Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Oakdale

828 East F Street , Oakdale, KALIFORNIEN 95361

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 469 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

469Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    327
  • 4 Sterne
    100
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Friendly Staff

By

17. Februar 2020

I've been staying in Oakdale often the past year. I've tried a few of the other hotels and found the Holiday Inn having the friendliest staff and the cleanest rooms. The beds are comfortable, the pool is nice, and the breakfast is done really well. I wont be trying any other hotels for my business in Oakdale!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

16. Februar 2020

Love this place the staff and environment they really know how to make your day

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Only IHG in Oakdale

By

15. Februar 2020

club

It’s a good hotel, u can tell it’s not originally built as a HIE. Main lobby is a 7/10, the rooms and a/c units are quiet, the beds and linens are 10/10. Breakfast offerings are typical/ what u would expect, cereal, juice from dispenser, breads, pre-made omelets, pancakes, yogurt. Staff was very helpfull and accommodating. Nicest hotel in a town of motels. Id definitely stay here again and recommend to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and nice environment

By

12. Februar 2020

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly, and everything was very easy to access. Check-in was very simple and breakfast was very good. The rooms look slightly old, but everything was very clean and nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oakdale Teip

By

02. Februar 2020

club

Hotel met my expectations as a holiday inn express. Staff was very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

28. Januar 2020

club

Nice place to stay room was very clean bathroom clean WiFi was good breakfast was good check in/out was very easy would stay again if in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always Comfortable In Oakdale

By

28. Januar 2020

This is our 3 visit to the hotel in Oakdale. The staff is really friendly and accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay!

By

16. Januar 2020

platinumelite

Come to visit mother in law. Always stay here. I’ve never had a bad experience here. It’s also the last major hotel before Yosemite. People are nice!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Good

By

09. Januar 2020

Well after being to 3 Holiday Inns in 3 weeks, we felt these we’re pretty much the same. A safe, economical nite stay. The carpets are vacuumed, but you can tell it’s been forever for a deep carpet cleaning. For this room, the air conditioner and the window shade irritated us the most: See pictures. I solved it by putting the ironing board up against the window to hold the window shade from blowing up; which was capturing all the heated air for the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Staff

By

29. Dezember 2019

platinumelite

Great staff response. Karen and Miki both greeted me by remembering my name from a previous stay. I had a couple of requests with which they attended to immediately. I've stayed in 5 star hotels that didn't give me that level of service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

okay

By

13. Dezember 2019

platinumelite

Good place to stay, price is right, huge puddle in parking lot, lots of rain.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Refrigerator

By

07. Dezember 2019

platinumelite

The refrigerator was unplugged when we checked into the room. I found out why! (need it to keep my medications cool) When I plugged it back in, it started humming loudly and at times it increased loudly. On the third night I grew accustom to it and slept through it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen