Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 448 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

448Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    336
  • 4 Sterne
    74
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Good hotel good location

By

15. Januar 2017

Near restaurant and bar right outside. About 10 minutes from downtown Tampa.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel! We're glad you enjoyed an excellent stay with us, and were able to benefit from some of Oldsmar's local restaurants and bars within walking distance. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overall experience

By

14. Januar 2017

Great personnel and the front desk remembers my last visit! Great rooms and very quiet sleep

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you have made us your go-to hotel when staying in Oldsmar! We hope you feel at home when staying with us, and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tampa Tampa Tampa

By

12. Januar 2017

Great hotel! I travel extensively on business and this is one of the nicest hotels that I have had the pleasure of staying in. The breakfast is excellent, rooms comfortable and the staff very friendly and professional.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you! We are so happy to hear you enjoy staying with us. I will be sure to pass your compliments along to the rest of our staff. We're glad you enjoyed our free Express Start hot breakfast! We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Staff was great. Room was great. The only bad thing and it wasn't that bad was the breakfast. Other than that, everything was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed a great stay with us, here in Oldsmar. We're sorry to hear that breakfast didn't fully meet your expectations. Please let us know how we could've made the experience more enjoyable for you; your feedback is both important and helpful. Thanks again, and we look forward to another opportunity to provide an excellent stay. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed great service

By

09. Januar 2017

club

The hotel staff took good care of me the rooms are clean and nice bed was comfortable stay was pleasurable would recommend this to others thank you very much

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our new 13-inch plush Beautyrest mattresses have become a guest-favorite! We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cleaning personel

By

06. Januar 2017

club

For the most part, the cleaning staff did their best, but were affected by time limitations that were not their fault. They wanted to do a good job, I felt that management just wanted to save money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, I first wanted to thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay with us and I wanted to personally apologize for not upholding our high service standards. I can certainly understand where your experience has led to the perception that we are just looking to save money. I can assure you this is not the case. I have been following up internally since receiving your feedback on the 6th to determine what led one of our guests to feel we were not allowing enough time for our staff to service rooms. This was honestly a first for me and I was perplexed by this because our priority is and always has been to ensure top quality of service and that all of our guests’ needs are respected and met with care. I cannot stress enough how seriously we take that, here. Upon reviewing the situation internally, it appears there may have been some misunderstanding with a recently hired supervisor regarding service expectations. I take full responsibility for this misunderstanding and I can assure you this has since been addressed. During future stays it would be greatly appreciated to let us, or any hotel’s front desk know about these issues so that we may react more immediately to correct the situation and improve your experience for the remainder of your stay. I would very much like the opportunity to follow up with you further if it would not be too much trouble to give us a call at 813.854.5080 - option 3, as I would like to make this right. Sincerely, Beau General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet

By

05. Januar 2017

club

No noise very quiet. Ok view. Breakfast ok. Not horribly bad just not my first choice of location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We're glad you enjoyed some peace and quiet during your stay. Regarding not being the first choice, is it the city of Oldsmar, or something about the hotel itself? We only ask to help make sure we can make your next stay as enjoyable as possible and we value your feedback. Thanks again. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best breakfast staff

By

05. Januar 2017

club

Always on top of things, courteous and goes beyond the expected in guest attention. Pillows too fat and made my neck hurt.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! For your next stay please know that we have multiple pillow options available to our guests. There are larger pillows on the King beds, and smaller pillows for the Queen beds. Also, firm and soft options. We look forward to next time! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quite location

By

05. Januar 2017

We had a quite stay on this property. The staff was nice and the rooms and areas were very clean

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Clean rooms and friendly staff are always great when traveling! We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New years eve

By

04. Januar 2017

club

Comfortable bed, the room smells clean. The front desk was very friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! I will pass along the compliments to our front desk staff; it is always great to have that noticed. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly staff and clean room

By

04. Januar 2017

club

everything was great except for one thing. one of the beds was up against the wall so you could not get out of bed during the night unless you climbed over your spouse or woke them up so you could get out. room was clean. breakfast very good. staff pleasant and helpful. overall a very nice hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member! We're glad you enjoyed our free Express Start Hot Breakfast, clean room, and that our staff was helpful. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Revirw

By

01. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Did not enjoy the room set up for working in the room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel, and for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. We are sorry that you didn't prefer the Holiday Inn Express brand's room layout. Each brand in the IHG family has a unique experience. We hope you enjoyed our free Express Start Hot Breakfast, and our new 13-inch plush Beautyrest mattresses; they are guest-favorites! There's something to love about each brand. Thanks again, and we hope you will give us another chance to provide an excellent stay in the future! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen