Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 200 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

200Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    146
  • 4 Sterne
    36
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Definite Stay Worthy

By

22. April 2017

club

In Oakdale you have 2 choices expensive or trashy. Holiday Inn Express is on the higher price range but traveling with a 10 month old daughter we wanted her to be safe and the room to be clean so we splurged. We were so impressed with our entire experience that we ended up extending our stay and it was well worth the price!! The breakfast choices were amazing! With so many options (fresh fruit, pancakes, omelets, bacon, sausage, yogurt and so much more) we were slightly overwhelmed and weren't sure where to start! ultimately the friendliness of Britany and the other staff and the breakfast choices sold us on our stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A pleasant stay

By

22. April 2017

platinumelite

A nice new property, perfect for an overnight stay. I showed up quite early but they were able to get me a room immediately. I appreciated the cleanliness and the attentive staff. Common areas were also quite nice. The pool is neat and clean but small.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room/nice staff

By

21. April 2017

club

We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express before. As expected the staff is great, the breakfast was good and the rooms were clean. We needed more shower caps and they gladly gave us more at the front desk. The fridge was really loud on this visit though. We had to turn up the volume of the tv to hear it. I couldn't get a restful nights sleep because of the humming or whatever it was doing. The lights in the bathroom didn't turn on 3 times ( there is a button you have to push to rest them). This was a hassle at night because I would of had to turn the hall light on to find the button; good thing the kids brought their flashlights. Overall I would give this visit a 6.5

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistent

By

20. April 2017

club

I've stayed here in the past. It's the best place to stay in Oakdale.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms even better costumer service

By

17. April 2017

platinumelite

All of my pre booking preferences were considered and met. The staff was very helpful was advise. Great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel room and breakfast room services.

By

05. April 2017

The hotel room was amazing! I loved the pillows, although there was some socks that me and my partner assumed it was from a previous family who stayed there, but my overall experience in this hotel room, was amazing .. I slept and really did relaxed. The breakfast room was amazing too and the food as well... the other thing we had an issue with, was the parking that was available there .. very few parking spots

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay in Oakdale

By

04. April 2017

club

Well maintained, clean property and rooms. Very friendly staff! The breakfast room was well stocked and the food was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

01. April 2017

club

Britney was awesome. Breakfast was on point. Room was clean. The only complaint I have is the water pressure in shower was lacking. More like a drizzle then a shower. Property was clean and friendly. Got a good night's rest. Bed and pillows were very comfy. Enjoyed my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Clean!

By

30. März 2017

club

Would recommend to anyone staying in the area. Very clean and friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BELOW AVERAGE STAY

By

21. März 2017

platinumelite

Could have been a lot better. Need to pay attention to detail of poor workmanship when charging the price they do for rooms. Wasnt a good value for the price

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Dear ERIC77, Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We always strive to provide satisfactory experiences to each and every one of our guests which is why we are saddened to be informed that our property fell short to your expectations. We hope that you accept our sincerest apologies and want you to know that we value your input greatly. We appreciate your time and hope that you give us another opportunity in the future to provide you with the rewarding experience you deserve.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

13. März 2017

club

Would stay again, cleans room and kind staff. Allowed me to relax and feel comfortable while away from my home. Staff was pleasant and was able to treat my needs if needed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Dear Flower maker, Thank you for giving us the honor of serving you during your travels here in Oakdale! We are happy to be informed that you were pleased with our cleanliness, relaxing atmosphere, and that our staff was so accommodating. Please consider our property for future stays as we would be honored to welcome you back! Have a terrific day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

10. März 2017

Kneecole an Karon at the front made me feel right an home. An the rest of the staff went out of their way to help me.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Dear Guest, We are happy to hear that our staff makes you feel right at home whenever you stay at our property! We thank you for your loyalty and look forward to serving you again whenever you are in Oakdale. Have a wonderful day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen