Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 393 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

393Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    295
  • 4 Sterne
    65
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Nice place to Stay for a weekend

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Hotel and room is clean and all things are good other than breakfast. No more choices and food quality is bad. Better they need to change the breakfast menu.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service. Expectations were met.

By

18. Juli 2016

club

I picked this hotel over the other local hotels for price and the reviews. The only complaint was a couple dirty washcloths hanging on the shower rod. Otherwise, clean room, friendly staff and best price in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to stay

By

15. Juli 2016

club

excellent service, room, breakfast, front desk personnel, overall great experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed everything about your stay with us! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel without Room Safe

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Would have appreciated a place to store my valuables. Room was great, staff were super. A good experience .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We're so glad you enjoyed staying with us. For the next time you stay with us, you are most welcome to use one of our safety deposit boxes we have on-site for guest use. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk staff was great and excellent continental breakfast

By

13. Juli 2016

Great overall experience. My only complaint would be the lighting in the bathroom. Placement of the lights made it hard to see while putting on makeup. (The closer you were to the mirror the darker it was)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! We're sorry that you didn't prefer the light placement in the bathroom. Please let us know how we can make your next stay an excellent one! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Television

By

08. Juli 2016

club

I have observed over the many times I have stayed at your property that the TV has many channels, but not one Christian/religious channel. I mostly watch Christian channels and it has been very disappointing not to find one.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and that you are a loyal guest who has stayed multiple times with us! During your next stay, please know that there is a Christian/religious television station on channel 19. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

As expected

By

06. Juli 2016

Everything was as expected. Nothing in my experience blew me away. It was adequate for the amount spend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and still we hope that we can provide an excellent experience for you in the future. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

everything was great

By

05. Juli 2016

I always stay at this hotel when I am in the area it is the only hotel for me all the help is very polite and Caleb always is very helpful in getting the floor and room that I want. he does a very good job. I have been staying there since it opened which is about 6 or 8 times a year and will keep staying there every time I am in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
It is always a pleasure to have you as a guest! We are so glad you stay with us again and again; we appreciate your loyalty! Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

02. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I always stay at this hotel when in the area. It's clean, comfortable, and the staff is great. It's also close to many stores and restaurants.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member! We're honored that you consistently choose to stay with us here in Oldsmar. Your feedback is appreciated and we look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I would rate it a 9

By

26. Juni 2016

I would stay here again when i come to visit, clean and in a the middle of restaurants and shops within walking distance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We're so glad you enjoyed some of the great restaurants and shops within walking distance of our hotel. We look toward you having you stay with us! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great short stay

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Room was clean, comfortable, quiet. Had a good stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
We're so glad you enjoyed staying with us! Please let us know how we could've made your stay excellent. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and Clean

By

21. Juni 2016

Room was very clean and nicely appointed , very nice assortment of toiletries in the bathroom. The bed was comfy and staff was very friendly. I came for a grandson's graduation party and front desk was very nice helpful with directions. Breakfast was really good and really welcome after a night of partying . Thank you for the great stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for giving us a great review! We're so glad that you enjoyed our free Express Start breakfast, and a comfy bed, while you were here to celebrate a graduation! We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen