Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 291 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

291Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    160
  • 4 Sterne
    71
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Post call at hospital

By

01. August 2016

club

I work all night and then come back to have breakfast and sleep before driving 150 miles southwest to my home.
Excellent- great breakfast, bathroom and sleep!!.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Your review is much appreciated and I'm glad you put our hotel in the excellent category! It is a great pleasure to be right across the street from the two main hospitals in Ocala, Munroe Regional and Ocala Regional Medical Centers, and have the opportunity to host all the wonderful doctors and nurses who work tirelessly to provide the best care to their patients. We then have the opportunity to provide you with the best hotel accommodations and the friendliest service in our area. Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to your next visit! Jason Swartz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love Holiday Inn Express

By

31. Juli 2016

I think they have the best beds of all of the hotels I stay in. This one was no different. I don't like the new pod coffee makers. I don't like the coffee choice, I really liked the brand HIE used in the past and I like to make a pot of coffee and drink it while I am getting ready in the morning on my business trips. Please think of switching back. Pods are not the best choice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of our hotel. I'm glad you found our mattresses to be so comfortable. We understand that the mattress is a huge part of your comfort while our guest and we make every effort to ensure that all of our mattresses are well maintained and rotated regularly to give you the best nights sleep possible. I will also share your comments about our new Keurig Coffee Makers with the appropriate people within IHG. These Coffee Makers are the new standard for all Holiday Inn Express's. But if you plan a trip back to our area, give me a call and I'll see about possibly getting a 4-cup coffee maker with the old coffee that you like in your room for you! Thank you for your business. We look forward to your return! Jason Swartz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room and great staff

By

13. Juli 2016

club

we stayed over on our way from VA to Sarasota Fl. The room was great , the staff helpful and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review and your kind comments about our friendly and helpful staff. It was certainly our pleasure to accommodate you during your trip to Sarasota. Thank you for your business and please come back and visit us when you make similar trips in the future! Jason Swartz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and comfortable

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Frequently stay at this hotel. Few frills, but clean, comfortable, and convenient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Thank you for leaving your review of our hotel and also for being a frequent guest. It has been our pleasure to consistently provide you with the clean, comfortable and convenient accommodations that keeps bringing you back! If you ever need anything during your future stays, please come to the front desk and see me personally. Thank you for your continued patronage. Jason Swartz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great friendly personnel

By

12. Juli 2016

Front desk personnel and all attendants were very friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you for leaving your review of our hotel and our staff. We certainly have a great staff that is focused on providing exceptional customer service to all of our guests. Thank you for staying with us and we welcome you back anytime! Jason Swartz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Throughly enjoyed stay

By

07. Juli 2016

Exceeded all expectations. Breakfast was a real time saver and of good quality.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your short review of our hotel. It's great to hear that we exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed the Express Start Breakfast we provide every morning. Thank you for your business and please come back and see us soon! Jason Swartz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ocala holiday inn express

By

07. Juli 2016

when I booked the agent told me they had a place for my boat. when I get to the hotel the front desk tells me to walk over to ihop and ask them if I could park in their parking lot. wow!! then the a/c in the building was out. the room a/c was nice and chilling though so no huge complaint there. overall I'm not sure how they got hie status. this hotel is old and pretty run down. the breakfast was taken down at 9:30 straight up. there were 3 people still grabbing some food while attendant pulled it right from under out noses. you ever heard "consumer is always right" just saying. I'm a gold member and stay with holiday inn all over north America.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel and thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Gold Member. I apologize that you left our hotel not being 100% satisfied. I will review your comments with all of our staff so that we may learn from our short comings and be a better hotel and staff going forward. Thank you for your business. I hope you can give us another opportunity to earn your business in the future. Jason Swartz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor customer service

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Overall staff, with an exception of a few, had poor customer service skills. They didn't appear to like their job and seem, rather, to want to be somewhere else. On a positive note, however, the housekeeping staff did a wonderful job every day straightening up the room and making sure it was clean and supplies were stocked.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you were satisfied with your room accommodations and that everything was clean and stocked. I do apologize that you were not satisfied with some of the customer service you received. I will make sure your review is shared with our entire staff so that they may understand how our guests are viewing their customer service and we will correct the issues you experienced. Thank you for your business and I hope you can give us another opportunity when your travels bring you back to the Ocala area. Jason Swartz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

01. Juli 2016

club

This is a great hotel, with a very friendly staff. The location is very convenient to anything in Ocala. A great place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with the Holiday Inn Express Midtown Medical Center. Your experience is exactly what we try to do; provide a great hotel with very friendly and accommodating staff. Thank you also for mentioning our convenient location. We are located right across the street for both MRMC and ORMC hospitals, as well as 1 mile from the shops, restaurants and nightlife in Historic Downtown Ocala. We welcome you back anytime! Jason Swartz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Compassionate and Caring Staff and Wonderful Service

By

29. Juni 2016

Staying here for a family emergency.
The staff has been very caring and compassionate and have done all they can to support us an make sure they can meet our needs.
Wi-Fi has worked well to allow me to take care of affairs while here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Your review is much appreciated and it was our pleasure to provide you with the care and compassion that you deserved during that difficult time. We do have a wonderful staff that genuinely cares about our guests and I'm glad we could extend that to you and your family. I'm also glad that you found that our complimentary wireless high speed internet worked well. In the coming month or two, we are actually in the process of upgrading that already fast system to an even faster one. Thank you for your business and, hopefully on better circumstances, please come back to visit us! Jason Swartz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ocala-Holiday Inn Express

By

26. Juni 2016

Nice big room, warm pool and great breakfast.......................................................

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for your short and concise review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear your were happy with your room accommodations as well as some of our amenities. Thank you for your business and please come back to see us anytime. Jason Swartz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value

By

11. Juni 2016

club

This Hotel is clean and friendly. It is very convenient to visit my grandpa in assisted living a few blocks away. Check in and out is very fast and easy. Front desk remembered us from our last visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of our hotel and thank you for your continued patronage. We have a dedicated and hardworking staff and It is certainly our pleasure to provide you with clean and friendly hotel accommodations. We certainly look forward to your future visits when you come again to visit your grandpa! Jason Swartz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen