Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Richmond E - Midlothian Trnpke

8710 Midlothian Turnpike , North Chesterfield, Virginia 23235

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 926 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

926Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    610
  • 4 Sterne
    183
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Bad quality

By

23. November 2020

We stayed at this location on 11-20-2020 there for the night and the room was nice but the experience I had wasn’t so much the bed had two much fake padding on it and I couldn’t get comfortable and then the air conditioner rattles keeping me up if I turned it off I was two hot I tried sleeping on both bed and nothing helped I

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty room

By

22. November 2020

With Covid going on i was worried about staying at a hotel. The room dirty. Water didn't go down in tne shower. Remote wasn't working.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and service

By

20. November 2020

This is 1 of my favorite hotels. The bed and pillow are comfortable. The rooms and common areas are kept clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Low quality

By

20. November 2020

There was a smell of mould or mildew. Our Heat/AC unit leaked constantly and caused a large pool of water on the carpet next to the bed which remained constantly wet our entire stay. The front cover of the heat/AC unit also constantly fell off without warning. The vent in the shower did not work. I tried to use the ironing board but it was falling apart. The breakfast choices were not written on the bag even though the bag was stapled shut. When I asked the front desk attendant what was in the bags she said “unfortunately we forgot to label them”. Pretty all-round low quality room and experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

N/A

By

16. November 2020

club

Customer service was excellent! The cleanliness of the rooms were not..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BEST FOR PRICE IN THE AREA

By

12. November 2020

club

EXCELLENT...will be back. Staff is nice and welcoming and very clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

07. November 2020

I was pleasantly surprised by the size and comfort of the room. Location was convenient to food and shopping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accomodating staff and management

By

01. November 2020

club

We were in town for a family funeral.
The staff did the best they could under the current health situation in our Country.
Some of the outside door readers were not operating properly (probably needed battery changes).
Management and front staff granted us grace when we asked for late check out due to timing of the funeral. We are very grateful for that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

29. Oktober 2020

Everything was clean and perfect when we got to the hotel. Staff was excited to help us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

29. Oktober 2020

club

Given the challenges of Covid over the last 8 months or so, we found this experience to meet our needs. Just would have preferred our rooms to be made up more often than every 2 days

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great weekend

By

20. Oktober 2020

Amazing staff , they were always friendly and ready to assist

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortabe bed, room was nice

By

16. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel to others. I know breakfast would have normally been better had we not been going through COVID. The grab and go bag was a nice touch. However the first morning they were all gone, and we only got what was left as far as cereal and milk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen