Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Olathe North

12070 S. Strang Line Road , Olathe, Kansas 66062

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 943 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

943Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    679
  • 4 Sterne
    169
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Weekend stay

By

17. November 2020

club

Hotel was in a great location and staff was very helpful. Great access to restaurants and the highway!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed very comfortable.....

By

15. November 2020

club

Be nice to have hot water available with tea bags... during evening..... Looking forward to when you bring back your full breakfast bar!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great weekend

By

11. November 2020

club

One bed comfortable other bed not so much...no water in hot tub...but great otherwise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome

By

08. November 2020

Love it. Always get the same room which is awesome. Easy to get settled. The only problem is not a problem for me, the tub faucet drips And i have not yet told the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

04. November 2020

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Wedding Stay!

By

03. November 2020

club

Stayed for a wedding and the rooms were awesome! I loved the nice big tubs in the rooms we stayed in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy and safe!

By

26. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Highly recommend this location. Easy access to and from the hwy. Housekeeping does a great job keeping rooms clean and sanitized.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

The whirlpool was great, but the shower was the best hotel shower I’ve had. I also appreciated that the shampoo, conditioner, and body wash was in larger bottles and more environmentally friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Inconsiderate

By

16. Oktober 2020

club

I had 2 rooms, No complaints about the room...they were both fine. My complaint is with management. As i took my grandson for a swim, I was climbing out of the pool and the top step broke. I hurt my left shin & right knee. The front desk clerk was attentive and took my information for the manager to call me. STILL NO CALL FROM THE MANAGER TIL THIS DAY! I was in pain my entire stay. I visit Olathe often to visit with my grandson, I won't stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

front desk assistance

By

12. Oktober 2020

club

When we checked in we were told that there was no Whirlpool available in spite of having reserved a room with the whirlpool. We were given an upgrade which included a suite that had a whirlpool in it. Very nice of them to do this although I did have the printed reservation to show the attendant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

06. Oktober 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay. Could have been better breakfast choices. Don't understand why swimming pool is open, but not hot tub. That is hot water and chemicals, which is probably more sanitary than pool water. Also, I think pool side rooms should have longer available pool time. You pay extra for pool side rooms. Over all-Very nice hotel and staff. Would stay here again. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

30. September 2020

Moved our room to the 1st floor for easier access. Everyone was very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen