Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 367 Bewertungen
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

367Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    126
  • 4 Sterne
    121
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Good location, clean with attentive staff

By

01. Dezember 2016

1st stay at this particular location but very impressed. Location good, clean public areas and room.
Only downside if intending to go into town by bus as stop is "up a fairly steep hill"
Attentive and welcoming staff.
Would definitely recommend to others needing a reasonably priced hotel for a visit to Norwich.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mixed opinion on ths one

By

30. November 2016

club

2 nights in the hotel, one in a room with no heating or sofa, the other night absolutely fine and up to the usual standards. The hotel is conveniently situated on the edge of Norwich and the ring road, also next to an Asda store. Internet access was good, the breakfast was excellent and the staff all helpful and friendly. Nice lounge area with TV.

Both our rooms were at the back of the building and away from the road but overall it seemed a quiet location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shoddy

By

30. November 2016

Comfortably the worst holiday inn I have stayed in. Both lagers run out and 3 items on a limited menu unavailable.
Room very dated Aircon uncontrollable and very thin walls!
On checkout the bill was completely wrong and even after numerous attempts it's still wrong but paid it and got out of there!
Never again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cold, Dirty, Holiday Inn Express Norwich.

By

22. November 2016

Pretty much the title sums up my experience. No working heating in the room. My son's birthday and he was already asleep when the temperature dropped, so unable to swap rooms. Dirty cups with the kettle. Poor service waiting roughly 15 minutes at the front desk waiting to check out.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
06. Dezember 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at our hotel hotel and posting your review. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It is truly regrettable to hear that you received poor heating system in the room, unsatisfactory cleanliness of the cups and level of service from the front desk. Allow me to apologize for falling short of your expectations in these areas. Your feedback has been taken seriously, as such, I have sent you a private message regarding this unsatisfactory stay. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great sevice

By

15. November 2016

I would recommend the staff at this hotel as very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Cold Room

By

14. November 2016

This hotel could really benefit from a re-fit , my room was freezing and despite asking and getting two small heaters it never got any warmer, also still awaiting my “Welcome Bonus” after 4 days !!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not The Best

By

14. November 2016

platinumelite

I usually stay approximately 40 - 60 nights a year at various IHG properties and unfortunately this was least comfortable of any I have had. The heating in the room did not work, even after reporting it and allowing 4 hours to be fixed and the hot water was tepid at best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Standards Falling

By

11. November 2016

club

Stayed here several times over last few years and always been a great place to stay when visiting Norwich. Unfortunately now showing signs of age. Holiday Inn staff are usually friendly, cheerful and helpful - some staff during this stay were clearly not too happy to be at work e.g when asking a breakfast staff member for some trays she simply pointed to the stack of dirty trays indicating that we should clear the trays ourselves and use the dirty ones used by earlier guests!
On a positive note - Competitive price for Norwich - perhaps you get what you pay for??

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good but chilly

By

09. November 2016

I stayed at this hotel for the first time as usual on business.
The stay was adequate with two issues.
The room was cold and couldn't get air con to heat up.
The breakfast choice was limited.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unacceptable room

By

09. November 2016

club

The room had been misused and should not have been available to guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22. Oktober 2016

club

Great nights sleep at the holiday inn express Norwich

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

one of rare hotel with rooms for smokers

By

19. Oktober 2016

club

a rare oportunity to find in Norwich hotel with designated rooms for comfortable stay for smokers.

other minor faults can't be neglected just for this major opportunity

Until you have rooms for smokers we are your returning customers !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Dezember 2016
Dear BarryAnna, Thank you for providing feedback on your experience and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am glad to see that you have rated our service and sleep quality to be high. I happy to know that you were happy that we still offer smoking rooms. Guest comfort and security is our utmost concern and our hotels are committed to making every possible effort to provide a secure and comfortable environment. Again, thank you for your kind feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next future visit. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen