Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 473 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

473Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    162
  • 4 Sterne
    159
  • 3 Sterne
    74
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Everything Was Adequate

By

18. Juli 2017

club

Staff were nice, room was adequate, breakfast did the job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never to stay at this so called hotel again

By

14. Juli 2017

If you want to experience a 2 star hotel with a fitness center directly beside and behind it, no parking, shoe box size rooms, no closet space for clothing, noises, never enough staff ever working, blah blah blah this is the place for you... the staff working were extremely helpful and tried to compensate for the bad quality of the hotel.
.Conor who worked diligently at the front desk always had a smile on his face, professional attitude who ever you were or anytime of the day deserved credit for what he had to deal with from guests..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

80's Rock Festival

By

11. Juli 2017

club

We stayed here as it was close to the 'Let's Rock Festival'. We arrivals early and dropped our bags. Sadly we didn't think to book a taxi so walked to the festival but it wasn't that far. Returned about midnight to check in. There were a lot of people returning so it was a shame the bar had closed. The room was a tad cold on our arrival but warmed up once we jumped into bed. Usual good standard Holiday Inn room. Breakfast was good but it was very busy as the hotel was full. Once we had our fill we left about 11 for a lovely boat trip. Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An oldie but no Goldie!

By

10. Juli 2017

club

In need of new life and if you like your hotels in an Asda car park next to a David Lloyd Centre move in now!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay

By

09. Juli 2017

club

Noisy Gym next door. could hear the bass in my room. Noisy ASDA carpark from people using it as a race track.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst hotel stay in memory

By

07. Juli 2017

1: The hotel was very small, the room was very small.
2: The hotel has been converted from a fitness centre, but there is a new health centre which is noicey with aerobics from 8am through to 9pm.
3: Cleaning staff did not speak English and were rude.
4: There was not closet space for clothing, so had to live out of our suitcases.
5: There was no sufficient parking, most days I had to park 200/ 300 yards away in the sports centre car park.
6: The Bed was very small and lumpy.
7: There was a half inch gap on the door to room, I had to plug gaps with towels.
8: One small elevator
9: Bar and reception were next to each other.
10: Not enough staff ever working.


I have no more time to go on but you catch my drift..

I would say though that the reception staff worked very hard to appease the guests, especially when complaints rained down upon them..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work

By

07. Juli 2017

Poor food choice and a small shower but bed comfy and staff excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

80s weekend

By

06. Juli 2017

club

Bed was a little tired and could do with replacing, room was clean, only complaint was the dining room could not cope with the number of guests, slow self service, shortage of staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It is what it is

By

30. Juni 2017

club

It is a hotel with few pretensions , the rooms are good and comfortable, clean and a good size. It just that everything that goes along side is poor. The wifi is ok depending which room you are allocated. The breakfast is basic, but food can sit there too long and dry out. The eating in meals in are expensive and I prefer to get something from the near by ASDA

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

30. Juni 2017

club

The staff were really friendly and helpful, especially Conor.
The desert was really nice too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Aircon and good beds

By

28. Juni 2017

club

Great stay. Everything good including breakfast but a bit overpriced

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Times In Norwich

By

26. Juni 2017

A truly wonderful stay in Norwich.
Very smart and accommodating hotel. Great parking.
Attentive staff.
Greeted with a smile and looked after during the duration of the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen