Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 460 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

460Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    231
  • 4 Sterne
    136
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Nice hotel

By

09. August 2016

Room is nice, but the elevator is slow and noisy. Breakfast area is too crowded.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from home - Comfortable

By

08. August 2016

club

My brother travels to Canada frequently and always stay there. He recomen ded it to me. I was pleasantly surprised. I will stay again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Fitzmax, Thank you very much for writing us such a fantastic feedback. We are glad to hear that you felt like at Home away from Home at Holiday Inn Express North York, we take pride in catering to our guests' needs in every way we can and I am glad we met your expectations. We will definitely look forward to see you again. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reliable place to stay

By

04. August 2016

club

the first room they gave us smelled like smoke, the second one's A/C did not work but we didn't bother to say - we were on the 7th floor so we just opened our window.

there isn't much for food/drinks in terms of walking distance but there is a police station next door.

overall not a bad place to stay for a night

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear dude1234, Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay and don't hesitate to call me to share more information and I will try my best to rectify the situation. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortável, mas caro

By

02. August 2016

club

Para quem quer viver Toronto, fora de mão. Não´era meu caso, por isso, estrategicamente, a localização era ótima para minha finalidade.
Café da manhã, para brasileiros, é fraco e, a partir de 8 horas, tumultuado.
A televisão do hotel, no saguão do café, fica sintonizada num canal que só da noticia ruim.
Alguns funcionários da recepção simpáticos, outros trabalham de cara amarrada.
Funcionários do café todos simpáticos.
Camareiras simpáticas, porém na minha chegada havia cabelos femininos dentro do box do banheiro.
Não há serviço de quarto, há dois mercados muito próximos do hotel.
Custo x benefício razoável.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear hdamas, Thank you so much for your feedback. We have taken a note of all your comments and we will make sure to work on it. Once again we appreciate your business and we will look forward to see you again. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

31. Juli 2016

club

It was very clean, good customer service, great appearance, good food, secure. However, the pool is small and the dining chairs too big. I recommend this place.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Dreamer2016, Thank you very much for writing us such a glowing feedback and for recommending our hotel to other travelers, we are glad to hear that our staff and our services made your stay pleasant at Holiday Inn Express North York. We will look forward to see you again soon. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent

By

30. Juli 2016

club

Only complaint is that there was carpet, would rather have tile or laminate

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear nick332331, Thank you very much for giving us a perfect 5 star rating. We have acknowledged your comments and have passed it on to our management team. I hope your next stay if just around the corner if there is anything we can do for you please give us a call. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Hi,
Stayed at the property from July 17th for about a week.
I arrived at the Property at night a little after 11:30 and it was well lit and clean outside and inside. The lobby I found it to be a bit cold but could not blame as it has been a very hot few weeks in GTA this year.

Staff greeted cheerfully and genuinely and were courteous and helpful.

Guest room was always cleaned and supplies stocked well, the only thing I did not get it was I hung my bath towels after my shower, however, they were replaced for me with the clean ones.

Complimentary breakfast was a great thing, I would prefer just the continental breakfast rather than eggs and sausages as the turkey sausage was like card board.

Besides that I don't see no issues, Awesome work guys. Kudos to all of you and please keep them smiles always coming.

Happy Guest.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear Oryo27 (Happy Guest) Thank you so much in taking the time and writing us such a wonderful positive feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a great comfortable stay at Holiday Inn Express North York, I hope your next stay is just around the corner and we will look forward to see you soon. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, excellent service

By

13. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Overall very good experience. It is busy area with lots of travelers but staff was very friendly and efficient in the way of offering high level of service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear jerry20162016, Thank you very much for writing us such a glowing feedback. We are glad to hear that we met you expectations and we will look forward to see you again. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do not ask for a quiet room...

By

13. Juli 2016

Not the best place to stay....pretty sure the other hotels around there are cheaper and about the same quality....the worst service ever ...the staff should not come to work if they do not like their job! Just stay home....and spare us the pain of dealing with you. Will stay somewhere else from now on.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for writing us such a candid feedback and I truly appreciate that you are bringing your concerns to our attention. I truly apologize for the bitter experience that you have had on behalf of my staff member and I will be more than happy to discuss your issues personally with you if you can call me at 416-665-3500 ext. 2006 or you can also email me at gsm@northyork-hotel.ca. I will look forward to speak with you soon. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Dear CN Rail Guest, Thank you very much for your candid feedback. I am extremely sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with the competence of our staff. Please email me at gsm@northyork-hotel.ca or call me at 416-665-3500 Ext 2006 so we can discuss your issues personally. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and comfortable beds/pillows

By

10. Juli 2016

club

We were able to check in a day earlier than had previously booked but because our plans changed along our travels in moving east we called and asked and were in luck with the availability. The rooms were ready and clean. We would have liked two rooms that were connected but they got us in very close to one another.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear blissfulharmony, Thank you for taking the time and writing us such a wonderful review. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay, no complaints at all, would stay here again.

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Hotel was fantastic, all was great great, highly recommend if you are looking for a hotel in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear batsey, Thank you very much for giving us perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We will definitely look forward to see you soon. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn North York Ontario is the BEST

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The very best service one can ever receive. Very friendly staff. The breakfast crew is the the best I have ever seen. They keep up with waves of guests swarming into the dining area, maintain cleanness of the area and supply of food and drinks. They work hard and they make the experience the best possible for all guests. A great place to stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear willytoo, Thank you very much for writing us such a wonderful feedback, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen