Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton

St David's Way Bermuda Park , Nuneaton, CV10 7SD

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1169 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1169Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    653
  • 4 Sterne
    331
  • 3 Sterne
    92
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    41

unsettled times

By

18. März 2020

club

I was told that there were a lot of cancellations due to the Coronavrus, understandably. The hotel was very clean and presentable, and any worries that we had were immediately quashed when the hotel member explained the measures that were being taken to minimise any spread of germs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr Happy Go Lucky.

By

14. März 2020

club

Accommodation was booked very last minute at the reception due to being let down by another hotel company in Nuneaton. Had no option but to paid over the odds price (142.00 for one for a Holiday Inn) rooms elsewhere were fully booked. Did not check the room as I was running late
and I never felt the need to make sure room is satisfactory.
Carried on with my business and didn't get back to room until late in the evening and walked in a room I can only describe as smelling of sewage.
Immediately informed night management to no avail as
there were no other rooms available. Complained to staff the following morning but nothing they could do as it's down to management. Was told management would be in contact but that never happened and still waiting for them to get in contact.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good

By

14. März 2020

platinumelite

Very good, which is better than good, but not as good as very very good which isn't as good as excellent. I think I have typed my 50 characters now.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

11. März 2020

A comfortable stay with plenty of food outlets etc all within walking distance from the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Night away from home

By

11. März 2020

Nice location surrounded by food outlets , friendly helpful staff !
Everyone smiled and said hello

Inly gripe expensive water in vending machine !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable night in a quiet hotel

By

04. März 2020

Friendly staff
Comfortable room with a nice modern feel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

04. März 2020

club

Very Satisfied. Outstanding Staff. Room clean and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Amenity Points

By

04. März 2020

platinumelite

This is the second time I’ve used this hotel and the second time I have not received my amenity points after check-in. I would probably avoid this hotel in future as it obviously isn’t bothered about honouring the IHG loyalty scheme. Of all the IHG hotels I’ve stayed at worldwide, this is the only one not to have given me my points.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nuneaton Stay

By

03. März 2020

club

Great hotel and location. Food choice in the evening is limited.
Staff helpful and friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Choose somewhere else.

By

02. März 2020

club

Toiletries almost empty, leaves/dirt in the shower, walls so thin I could the neighbours across the corridor going at it all night, some lamps don’t work, and plugs are across the room. And no one mans the desk when you need them to ask to fix said problems.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton

By

01. März 2020

club

I stayed in this hotel while on a business visit. The hotel was good in most respects - good room, comfortable bed, clean bathroom etc. My stay was ruined by a guest in the next room keeping the TV turned on at high volume till 2 AM. I rang the reception, the person at the desk said he will attend to it once there was someone else to take his place at the desk - nobody turned up or spoke to me, but after a short while, the irresponsible neighbour seemed to turn the TV off. Not sure if it was due to intervention by the staff or the person simply decided to switch off and go to sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay in February 2020

By

01. März 2020

club

Very good experience, good service, clean room, helpful staff and nice location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen