Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 960 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

960Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    534
  • 4 Sterne
    247
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    62
  • 1 Sterne
    57

Recent stay

By

19. September 2021

This is ridiculous that they require you to enter this information as it it totally irrelevant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice property

By

16. September 2021

club

This appears to be a relatively new hotel. It was clean, comfortable, and quiet in a good location. I would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could be 5 star

By

16. September 2021

club

Overall, this is a nice hotel. I stayed here for an overnight business trip. The lobby was clean with a nice modern decor. The staff was friendly and courteous. Although, if you are concerned about COVID, nobody was wearing a face mask. The room was clean, nicely decorated and had all of the necessary amenities. The bed was clean and comfortable. The only problem I had was the humidity in the room. The bed sheets felt damp, and when I got dressed in the morning all of my clothes were also damp. The AC was on and the temperature in the room was comfortable, I just could not get rid of the moisture in the air. If I was staying for more than one night, I would have asked for a different room. I would have definitely give this hotel 5 stars if not for that one issue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

09. September 2021

club

Very nice hotel they should work on the air quality. It smelled funny but everything else was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful!

By

07. September 2021

club

We stayed here to visit family, and the accommodations were beyond our expectations! We were so happy with the service and cleanliness that we look forward to staying here in the future. Thank you for a great experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This place went from great to horrible

By

07. September 2021

They discontinued the hot breakfast buffet and also there was NO maid service. We came back to an unmade uncleanled room with only dirty towels , no coffee pods or cups, full wastebaskets. We called the front desk and asked for clean towels and they never came.

I had called ahead and asked if they had the hot breakfast buffet and they LIED and said that they had it. That buffet was the only reason why we chose the Holiday Inn Express.

We will never, never, never stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

31. August 2021

DON'T feel I can do that, EVERYTHING was WONDERFUL

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

31. August 2021

club

I felt the staff was excellent and friendly. Very wonderful to deal with. Helpful thank n every way.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Housekeeping and Breakfast Issue

By

25. August 2021

Have the room ready when we arrived. We arrived at 3:15pm and the room was not ready. The front desk person said they would call us when it's ready. 2 hours later and still no call. We went back to the hotel because we previously checked in. We went to the room and the housekeeping was still in there but not cleaning, they were watching videos on their phone in our room. They looked surprised when we walked in and then left the room. I informed the front desk and they did add 2000 points to our account for the issue.

Also, the lobby restrooms were closed for no reason other than they didn't want to clean them.

Breakfast was a joke, no hot breakfast or rolls. The front desk person has to get your order from a limited menu and then go get it from another room in the back. The dining room is closed and food must be consumed in you room and the microwave used to heat food items. There is no reason for this other than short staffed and not wanting to clean up. Other IHG Express hotels are not doing this. They are serving as normal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spotless Rooms, Great Staff

By

25. August 2021

club

38 1/2 year ( Very Picky) retired custodian from Michigan State University gives THIS PLACE the two thumbs up, white glove award. With a caring staff ( not smiling fakers ). The world could use more folks like them . So, if you think like- minded, and need a job, we’ll, I would let them know that you are available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

21. August 2021

club

The hotel worked for the money. Guest relations were helpful. Room was acceptable. Breakfast was minimal, most likely COVID related

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Great Stay At This Location!!!

By

20. August 2021

club

There was a mix up with the room I had booked back in mid-July for August 12-16. Me and my son was coming there for an event that was happening in Lansing. By the way... the outdoor event we attended was the Smooth Jazz Essential Event hosted by none other then Phil Denny!!! Shout out to Phil... We had a great time!!!

When I arrived at the hotel, I was already tried from being on the road for 10 hours. I was sleep, dirty, and just ready to lay down and rest. However, the disability room I book (on IHG website) was booked by someone else for an extra night. So I was booked into a standard room. Once I notice it was a standard room, I immediately let the front desk attendance know what was going on and the manager on duty fixed the problem asap!!!

Everything ended up turning out wonderfully. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Meet some cool people. Unfortunately not everyone was willing to wear a mask; however, that's okay... it was their personal choice. My son and I wore our mask and keep our distance out of respect to ourselves and others. Again, it was a great visit and I can't wait to visit again and stay in the same room again :)!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen