Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 524 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

524Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    302
  • 4 Sterne
    122
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Great staff and comfortable room.

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Nice hotel, would stay there again. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice weekend hotel

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Great hotel for sports teams - close to mall and highway access - lots of fast food and restaurants around as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Time to Relax

By

20. Juni 2017

Every time i head out of town for business or pleasure, i always make sure i make reservations at a Holiday Inn Express. Never a problem, never an issue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad stay

By

18. Juni 2017

Walls are paper thin. When I committed to the front desk the lady said sorry to hear that. I would not stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tired

By

17. Juni 2017

This is my second attempt at posting this review. The first one was rejected because I apparently made reference to other hotel brands(I didnt).

First, the hotel wasn't outstanding. It was difficult to find, there was trash and cigarette butts all around the property, stains on the carpets, and the room was passably clean but not great. All of that would have been overlooked if I had actually been able to sleep. After having been up for almost 40 hours flying from Honolulu to Norfolk on military flights, then driving straight to Syracuse with my 3 children due to a family emergency on their mother's side, I got a hotel room to try to get some sleep before I had to leave again at 6 am the next morning. Unfortunately, the fire alarm went off at midnight, and I could not get back to sleep. I ended up finally passing out and slept through all three of the alarms I had set, and missed my flight back to Honolulu. I didnt have time to bring any of this up with management because of my rush to get the airport late.
I'm sure the staff would have done something to accommodate had I given them the oportunity, but this is my second bad experience at this hotel chain and I honestly don't think I will give it another chance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express

By

16. Juni 2017

Not sure our stay could have been any better !! We still.prefer bar soap, but, who knows ?? Will certainly return when in this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent dtay

By

14. Juni 2017

club

All met or exceeded expectations on our recent stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly

By

10. Juni 2017

club

Convenient location , friendly staff, clean rooms. My office is in town but I choose to stay here because it is close to the highway- restaurants near by and clean rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy way to depart on an early morning flight

By

07. Juni 2017

club

Front desk staff and the shuttle are terrific. It was great to have a good night's sleep and be close to the airport for my early morning departure. Will certainly use this hotel again when I travel in and out of Syracuse.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Combined, Business and Leisure stay

By

03. Juni 2017

club

I was pleased with my 2 night stay here at this hotel. I drove from out of state for a company meeting, and decided to stay an extra night, aside from what my company paid for, so I didn't have to make the long drive back home as soon. The Front Desk staff was helpful, and friendly; although slightly unattentive, as there is a seating area for them just off to the side of the front desk, and when there, they are not as focused on guest service. The hotel room was clean and comfortable; the added amenities of a room refridgerator, and a 1 cup Keurig coffee maker, were quite nice to have there as well. The pool area looked clean and inviting, but I never got a chance to use it. The meeting room that my company had used, was slightly small for what we needed, but it worked for our purposes. And, the breakfast bar was organized, and had more to offer than I expected. My overall experience at this hotel was comfortable, I would recommend it to others, as well as stay here again myself.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT PLACE TO STAY AND RELAX

By

31. Mai 2017

ROOMS CLEAN, QUITE, BREAKFAST WAS EXCELLENT AND HOT. NO COMPLAINT WHATSOEVER.
THS. GERRY

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

31. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Conveniently located. Close enough to the city but not right in it. Close to airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen