Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 14 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Mo 15 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 382 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Years of Comfort We have stayed at this location many times over the past several years and have always enjoyed our stay. Comfort has always been #1! Renovations and upgrades have made it even better. We will be back!! February 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Toronto Trip The usual HIE experience. Here are the highlights: GREAT staff. Good rooms. Usual solid food selection for breakfast. Located right next to a police station so extremely safe. The property was fully booked with mostly kids' hockey teams so it was rather noisy in the hallways (kids being kids). The channel selection was not the usual US assortment I was used to. Very convenient location. February 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and good location I stayed at this hotel because of an early check-in at a nearby hospital. The room was clean and comfortable, albeit a bit warm. I was greeted by courteous staff who also handled my check-out in a most expedient manner. I have a similar circumstance in the near future and I will be staying here again. February 8, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by has improved Since my last visit the hotel has improved ,mainly because of renovations. However the Breakfast is not to H I Express standard's I am used to have in other locations . February 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel..except... I would've given probably 5 stars BUT with all the partying going on in the main lobby and also at the pool, I am not. The staff should've told these parents and kids to lower their volume, wow were they loud PLUS at the pool, my goodness. The rules clearly said no more than 18 people which also include non-swimmers well I'm pretty sure at one point that amount was double! Rules also say no food/drinks, again parents with their beers/liquor. Kids jumping in & out. I was expecting this to be a relaxing stay, it surely wasn't. Other than, room was good, February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet place to stay This was my first visit to this specific hotel. The staff were friendly. I had asked for a crib to be brought to my room and after checking in and bringing things to my room a gentleman brought it right away. No waiting. Food was good and selection was great for what I was looking for. Always a great stay at Holiday Inn Express hotel chains. February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and family friendly I found this hotel nice and very family friendly. There were lots of families with young children here during my stay. I found that refreshing because even though I didnt travel with my kids, I appreciated the fact that families felt relaxed and welcome. February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and breakfast selection I stayed at this hotel for a quick stopover. Everything met my expectations. The continental breakfast had more variety than I expected. Room was clean, and came with a microwave as well, which came in handy. February 2, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T10:52:57.343-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_382, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>