Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Syracuse Airport

5418 South Bay Rd , North Syracuse, New York 13212

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1269 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1269Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    794
  • 4 Sterne
    243
  • 3 Sterne
    106
  • 2 Sterne
    83
  • 1 Sterne
    43

Holiday inn Syracuse airport

By

29. November 2021

Overall an excellent hotel. Clean with very comfortable beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice but outdated

By

27. November 2021

Spire Elite member ... have stayed at many many IHG's all over the world almost always for business. Normal expectations for HIE near a small airport. Rooms were large, very deep from door to outside wall. This particular hotel is due for a makeover though. Dated décor and furniture, desk and lamps outdated, no USB outlets anywhere I could find, no power outlet at the desk lamp to plug in laptop, had to stretch power cord to outlet that was too far away (moved desk closer). All in all nothing bad here, just due for a remodel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay

By

27. November 2021

Had to catch an early pland, but the hotel was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Go-To Hotel Whenever in Town

By

26. November 2021

In addition to the competitive rate and variety of amenities, the very comfortable bed and pillows, and the convenience of a shuttle, the staff is amazing! Very congenial, helpful and efficient!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

22. November 2021

The service at the front desk checking in was fantastic, I was relieved to be offered a choice of floor to stay on and the person welcoming us was very kind to my twins. The room was clean and comfortable and the shuttle was right on schedule in the morning and got us to the airport in plenty of time for our 6 am flight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb choice

By

22. November 2021

This hotel is well cared for by staff that want to help you have a pleasant stay. The hotel is in a quiet location and convenient to both highway and air travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Warm stay

By

20. November 2021

Was greeted by a friendly staff member at check-in. Got me to my room quickly and offered a wake up call and shuttle to the airport which I wasn’t expecting. Breakfast is ready at 4:45 for me to enjoy before heading to the airport. Great hotel and value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pool tournament

By

17. November 2021

Great location and hotel was clean a d had friendly stafff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, great service

By

11. November 2021

James at the front desk was friendly and welcoming. Shuttle to airport was convenient and efficient. Comfortable beds and rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value Hotel with super friendly staff

By

08. November 2021

In reception, James greeted me by my name because I had called. The driver Dan recommended me a local place for dinner which was amazing. Great to have a driver that can take you to the airport or to the mall. Comfortable and quiet rooms, conveniently located

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

03. November 2021

club

From the minute you walk in the door to a friendly smile and warm cookies, then through the time of taking a swim in the very nice warm pool to a good night of sleep and delicious breakfast to the friendly front desk staff checking you out and the free shuttle taking us to the airport... This hotel is a wonderful experience. I highly recommend it!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel. A bad guest above me....

By

01. November 2021

Apparaenlty the person above me was part elephant. Otherwise the stay was perfect. Room had a water leak but they moved me without hesitation. Good customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen