Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 200 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

200Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    148
  • 4 Sterne
    34
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Breakfast

By

20. März 2017

club

This is no fault to Lake Okeechobee. The breakfast at all holiday Inn Express Hotels are universally the same and of the same quality which I don't rate very high. This is a place for the entire hotel chain to improve upon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. März 2017
We thank you for your Candid thoughts and we are actually starting renovations soon on the entire hotel, breakfast included, I do hope that you come back and visit with us once our hotel is upgraded, we can't wait to see you again! Once again thank you so much for your Candid comments :) - Mariah Guest Experience Coordinator, Holiday Inn Express Okeechobee.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

20. März 2017

It was great. Hotel staff was very helpful. Close to everything in town and on the lake.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleased visitor

By

09. März 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great except the slow response to a service request. I highly recommend this property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
we do apologize for the slow response to the service request. We are very happy that you had a great time otherwise. I do hope that when you come back we will be swift to your requests! Thank you for your review and recommendation! we cannot wait to see you again :) - Mariah R. Holiday Inn Express Okeechobee
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okeechobe visit.

By

08. März 2017

club

Convenient location, older lady at the front desk was extremely nice and helpful, also very knowledgeable about the area. Very clean rooms and outside grounds. Thoroughly enjoyed my 5 night stay and would stay here again without hesitation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Okeechobee! I am proud that the staff has treated you so well during your stay and we can't wait to see you again! Thank you for the awesome review! :)
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
We are so glad that you had such a great experience! I am glad that my staff treated you well, can't wait to see you again. Thank you for your review! :)
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very friendly staff and very clean hotel

By

02. März 2017

club

Very nice enviorment and very friendly staff clean and pretty view of the beautiful florida state I loved the hotel and stsff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
thank you so much for your review and we enjoyed having you! My staff goes above and beyond to make every guest feel welcomed!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Holiday Inn Express

By

07. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Staff was friendly, HIExpress common area was very clean, our room was outstanding and clean. The breakfast area was large, clean, well stocked with food.
When and if I pass by that way again I would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn Express.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
WOW WOW WOW---- what we think is outstanding are guests like yourself! We strive very hard to meet your expectations and make your stay as wonderful and relaxing as possible! Glad to see that it gets noticed! thank you ever so much for your review!!!!! GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lake O trip

By

05. Februar 2017

club

Comfortable, quiet location. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Nice breakfast, clean pool area , good fitness options. Bed was very comfortable and really appreciate the pillow options.
I was able to exercise, relax by the pool and shop while my husband was fishing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! Okeechobee is a great little town to relax. I'm glad you got some R&R and I hope your trip home was nice. Come see us again soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

18. Januar 2017

platinumelite

I slept good and the breakfast was good and I always stay at this holiday inn everytime I come to work on that area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okeechobee

By

17. Januar 2017

I stayed here a couple of nights seeking a getaway with warmer weather. I found the exterior of the hotel and the grounds to be on par with what I've come to expect from the IHG brand. The parking lot was huge so I had no trouble accommodating my truck and motorcycle trailer with plenty of room left for the other guests. The foyer to the facility was clean and the front desk staff was friendly. The breakfast area offered plenty of room along with the usual fare found at virtually any Holiday Inn Express. Problem areas for this property were seen as soon as I stepped off the elevator to go to my room. The carpet in the hallway was stained and significantly worn. Wallpaper was starting to peel in places. Entering my room, I noticed a musty smell, a sofa that reflected a similar degree of wear as the carpet, and the doorjamb at the bathroom could've used a fresh coat of paint as a good portion of it was chipped away. I found a few indications that the room hadn't been cleaned as thoroughly as I would've preferred but not enough to warrant a request for a room change. The property is in desperate need of an interior renovation as it is falling behind the IHG standard. The exterior and the first floor looked OK from what I saw. The hallways and guest quarters are where some attention is warranted. If I were to return to the area again in the near future, I would look for an IHG property in a nearby town.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
25. Januar 2017
Dear mountainpharm, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am pleased to know that you found our staff friendly and breakfast service exceeded your expectations. On the other hand, I am sorry for the overall cleanliness of the room assigned to you. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at holiday express was great!!!

By

17. Januar 2017

Great!! Stayed for two nights and it was good I loved the coffee maker and service was good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Members of the staff

By

12. Januar 2017

club

They went out of their way to help with anything that my mom my kid's and myself needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Master electromechanical

By

06. Januar 2017

platinumelite

excellent facility and excellent people I like it highly recommend it .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen