Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 168 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

168Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    125
  • 4 Sterne
    30
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    4

A good value

By

18. Juli 2016

club

I have stayed here on several occasions and I like the hotel. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly. The complementary breakfast is adequate but increased variety (including grits) would be better.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Thank you so much first for choosing us and second for a great suggestion on the breakfast bar. I'm glad you had a good experience with us and we hope to see you again. Have a wonderful week. Jeannie Rhoden, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

trip to okeecobeeh

By

12. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I was on a short business trip and decided to at the Holiday Inn Express. New hotel, everything was clean. Breakfast was average. As a sports fan I would have liked a few more channels

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and great service

By

08. Juli 2016

We always stay at a Holiday Inn Express when possible as we feel comfortable staying there.
The front desk staff are friendly and Betty, who prepares the breakfast and serves It in Okeechobee, is a lovely lady who tries her best to see that everyone is happy.
A pleasant staff and a good breakfast is a good reason to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. We have traveled all over the country and have not had a bad experience at any Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quite for business

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Hotel staff was excellent and the location was quiet and easy to find. The rooms were a bit tired looking, clean but could use an update.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank You so much for your review! I have exciting news about our upcoming renovation. It will begin toward the end of this year and I hope that we see you when it is all done and you can let us know how you liked it. My staff is excited for the upgrades also, and thank you for your kind words about them! Jeannie Rhoden, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Breakfast Choices

By

08. Juni 2016

club

Most food was average, except that many people do not eat sausage!! Also, sausage gravy is not an acceptable main food if one does not like sausage. Fruit and pastires were acceptable, though ham or bacon should have been offered. When I asked the service person, she went to the back and brought me some bacon, which was appreciated. I think the choice of ham or bacon should be available without having to ask.

Coffee was very good!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
I am so sorry you did not enjoy our breakfast choices. IHG tells us what we are allowed to serve and we have to go by those standards. I will forward this review to my area manger and maybe they can provide better choices for you in the future. I'm glad the coffee was good :-) Thank you for your review. Jeannie Rhoden, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay in Okeechobee....

By

01. Juni 2016

Overall I can't really complain. Comfy bed, cold AC, good wifi, clean room, good breakfast and friendly service. If I come back to Okeechobee to take the kids fishing, this is where I will stay. No doubts.

If I had to find something wrong with our stay or the hotel I could say that the pool is too small. The only other thing that stands out is that our window was very dirty. Looked like a double pane window and there was a buildup of mold or soap scum that got in between the two pieces of glass. Not an easy fix I imagine but something that they should take the time to clean to provide a better overall experience for the guests that stay in that particular room. But honestly, it didn't bother me because I didn't stay there to stare out of a window anyway....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your honest and candid review. I agree about the pool! I wish we could have a bigger one! hahaha The windows are double pained and they are all being replaced so our guests can see out of them again. I hope you can come see us again after our remodel. Thanks again. Jeannie Rhoden, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet place to stay

By

15. Mai 2016

platinumelite

A nice clean hotel. It was very quiet, comfortable beds.Breakfast was typical with scambled eggs, cereals and bread products.More than adequate.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Mai 2016
Breakfast is a huge deal to our travelers and we try our best to provide something for everyone. IHG does a great job when they think about what people like in breakfast and in quality in general. Thank you so much for your review and hope to see you again in Okeechobee. GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay.

By

09. Mai 2016

platinumelite

The location was convenient for my needs and it was close to a very good Mexican Restaurant! I will be staying there each year for my business needs!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Mai 2016
This is what we love to hear. Return business is what keeps us going. Glad you ate well and had a great stay with us. Thank you for your review, I will pass it along to my team!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

09. Mai 2016

club

Great place to stay - very friendly staff. Will be returning for business travel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Mai 2016
Thank you so much for your review and we can't wait to book your next stay. Everyone here says hello and glad you had an enjoyable stay. Thaks again Jeannie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

23. April 2016

club

Every thing was great except for spots on the bedspread. Other than that, I would suggest that everyone should stay here, main reason, the price is right!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Mai 2016
Cleanliness is our top priority here and any spots on the bedding is important for us to know about so we can immediately correct. So glad you had a good stay otherwise and hope to see you again! Have a wonderful day and be safe.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modest Accomodations

By

05. April 2016

We alternate HIE and Hampton. As both are about the same. This HIE is not the best one we've stayed in, nor the worst. Paper thin walls; be warned. It worked for our needs for 2 nights. Computer program gave this a 5/5 rating, not me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIE Okeechobee, Florida

By

04. April 2016

club

Great staff, quiet and relaxing, adequate parking,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen