Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 611 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

611Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    318
  • 4 Sterne
    189
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Comfortable, friendly hotel

By

27. Mai 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Nuneaton for two days last week while on business in the Midlands.
It is a friendly, clean and comfortable hotel and the service was excellent.
From check in to check out the staff were friendly and helpful. There was plenty of choice at breakfast and the eating area was spotlessly clean.
I's a pity that the hotel doesn't cater for evening meals - I'm sure that there would be plenty of interest, if they did.
Would recommend the hotel to anyone in the area on business/leisure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

27. Mai 2017

Hug bed. Really clean rooms. Nice staff. Lots of choice at breakfast which started at 6.30 which was helpful for me. Included healthy options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bright and Clean

By

26. Mai 2017

This is a great place to stay for the lone traveler or the family as the hotel is very clean and close to all the essential amenities and best of all the price is very reasonable for what you get.

Great place - would recommend it.

Try it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family visit

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Was down with my daughter in law to visit son and family. Have stayed here before and loved it. I think it has even improved since my last visit. Friendly staff, comfortable surroundings, good food - what more could you want? Will definitely stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and good servcie

By

24. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Excellent value for money, always use Holiday Express when travelling in UK

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

23. Mai 2017

club

The staff here are great. Booking and check in were quick and easy and we were greeted warmly. The rooms were clean and well-equipped and the bar was friendly; the drinks reasonably priced. The breakfast has improved and was adequate. It could be improved further with prepared fresh fruit but was impressed that I was provided with gluten free bread. Overall great value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely staff comfortable bed

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay and the local amenities were really good. Will come back again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express, Nuneaton

By

21. Mai 2017

club

Stayed here because had a very early flight from Birmingham Airport and nearer hotels were too expensive due to Bodypower event at NEC that weekend. Left too early to have breakfast, so can't comment on that. Hotel clean, plenty of parking and very pleasant staff. Would highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

20. Mai 2017

club

We have visited this hotel before and am still pleased with the quality of all round service.
Will be useing here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

grosses TV

By

18. Mai 2017

club

alle ok..
Fruehstueck sollte besser sein
Restaurante und Schnellimbisse in unmittelbare naehe

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent value

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Light years better than other hotel chain previously used

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Return visit

By

15. Mai 2017

I was here for a weekend break whilst working at an exhibition in Lutterworth (12 miles).

Check in was smooth, friendly and welcoming, although when I entered my room the sofa bed was put up even though I didn't need it! I told Reception but when I returned about half hour later with a takeaway, the sofa bed was folded up back to a sofa - I didn't expect it to be done that quick!!!

The room and the bathroom was clean, bed was comfortable but the room was hot! Altering the temperature control was useless!!

Breakfast was standard HIE free breakfast of scrambled egg, sausages, baked beans + the usual toasts, cereals, drinks etc. Like so many HIE Hotels, the staff have yet to learn to cook scrambled egg properly.

Unlike other HIEs I've recently visited, the car park here is huge and somehow well-controlled - no struggling for spaces here!

Check out was friendly and I could be back next year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen