing like new from the outside I wish they would put as much effort that they have put outside inside the hotel, when you walk in it looks like a cheap motel the hallway the carpet looks dirty and stained the rooms as well the beds feel like they have been used and abused there is no firmness to them, the sheets were horrible they had snags all over the couch looked very dirty I would not let me kid even sit on them the chair in the room was the same way very dirty. The only decent looking thing in the room was the bathroom . When we stayed there it snowed let's not even talk about the parking lot it was completely full of snow and nobody bothered to clear the snow out-of-the-way I have a handicapped daughter and we were not able to use the handicap parking spots because it was completely covered in snow they have a truck there that look like it's there to move the snow but was never used we left 4 days later and there was snow all over very disappointed the hotel next to us cleared the parking lot immediately the same day and all the cars were able to be a park everywhere unfortunately for us we had a find a spot where there was not much snow/ ice. Extremely disappointed that I had to spend so much money in a week stay and be so uncomfortable not sure if it was because it was in New Jersey but I felt Holiday Inn has always come through and this was a big disappointment. The only good thing here was breakfast the breakfast area was extremely large and the people working there were very nice and made sure there was always hot food out for breakfast .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst stay

By

20. März 2017

I am a rewards member I have stayed at several holiday inn I always choose holiday inn because I felt I would never been disappointed. I stand corrected this is been the worst holiday inn experience I have ever had stayed there for a week starting by the place looks amazing like new from the outside I wish they would put as much effort that they have put outside inside the hotel, when you walk in it looks like a cheap motel the hallway the carpet looks dirty and stained the rooms as well the beds feel like they have been used and abused there is no firmness to them, the sheets were horrible they had snags all over the couch looked very dirty I would not let me kid even sit on them the chair in the room was the same way very dirty. The only decent looking thing in the room was the bathroom . When we stayed there it snowed let's not even talk about the parking lot it was completely full of snow and nobody bothered to clear the snow out-of-the-way I have a handicapped daughter and we were not able to use the handicap parking spots because it was completely covered in snow they have a truck there that look like it's there to move the snow but was never used we left 4 days later and there was snow all over very disappointed the hotel next to us cleared the parking lot immediately the same day and all the cars were able to be a park everywhere unfortunately for us we had a find a spot where there was not much snow/ ice. Extremely disappointed that I had to spend so much money in a week stay and be so uncomfortable not sure if it was because it was in New Jersey but I felt Holiday Inn has always come through and this was a big disappointment. The only good thing here was breakfast the breakfast area was extremely large and the people working there were very nice and made sure there was always hot food out for breakfast .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could have been better with slight improvements

By

17. März 2017

club

Warm was too warm with heat and too cold with air. Not sure what was going on there.

Breakfast food was not warm enough. Room Temperature at best.

Front desk staff were exceptional. Very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly and accommodating staff

By

16. März 2017

club

Our stay was for pleasure, our first time visiting NYC. This hotel was the right price for our family and was used just to sleep and shower. We would choose this hotel again. A little more regular deep cleaning would make the room feel cleaner( behind doors, carpet dusty) but overall was a great place to stay. We did leave a day early due to the impending snowstorm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Home Away From Home!

By

14. März 2017

club

This was a broadway "Hamilton weekend" away for my son and I, and I wanted a hotel that would have easy access for us to get into the city without having to drive into Manhattan ourselves. This was perfect, as it is serviced directly by a private shuttle company from hotel lobby to Times Square and back again at night. PERFECT! The staff was very friendly and helpful the entire time we were there, and upon returning back from Manhattan on a frigidly cold evening, I stopped at the desk and asked to have a few extra blankets sent to our room....they showed up within 5 minutes, and they were WARMED for us!! The breakfast room is much larger than most other hotels I've stayed at that provide breakfast for guests, and the food was delicious. The staff that was working in that area were constantly refilling food, and at one point even suggested an item for me as I was browsing over the options. I would definitely stay here again without thinking twice about it. Thank you for your part in making this mother-son weekend a "no worries" weekend for us!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very bad dont go

By

13. März 2017

club

Not worth here for facilities provided there. Not good location too for food options without car. Poor brakefast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen