Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 167 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

167Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    119
  • 4 Sterne
    31
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Great service, overall comfortable

By

20. September 2016

platinumelite

It is very good place on right location, very hospitable, has all the needs for vacation

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear PK1974, Thank you for giving us the honor of assisting you during your time in Oakdale. We are glad to know that you found our location convenient and that all of your needs for vacation were met. We thank you for your loyalty and hope to see you again for future vacations in the area. Have a terrific day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service is very nice

By

16. September 2016

platinumelite

Employee is friendly there. As HIX they provide a lot of choice in breakfast. Well organized. But hotel itself is not very new.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly & attentive staff - clean hotel - wish our AC worked though

By

13. September 2016

The staff here was so awesome. Very attentive and informative. The only issue with my room was that the AC was not working and it was very hot and humid that day/night. Someone did try to come up and fix it and offered to move us but it was already so late that we just had to deal with it. I will be back though because it was just such great service and next time I will just change rooms if theres an issue with the AC again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Suz2016, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your time in Oakdale! We are ecstatic to hear that our staff made such an impact on you during your time at our property! We greatly appreciate your kind comments and are truly sorry that you experienced any inconvenience with the A/C unit in your room. We have informed our maintenance department about this issue and our Front Office Manager will be contacting you to ensure a resolution. We thank you for your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean, fit our needs

By

07. September 2016

club

Nice motel, in good repair. Comfortable. Friendly staff. Would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Dear halterego, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your input and positive review. It's great to hear that you had such a comfortable stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Oakdale and would stay with us again! We hope you consider our property for future travels as we would be delighted to welcome you back. Thank you again for your business and safe travels!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel and very clean

By

03. September 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and attentive. The room was very clean and smell great. The breakfast was yummy. I will be back on my next visit.

Thank you for making my staff comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. September 2016
Dear short16, On behalf of our staff here at the Holiday Inn Express in Oakdale, I would like to thank you for your positive review regarding your recent stay at our facility. We are proud to be informed that our team made you feel so comfortable and that our rooms as well as our breakfast was to your liking. Thank you for your loyalty and for taking the time to share your experience. We all look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit! Have a great day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

人員友善

By

31. August 2016

club

非常感謝前台KARON的協助! KARON是會再度選擇holiday的原因之一
這次住宿體驗一樓隔音不太好, 附近房間進出都會聽到,影響睡眠品質

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. September 2016
亲爱的TOBBYa, 感谢您选择在这里和我们呆在一起的快捷假日酒店奥克戴尔!我们感谢您抽出宝贵时间离开我们的酒店进行审查。我们很高兴地听到,我们的优秀员工,使你想留在Holiday Inn Express酒店为未来的旅行。我们为你在访问过程中可能遇到的任何不便,有关噪音水平道歉。我们希望您能考虑我们的酒店为未来的旅行。 祝你有美好的一天!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the Beds at Holiday Inn

By

24. August 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at many Holiday Inns in the past 5 years and at each place I have stayed the beds are always very comfortable and it is like being at home.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. August 2016
Dear Prairie Rose L2792, We are very glad to hear that Holiday Inn Express is considered a home away from home for you! We thank you for choosing us as your choice of stay during your travels throughout the years. Your continuous loyalty is something we value and greatly appreciate. Thank you for your five star review and for sharing your experience with us. If you're ever in the area again and want a comfortable place to stay, you know you are always welcome here at the Holiday Inn Express in Oakdale! Best Regards and Safe Travels
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Good Property and Wonderful

By

18. August 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at this location before our journey to the local Yosemite national park. Very restful stay. The drive to the park was convenient drive along scenic Route 120, which is definitely worth the drive! The Staff are extremely helpful. We used the business center computers/printers to assist with travel related matters. Property is well maintained. Rooms are not large but exactly what the three of us needed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. August 2016
Dear RDK77, Thank you for choosing to stay here at the Holiday Inn Express in Oakdale. We are happy we were able to assist you before your journey to Yosemite National Park! We value your loyalty and input, which is why we would like to thank you for taking the time to leave our property a five star review. Your positive response inspires us to continue to provide a great hotel guests love! If you're ever in Oakdale again and want a comfortable place to stay, you are always welcome here at the Holiday Inn Express!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

13. August 2016

Everything about this location is excellent. The room was nice and very quiet and comfortable. Karon was very friendly at check-in. She gave us some good advice on places to eat and was very nice. This location is a great representation of Holiday Inn and IHG.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. August 2016
Dear flyfish38, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Oakdale! We greatly appreciate your positive review and are thrilled to be informed that your time at our property was such a pleasant one due to our atmosphere, cleanliness, recognition for IHG Rewards Club, as well as our helpful staff. We value your input and thank you for your loyalty. If you are ever in the area again for future travels and need a comfortable place to stay, you're always welcome here at the Holiday Inn Express in Oakdale!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Erwartungen erfüllt - angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

12. August 2016

club

Im Zimmer hat alles gepasst. Das Frühstück war sehr gut. Der Pool hätte gerne noch um einen kleinen Whirl-Pool erweitert sein können. Insgesamt ein sehr angenehmer und komfortabler Aufenthalt, den wir gerne weiterempfehlen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. August 2016
Lieber Letze, Vielen Dank für Ihre Fünf-Sterne-Bewertung! Wir fühlen uns geehrt, dass Sie in unserem Haus während Ihrer Zeit in Oakdale bleiben wollte. Es macht uns glücklich zu hören, dass Sie in unserem Hotel so eine schöne Zeit gehabt. Wir danken Ihnen für Ihr Unternehmen und schätzen Ihre positive Bewertung.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and good customer service.

By

03. August 2016

Great lodging choice for the area. Very accommodating staff; they do whatever they can to make your stay a pleasant one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for the areaon the way to YNP

By

30. Juli 2016

club

Hotel was easy to find, comfortable and secure. Great place to stop on the way to/from Yosemite National Parks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear dragonfly22, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel along your route to Yosemite National Park! We are glad to be informed that you found our location convenient and that your overall experience at our property was such a pleasant one. Our team appreciates you taking the time to leave us a review and hope we have the honor of serving you again in the future. We thank you again for your time and look forward to welcoming you back whenever you are in the area for future trips! Best Regards and Safe Travels
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen