Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Die von Ihnen angegebenen Daten stimmen nicht mit Ihren Daten in unseren Unterlagen überein. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch unter 1-888-897-0089 an den IHG® Rewards Club-Kundenservice.
Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto ist bereits eine PIN-Nummer zugeordnet. Bei Nutzung unseres automatisierten Telefonsystems können Sie dieselbe PIN verwenden. Wenn Sie Ihre PIN vergessen haben, können wir Ihnen diese per E-Mail an die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto senden. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich an ein IHG® Rewards Club-Servicecenter in Ihrer Nähe.
Die eingegebenen PINs stimmen nicht überein. Bitte geben Sie eine oder beide PINs erneut ein; achten Sie dabei darauf, dass beide Eingaben genau übereinstimmen.
Ihre PIN ist nicht sicher genug. Sie müssen Ihre PIN ändern.
Die E-Mail-Adressen müssen übereinstimmen.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Oakdale

828 East F Street , Oakdale, KALIFORNIEN 95361

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 459 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

459Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    320
  • 4 Sterne
    97
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    7

okay

By

13. Dezember 2019

platinumelite

Good place to stay, price is right, huge puddle in parking lot, lots of rain.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Refrigerator

By

07. Dezember 2019

platinumelite

The refrigerator was unplugged when we checked into the room. I found out why! (need it to keep my medications cool) When I plugged it back in, it started humming loudly and at times it increased loudly. On the third night I grew accustom to it and slept through it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It’s ok

By

02. Dezember 2019

Supposedly reserved a handicapped room as wife is disabled. Received confirmation email saying standard room so called to enquire and was assured it was a handicap room. Arrived and asked again at check in about room and was told that’s what is normally written on confirmation so we checked in . Got to room and found it to be a standard room but by moving table and chairs my wife could access the bathroom and as we were tired I decided not to make an issue for overnight stay. Also there was no nearby handicap parking area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay in a pinch

By

22. November 2019

club

Overall this is an older Express. It really needs updating on
many levels, including shower, cooling unit, furniture

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Overnite Stop en-route to Yosemite

By

18. November 2019

Quick stop after arriving in SFO en-route to Yosemite.
Conveniently located, friendly check-in, spacious room for our family, good breakfast selection.
Great recommendation for local Italian restaurant Firenze.
Thanks!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overpriced mediocre room

By

16. November 2019

club

I was in Oakdale on business for a full week and unfortunately, this was probably the best hotel within a 15 miles. Overall this is a typical HI Express property with solid basic functionality and with some nice amenities (breakfast, workout room, etc). This property, however, had filthy carpets, showers with very poor water pressure, and GREEN lighting that made the room dark and depressing. High price made the stay a disappointment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleep Quality

By

14. November 2019

platinumelite

A little noisy due to upstairs neighbors. Hotel was fairly empty. Family could have been located in room above an empty room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oakdale visit

By

09. November 2019

club

Excellent accommodations, WiFi, and breakfast. Short stay but the fitness center and pool available as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

oakdale holiday inn express

By

09. November 2019

club

i made a good choice by staying there.i am not from that area so i was lucky that i found this place to stay while my truck was being repaired in Riverbank, CA. Maybe there will be a holiday inn hotel in that town of riverbank someday

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Be careful!

By

06. November 2019

club

Be careful when booking! I booked a two night stay and tried to cancel one night over 24 hours in advance. I was not allowed to cancel and still paid for the night and was not able to use the room. We arrived the next day to find a maid sitting on the bed when we walked in. The next morning I drank milk that was chunky and expired and the bagel had mold on it.
I did enjoy the bed and it was very comfortable. The location was quiet and made for a good nights sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We had got a good time in here

By

26. Oktober 2019

platinumelite

I am an IHG member, I booked a night rewards here and really happy with my choice. Very hospitality, friendly and nice staffs, clean and comfortable equipments.
Highly recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My unfavorable stay and aweful survey experience.

By

26. Oktober 2019

club

The Hotel Staff were courtious. The room smelled a little like urine and I could not locate the smell. The toilet didn't flush properly, and the carpet in the bathroom doorway was coming up. I actually poked my foot on the fibers and I just put a towel over it to protect my feet. The refridgerator did not appear to work. It took a while to chill my drinks I had placed inside. The T.V. remote ran out of batteries so I didn't bother with the T.V. Breakfest was not very edible. I had grabbed an english muffin and a bagel, and both tasted old and hard. The egg white omlets were not delicious. Lacked good flavor. The pork sausage was good, and the turkey sausage was not tastey. The cream cheese and the yogurt selection were the only edible options I found enjoyable. The fruit was ok.

Taking the survey is a little buggy, and drafting my review took me forever to submit because the application keep looping me back to the narrative portion of my review.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen