Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 05 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Do 06 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Every one of the staff were great and attentive and the breakfast was great and had a variety of things to choose from. Were in town for a hospital visit. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service everyone was very nice and efficient. Very quiet stay. I wish it had a fitness center but at least they provided access to an off site facility. Room was very clean. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A experience Enjoyed our recent stay at your hotel. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Your facility was exceptionally clean and well kept. We enjoyed our breakfast, that was provided, very much...delish!! July 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bill's wreck had car wreck earlier in day, stopped here because of time, long way off of intestate, room nice, but first smell was hard to get over, tub slick as glass, noise (low bass noise) when told front about said sorry, asked about breakfast, told to early, said clock in room stated it was 0630, front desk said no it was 0530 and breakfast was not till 0630, told front desk about noise - said did not know what it could be and that ended conservation did not seem to care one way or the other July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and comfortable This was the first time I have ever stayed at this property and now it is my first choice for any future travels to Ocala. From the great check-in experience to the morning breakfast, and most importantly, the comfort of the bed; was first class. I usually stay at another brand of hotels and while on vacation in Kansas City, MO this past month, we stayed at a 5 star boutique hotel that at the time, I thought had the most comfortable bed ever. Well, this Holiday Inn property rivaled that bed and I slept like a bear during the winter! Great hotel! July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We have stayed at the Ocala Holiday Inn Express several times on our trips to visit grandkids and great-grandkids and have always been satisfied with the motel and the staff who seem to go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. The location is centrally located to the historic downtown area and other sites of interest. And although located on a major street, across from a hospital, you hear very little traffic noise making for a quiet, relaxing stay. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What can I say but: Holiday Inn Express ROCKS!!! Holiday Inn Express - Ocala Midtown Medical Center is the place to stay when in the Ocala area. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just great service Genuinly friendly and kind at the time I walked through the door, provide quick check-in and everything available to me within the hotel. The room was excellent, the bed, sheets, furniture, bathroom, a/c, internet, all of it was clean and conforable. Breakfast host was very friendly and kind, insured I was doing fine and offered to make pancakes, and a friendly face first thing in the morning. Allowed me to check out a little late due to the nature of my business in Ocala. Cheered me on as I left for my job interview! The staff just provided a great start to the day. July 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T10:44:39.307-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_OCFFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>