Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Brunswick

2095 US Hwy 1 , North Brunswick, New Jersey 08902

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 333 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

333Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    235
  • 4 Sterne
    61
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Accommodations excellent

By

18. September 2021

Accommodations and amenities were just as I need. Took
Was very spacious and clean. Enjoyed my stay and would stay again as well as recommend to anyone else traveling in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the same room every time and the great staff

By

13. September 2021

I have been staying at this hotel for over 3 years twice a week, so I have stayed over 300 times, it is a great ran hotel by Maria and her team, specially Feddy and Diamond. The rooms are always clean, ready and available. The Covid Pandemic stays I felt the rooms were very clean and sanitized. The breakfast are hot and tasty. Overall always a great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best stay ever

By

08. September 2021

I would like to start by saying thank you for making mine and my granddaughter stay perfect. She loved the pool she is 2 years old and we spent the night cause our house flooded and she was scared. So I took her for the night till everything was fixed. She has so much fun and the staff was amazing to her and myself.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed but some noice

By

02. September 2021

club

Did book at the hotel by mistake. I was expected to be near Princeton. The manager could not change my reservation to the other Holiday Inn in Princeton.
Rooms were nice and comfortable but noice from the route one.
The hotel is more for a 1 night stop when driving.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible customer service

By

01. September 2021

Overall, this facility was very clean and I enjoyed the room. However the front desk staff made it the worst stay I’ve ever encountered at a hotel. Diamond, an associate at the front desk was very rude and unprofessional. Rolling eyes, mumbling under breath and threw room key card at me, did not give wedding party packages to my family members who were all booked under the wedding party. Diamond has no idea what decent customer service looks like. I was given a key to a room which already had people in it and saw someone walking around the room nude. Was at the hotel at 3:30 and due to “a housekeeper calling out” was not let into my room until 4:30 and had to be on a shuttle for 5 pm to attend a wedding, almost missed ceremony.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect

By

31. August 2021

club

Had a great stay! Were able to party in conference room!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value, nice accommodations, great service

By

31. August 2021

club

Nice place, would definitely stay there again. Exercise room well equipped, neat and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

31. August 2021

I recommend this property any day. I had a great nights sleep and the bed was comfy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Difficult check in and then went to bed

By

28. August 2021

Check in was an unexpected training incident that took very long and well over 15 minutes. Bickering between the employee and Manager was uncomfortable. Often seamed lazy and unappreciated of the guests' (me) delay at 1am.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed stay

By

26. August 2021

platinumelite

There were bags of smelly garbage left outside the elevator the whole day and the cleaning people left their cleaning cloth inside our room next to the Keurig. The air conditioner did not work properly making the room very humid and the carpet felt moist. The sofa bed was so uncomfortable that my son complained of back pain. One of the two pillows that we got from the front desk smelled dirty. When I called the front desk for sheets, the lady was not very helpful and asked why and told us to come down and get it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn keeps its standard

By

20. August 2021

It was a nice place for overnight stay, with simple breakfast, quite comfortable room, pool, and close proximity to shopping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chambre propre mais service à améliorer

By

18. August 2021

Lit confortable, bonne taille de chambre, très propre mais climatisation bruyante, machine à café hs, et personnel peu avenant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen