Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ocean City

12601 Coastal Highway , Ocean City, Maryland 21842

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1304 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1304Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    988
  • 4 Sterne
    222
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Valentines stay

By

19. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Very nice staff all shifts, outstanding breakfast and clean facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Works well

By

11. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Off season stay with mixture of business and personal business.
Room was good. Excellent internet. Breakfast was there waiting each day at 630 without fail.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could have been awesome

By

04. Februar 2020

club

The hotel is relatively new and very clean. Rooms are clean and have comfortable beds. Off-season prices are super competitive. The day shift desk receptionist is always super friendly and helpful.

My only knock on the place is rude guests on my floor. This has happened at least the last two stays at this hotel. Last year it was a basketball group and this year a church group called winter fest. Both groups roamed the halls at midnight unsupervised.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendliness of Staff

By

30. Januar 2020

It is very important to us to have a clean and inviting atmosphere no matter where we stay. The employees of this particular location are very friendly and hospitable. We enjoy coming here a couple of times a year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OCEAN CITY

By

29. Januar 2020

platinumelite

We had wonderful stay in Ocean City. We would stay in this Hotel again and recommend it to others. The staff was very helpful and the Hotel very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OC Mid Week Winter Stay

By

14. Januar 2020

club

The front desk staff and others we friendly and courteous.
There is a problem with cleaning. The first room assigned was marked as ready but clearly we walked in to two unmade beds and an unclean room. The second room was ok...crumbs on the couch that were never cleaned even the following day. The one bed needed a new mattress as it leaned towards the night stand. The toilet wobbled a bit. Great water pressure in the shower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely disappointed and disgusted

By

12. Januar 2020

Everything during our stay was average up until we were informed of the presence of legionella in their water after we had been bathing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay

By

11. Januar 2020

The hotel stay was good and the room was comfortable. I found the breakfast to be tasty. The location is in Ocean City above 100th street.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service. Quiet. Comfortable.

By

11. Januar 2020

Wonderful stay. I went there to just relax. I certainly did that. The room was neat and clean. Very quiet in the halls. Bathroom was very nicely equipped. Linens were very comfortable. Breakfast was always good. Much to choose from.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff and Winterfest right out back

By

05. Januar 2020

platinumelite

First time to OC in years to see Winterfest and New Year's fireworks. Hotel situated next to Winterfest which was perfect. Lobby area nicely decorated for the Holidays. Reception staff friendly and knowledgeable. Rooms well maintained. Only issue was the close caption TV option did not start the actual captions which was an issue for a deaf guest. Beds very comfortable. Ocean view room. Breakfast was typical for HIE - you can imagine after New Year's Eve it was crowded - but the servers Sheree and Bob were the most impeccable I've ever experienced in maintaining all food selection levels at maximum and keeping everything clean and inviting. They made many guest's day with a good morning breakfast to start the day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value. Definitely Recommend! (Pool out of service due to heater)

By

04. Januar 2020

club

Positive: Staff was very nice, hotel was clean, lobby was decorated for the Christmas season, price was great. Breakfast was very good.

Cons: Pool was out of service due to heater issue.

Besides the pool being out of service we did not have any bad experiences with this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great choice!

By

02. Januar 2020

We have stayed at this hotel a couple of times a year for the past few years. We love the rooms, the amenities, the customer service, the complimentary breakfast. We also like the short drive to Delaware.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen