Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 711 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

711Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    383
  • 4 Sterne
    209
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Fog

By

17. Oktober 2017

club

Great value, comfortable stay and would visit again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

14. Oktober 2017

5he hotel is well catered for business users, the team are really friendly and welcoming

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay and bed, good access to motorway system

By

12. Oktober 2017

Reasonable overnight stay to visit exhibition in Coventry. All that was needed in reasonably good order with politeness from the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Comfort

By

12. Oktober 2017

club

Stayed at Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton for one night as visiting a friend in hospital away from home.

Staff very helpful. On my arrival, although early they very kindly arranged with housekeeping for me have access to my room. This allowed me to relax and refresh after a few hours driving.

The room was neat and tidy and decently furnished. The bed was extremely comfortable and I had a good night's sleep.

Bathroom clean and bright with good lighting.

No complaints, glad I booked the Holiday Inn Express, there were others I could have chosen in the area but I
think I made the best choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great short stay hotel

By

12. Oktober 2017

club

Visit Holiday Inn Express on a fortnightly basis to visit relatives.
Hotel staff very friendly, rooms clean and comfortable. Breakfast choice very good.
Noise outside in corridors can sometimes disturb sleep as other guests bang fire doors.
Membership for reward points needs reviewing as although filled details out 3 times there is never any record of membership.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

10. Oktober 2017

I enjoyed staying at the Nuneaton holiday express.
The only downside was someone set of the firealarm at 3 in the morning.
Everything else was very good, nice that some of the expresses are now serving bacon in the morning! The reception staff were very helpful and made me feel very welcome.
I will be staying again if I am in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb value for money

By

10. Oktober 2017

club

The hotel was easy to find, and parking was no problem. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. We’re a family of four (2 young children), so the price we paid for the room and with with breakfast included seemed too good to be true, but we were not disappointed at all!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

06. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Good experience here on business for a few nights

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pleasantly surprised

By

04. Oktober 2017

club

rooms were clean and comfortable. wifi in the room kept dropping out which was frustrating if you want to conduct business. customer service excellent. breakfast was tasty and plentiful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nuneaton Visit

By

04. Oktober 2017

club

Very enjoyable stay. This was our third stay at the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Warm Welcom

By

03. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

A very flexible and warm welcome by the staff and requests looked and fulfilled

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and rooms

By

29. September 2017

Hotel spotless, room great too. location is teriffic, can fastrack on to major roads instantly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen