Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Toronto-North York

30 Norfinch Drive , North York, Ontario M3N 1X1

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1270 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1270Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    697
  • 4 Sterne
    375
  • 3 Sterne
    92
  • 2 Sterne
    62
  • 1 Sterne
    44

Great

By

12. April 2020

I think it's a great motel just with this virus it's not easy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, relaxing atmosphere.

By

31. März 2020

club

Professional Staff, attentive to one's needs. Service beyond expectation. Will return, in near future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Understanding

By

24. März 2020

We were sorry to hear that the provincial Volley Ball Tournament That our grandchildren were to play in has been postponed and possibly canceled . But also very happy that we were able to cancel our reservations without any issues. A big Thank You to Holiday Inn's and as in the past have been very happy with the accomodations within this chain. Will definetly use them again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok stay but some needed upgrades

By

18. März 2020

We had an average stay at this location...the staff at the front desk was pleasant.

We’re not in the habit of complaning but...
i have stayed in many Holiday Inns over the years and i can say that the bed we slept in was the most uncomfortable bed we’ve ever had. I believe the bed has lost it’s firmness/support and if there are two people sleeping in it you end up gradually sloping towards the middle and towards the headboard. we didn’t sleep well at all. Furthermore, the bathroom sink faucet needs to be adjusted since it continually keeps dripping. we had to continually move it to different positions to try and make it stop.

the thermostat doesn’t seem to work properly. we turned the heat off before going to bed since it was too hot in the room and it remained at 25C in the room...!

Why no vending machines on various floors to buy beverages?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick stay

By

17. März 2020

club

This hotel is nothing special it did the trick for a quick over night stay. Bed was supposed to be a queen but it was a double. Small for myself and 6 foot 5 boyfriend. There is no restaurant but the breakfast was good lots of options. Proce was comparable to others but still steep for what it was.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

13. März 2020

club

Very nice and clean the beds are great the staff are very nice great breakfast I have stayed here a few time and I will keep staying at this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff

By

11. März 2020

club

The people at the front desk during the day were excellent , very very professional polite and respectful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome place to stay all around

By

10. März 2020

club

The staff were amazing. We were there for a basketball tournament and the staff made us feel so welcome. We will be back in April for another tournament.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and a great breakfast

By

09. März 2020

club

One of the staff was really pushy and rushed me when I was checking in

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice pool, clean hotel

By

09. März 2020

club

Pool was open long hours, kids played in it for a long time. Breakfast was very good quality, with lots of fresh choices. Employees were very friendly and helpful. Very happy here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a quiet Holiday Inn Express not too far from YYZ

By

07. März 2020

club

Although dated, this hotel is spotless and the rooms are not too small. Breakfast is much better than the usual complementary breakfast you get in similar hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

06. März 2020

club

Always a great stay. Highly recommend this hotel. Never had and issues

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen