Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Platte

300 Holiday Frontage Rd. , North Platte, Nebraska 69101

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1831 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1831Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1302
  • 4 Sterne
    299
  • 3 Sterne
    85
  • 2 Sterne
    84
  • 1 Sterne
    61

Another Amazing Stay

By

08. Dezember 2021

We stay at this hotel a minimum of 12 nights per year. The staff is always willing to go that extra mile. This North Platte location is always friendly, clean and inviting. So to the staff of our hotel--THANK YOU

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home Bound Rest Spot

By

08. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Some of the nicest people you could meet work there.
Breakfast ladies were fantastic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great

By

06. Dezember 2021

wonderful stay. quick check in and great breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fun

By

04. Dezember 2021

club

Great place to stop and rest on a cross Nebraska trip. Half way between Denver and Norfolk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and breakfast!

By

04. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Our stay was nearly perfect. Upgraded us to a double king which was super nice with kids and brought us extra bedding to use the chaise lounge for our toddler. Great staff and clean facility! Breakfast was amazing!!! They have everything and more.

The ONLY complaint is that the pool is not warm. Our kids were shivering so it wasn't much fun. The hot tub was nice and hot, though!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome beds and super desk and food service.

By

02. Dezember 2021

club

We were late arrivals, a family of 6, and we were greeted as if we were family. The desk help checked for our IHG rewards, as we weren't sure we even had any, and we did! She also made sure to get us adjoining rooms and even helped with pizza delivery. The beds were amazing and we all slept well. The service at breakfast was great as well. Kind, friendly, not annoyed by all our children. That was refreshing. Thanks for a great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

01. Dezember 2021

club

We chose this hotel because we were traveling home from Thanksgiving in Denver. The North Platte HI Express is located in the Central Time Zone. It may not seem like much; however, that hour makes a difference!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Colorado move

By

29. November 2021

platinumelite

Very nice Holiday Inn Express, First floor was great with all of our belonging to bring inside

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shabby and Dirty

By

29. November 2021

Overall the room was shabby and dirty. There were stains on the desk chair cushions, and the window shades were dilapidated. There was a lot of hair in the shower, and the bathroom floor had not been cleaned in some time. The bathroom walls also were dirty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Older hotel but nice

By

24. November 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed my quick stay. It was great that the pool and exercise room was open 24x7

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great stay.

By

19. November 2021

From check-in, room comfort, cleanliness a breakfast that was delicious and friendly courteous staff: All 5 stars in my book.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

19. November 2021

Staff was great..breakfast was good...wifi could be updated..a little slow

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen