Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 334 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

334Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    182
  • 4 Sterne
    86
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Nice Place

By

16. Januar 2017

club

Came here in January from Cincinnati. Loved the warmer weather and the trip to Cedar Key and Silver Springs park for a car show. Was a little cold at the show tho.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

13. Januar 2017

This is a great place to stay in Ocala. Close to everything and a nice hotel. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. This is where I stay when I come to Ocala, whether on business or for pleasure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a good HIE

By

12. Januar 2017

We stay at a lot of HIE around the country for business and pleasure, this was not one we will stay at again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good except for a two problems

By

12. Januar 2017

Overall this hotel was very good. I asked if my son could get yogurt after the breakfast was closed and they were very helpful! We stayed two nights to attend a football game a little ways away. Somehow our room was overlooked and never cleaned; we had needed new towels because they gave us 3 towels for 4 guests. It was troublesome to ask for towels before our showers in the morning. We got back to the hotel (along with quite a number of other guests) at about 3 a.m. and the front desk lady was VERY annoyed with all of us coming in so late and made that clear to us. Other than her, the staff was very kind and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel,Pet Friendly

By

08. Januar 2017

club

My wife just got a kitten for Christmas and being we are back and forth between Cumming,GA and Naples,FL this is a convenient place to stop.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Interesting location

By

06. Januar 2017

Overprice for its location. Very short breakfast hours.....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Thank you for sharing your short review of our hotel. My apologies that we apparently did not meet your needs and succeed your expectations. Our 6:30am until 9:30am (Weekdays)and 7:00am until 10:00am (Weekends) breakfast hours are pretty standard and in line with most limited service hotels, but we will certainly review your concern as we are always looking for ways to provide our guests with the best accommodations and services. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you back in the future. Jason Swartz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and cozy

By

04. Januar 2017

A small, quiet hotel with all the usual HIE amenities and service. Breakfast was good, but always prefer bacon to turkey sausage. Oh, well, that's a small point. A very nice stay overall!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Ocala

By

03. Januar 2017

club

Nice hotel, good location, friendly staff. Very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, good service at front desk.

By

02. Januar 2017

club

Comfy bed. Within walking distance to ihop. Hotel has train tracks behind it; no noise, but some vibration in bed at night! Good parking facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and room.

By

30. Dezember 2016

club

Great business stay. The people were accommodating. Room delightful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

enjoyable stay

By

14. Dezember 2016

club

Although dated a little it was still enjoyable stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff

By

13. Dezember 2016

club

The hotel was great. Suite could have been a little bigger. Not much room to move around. The bathroom was big with a huge spa tub in it. Would highly recommend!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen