Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Norwood-Boston Area

225 Norwood Park South , Norwood, Massachusetts 02062

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 797 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

797Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    561
  • 4 Sterne
    133
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Review

By

02. August 2021

Rooms are dated, AC unit didn't work (middle of summer),
stains on walls, furniture and carpeting, mattress was very old.
Staff was accommodating and moved me to another room.
Next room had an open bag of crackers under the table.
Won't stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Minimal

By

31. Juli 2021

club

Usually a Holiday Inn Express is a good deal. This one is sub-par. It’s all blamed on Covid— no cleaning service, virtually no breakfast choices (with no one cleaning the breakfast area), terrible towels that won’t be changed during your stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pat

By

31. Juli 2021

club

Staff were amazing. We were on the first floor and room was very quiet. Our room was spotless as well as the inside and grounds of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Third class hotel

By

28. Juli 2021

Desk clerks did what they could, which included running the breakfast bar. No handyman on duty, Housekeeping staff only cleaned vacated rooms. I am not a snob, but I expect a hotel to be immaculate, with adequate staff to keep it that way.
I spent 3 nights in Norwood. From there my daughter and I went to Danvers, MA to a Great Western hotel. It is well over 20 years old, but was immaculate! The room was sparkling clean, well stocked with linens, etc. Housekeeping cleaned the room the next morning. Complete breakfast bar in a sparkling and bright breakfast room with several television sets.
Extremely pleasant staff, and plenty of lobby space with clean, not stained furniture

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Traveling Customer

By

23. Juli 2021

I have nothing else to say, I said it had a problem with not having a remote, gym and pool was not available, also breakfast was a joke

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21. Juli 2021

Had a great room and good service from the staff who were very helpful and friendly. The room was relaxing and quiet.The area had some good places to eat within a reasonable distance. Overall was a good stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lacking many things

By

20. Juli 2021

club

If you want the normal facilities as listed on the website, this hotel is not for you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a great experience

By

19. Juli 2021

club

Clean facility, great staff, great value, excellent location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend getaway

By

15. Juli 2021

platinumelite

We booked a few rooms as we were meeting up with friends from NY. The room was spacious and the beds were extremely comfortable. The room was clean and there was a surplus of towels for everyone. The only issues were the pool not being open yet even though people were no longer wearing masks and their offering only breakfast sandwiches. They had run out of coffee which made it difficult for some people in our group. Otherwise, a very decent hotel experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This hotel does not live up to expectations

By

14. Juli 2021

Giant stain on the carpet near the bed. Half smoked cigarette on the floor in the bathroom (I don't smoke). Only 2 large towels provided for a room with 2 queen size beds. Door to the room extremely dirty (visible black smudges). Pool was closed and continental breakfast not being served due to COVID, yet other hotels in the same area were providing both. Staff members were hard to locate, often missing from the front desk area. House keepers wearing Capri leggings and tank tops, leaning on clean towels in the elevator while delivering

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unhappy guest.

By

08. Juli 2021

Unhappy and disappointed with the service and available amenities. I will definitely not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Return Guest During Covid

By

02. Juli 2021

Room was good. Bed Comfortable.
Staff was very nice.
Breakfast bag, sorry not enough

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen