Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 808 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

808Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    646
  • 4 Sterne
    124
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Peaceful

By

18. September 2021

platinumelite

Very quiet and peaceful. Great restaurant across the street (Oakey’s sports grill) made the stay much more fun.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

17. September 2021

platinumelite

Good, comfortable hotel. Friendly staff. Nice pillows. Good breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

14. September 2021

Staff was friendly, room was clean and comfy, shower was great and breakfast was good!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very nice hotel-business trip

By

09. September 2021

club

this was a very nice hotel- I stay alot of places for work and this was very nice, clean , quiet, slept well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff and Great Service!!!

By

07. September 2021

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean including the pool!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oak Ridge Overnight Stay

By

31. August 2021

Great staff and location.
Hotel was located in a quiet area, yet restaurants were easy to get to.
Parking was plentiful and easy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

30. August 2021

Excellent stay and Judy made us feel special just they way she greated us

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location for Business Needs

By

30. August 2021

Our company held a two day training class on the hotel property and I found that the whole staff was both extremely helpful, attentative, and courteous throughout our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed nice; good staff

By

28. August 2021

In arriving, we found a mildew-like smell in room (I think 2nd floor) and the lady gladly gave us another room on 5th, which was better. Everything looked fresh, except floors next to elevator and in elevator had some small spills. We thought it was a tad too expensive for the amenities and location, but everything was fine once we switched rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and helpful staff, updated rooms, comfortable bed

By

24. August 2021

club

Very pleased with our stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful at check-in and had good recommendations on where to eat dinner. Rooms were clean, bed comfortable, two different pillow options. The bathroom was particularly clean with updated tile and sink fixtures. 1st time staying at a HIE and this experience will give me reason to stay at another one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and barthroom

By

23. August 2021

Please have more cereal choices
Love cinnamon rolls, individual domes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice business trip

By

20. August 2021

Clean room and friendly staff. Breakfast was ready before I had to leave the hotel, which was nice. A lot of hotels don’t put their breakfast out till 630. They actually understand there are people that have to leave earlier to get to work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen