Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 385 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

385Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    214
  • 4 Sterne
    96
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Comfortable room.

By

26. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Had no problem relaxing and sleeping after traveling each day to different parts of the state.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing at its finest.

By

24. Juni 2017

club

Very relaxing stay with clean rooms, lobby and outside grounds. Very friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

15. Juni 2017

club

Very centrally located near downtown and reasonable distance from house we are building

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff and location

By

12. Juni 2017

I enjoyed the staff and Room was great. I did not have reservations and pulled in and was greeted like I was a brother

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Desk Staff

By

08. Juni 2017

club

They were wonderful, greeted us every time we left and came back and asked about out day. Made us feel at home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Professional staff

By

07. Juni 2017

club

The staff at the front desk was very helpful and professional. They helped me secure a taxi for the days I stayed at the hotel while my husband was in the hospital. Very close to the hospital and gave me a medical rate for the room. I felt very comfortable there and when I made the reservation the person making it was excellent and helped me get the best accommodations for my situation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel

By

07. Juni 2017

club

good stay reccomend to others and would stay there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Paid twice and got shafted

By

05. Juni 2017

club

I prepaid this stay online only to be told that there was no record of my payment. I produced my documentation of proof and was then told since we do not have it in our system your proof is not acceptable..WHAT??? Yes it is true people! I then had to pay an additional 374.19 on top of the 374.19 I already paid. Mind you, I have my wife and 2 young children with me as well, so of course I paid it. We cant sleep in the car after all.We are thinking breakfast will be a small redemption for HIX...No, no, no, the pancake machine was broken, there were really no pork/beef substitutes and we had to go out to breakfast every day. The one saving grace was an african american woman Mrs Samuels, she was awesome and did all she could to help; but, the general manager was very rude and shot down all of her attempts to help us and she is the kitchen staff ..It just spoke volumes for us and we will never stay with an IHG property again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AIR CONDITIONING

By

30. Mai 2017

club

WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH THE ROOM AS STATED EARLIER.
WE DO NOT LIKE THE AC BLOWING ON US CONSTANTLY.
A CENTRAL SYSTEM WITH THERMOSTAT CONTROL WOULD BE BETTER.
I KNOW THAT'S EXTRA EXPENSE BUT I FEEL IT MAKES A BIG DIFFERENCE.
ALSO, I THINK THE WEIGHT OF THE BEDDING COULD BE LIGHTER. WE SEEMED TO BE TOO WARM AND HAD VERY LITTLE CONTROL OVER THIS..
WE WILL COME AGAIN FOR ALL THE REASONS STATED EARLIER.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Room

By

30. Mai 2017

club

Nice clean room with large beds. Television cable was fair. Bathroom was above average

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business travel

By

26. Mai 2017

Good stay except for Internet not working. Nice hotel and friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

25. Mai 2017

club

Debbie, the Manager, surpassed any others we've dealt with in our travels over the years.Her qualities of service can be described in one word, "superb!"

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen