Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 580 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

580Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    294
  • 4 Sterne
    179
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Buen hotel

By

24. März 2017

club

Excelente hotel, desayuno bueno y alberca caliente.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed and Excellent staff service

By

22. März 2017

Hotel staff was very courteous and always there to help when you need anything.Rooms were tidy,clean and comfortable.Breakfast was good and always refilled.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and great service

By

18. März 2017

staff were very friendly and accommodating. I felt very relaxed. I would go back!! thanks so much

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff at check in

By

18. März 2017

club

Very courteous staff at check in, fast and efficient. Dining options could have been of better quality and the strong smell of bleach was a bit off putting upon entering room.

Other than that, good value for money at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel

By

16. März 2017

good hotel, good service, food good, all good! This was better than expected! The business centre was especially helpful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

非常满意

By

16. März 2017

整个入住非常满意,前台友善,早餐丰盛,孩子非常喜欢泳池。唯一的一点小建议是淋浴的地方花洒不是手持式那种,小孩洗头不是很方便。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 真诚 Chirag Shah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

March break

By

16. März 2017

club

My wife and i stayed for one night over March Break break and did some shopping. She really enjoyed the fitness room in the morning. The room was nice. Breakfast had a lot of options. I like the pancake machine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Accomodations for Value

By

14. März 2017

club

Was attending an event at the Hoopdome and this was the closest hotel. No issues, clean, staff was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Dear maximus35, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we're looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

North York

By

13. März 2017

Hotel was very nice, lay out of the room was a bit unfortunate, made it hard to do work at night and watch tv

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Dear Freyman, Thank you very much for your positive feedback and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. I apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced during your stay. We do hope to see you soon in the near future. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad stay.

By

10. März 2017

I felt this hotel had no at home feel a all. I was not comfortable.

I asked front desk a couple of questions and felt I was given a bad attitute.

After driving 5 hours to get and a flight next day there a simple suggestion would have stopped from wasting a lot of time.

I also was not happy with what I felt was on this area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Dear Mike, I hope this note finds well ! I apologize for this bad experience. This is very disappointing to hear, but we hope you give us another chance to make it up to you. Please let me know if you want to discuss this personally, you can contact me by email on gsm@northyork-hotel.ca Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff

By

09. März 2017

club

Great location for downtown Toronto without high rates..
staff are very friendly... one staff helped to ensure we got breakfast because we had missed it by 10 min...thought it was until 10.. but that day was only till 930...was very happy with her going over and above to help us out!...
Hotel is Clean and Id for sure stay again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
Dear kaykay, Thank you very much for writing us such a wonderful review. Not only are we fortunate to have great staff members but we are also fortunate to have guests that are willing to spread the word about their great stays. We look forward to see you again soon. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy access to 400

By

07. März 2017

Great location with plenty of parking. Nice pool but a little cool for our liking. Large breakfast area and nice gym. Would stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
Dear Kenneth, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us ! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything that we can help you with. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen