Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 493 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

493Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    369
  • 4 Sterne
    81
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    9

great Service

By

23. März 2017

club

Mars is a very positive asset for the Inn.
all other great as will but Mars stands out.
thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

22. März 2017

club

very supportive staff! Excellent services and yummy breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Felt like being at your resident

By

19. März 2017

club

From front desk to breakfast when leaving was one of comfort. Thanks again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

mediocre

By

17. März 2017

club

We have stayed at other accommodations for less money and greater value. The room was adequate as we really just needed a place to sleep. The pillows were great.
Disappointed in the complimentary breakfast since the pancake machine was broken during the entire stay.
Staff was pleasant and the few issues we had were promptly rectified.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room

By

15. März 2017

Clean room. Comfortable mattress and the pillows were heavenly. Courteous and friendly staff. Delicious complementary breakfast. Hotel conveniently located for our needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tampa trip.

By

15. März 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Easy to find. Great location from the event we were there to attend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I was impressed with Internet which was excellent and cleanliness.

By

11. März 2017

club

I would like to compliment the staff in particular at the reception desk but most of all Mr O Sullivan, he was most helpful, friendly and went out of his way to sort any issue we may have had. The hotel is very lucky to have a member of staff of his calibre.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and a pleasant stay

By

10. März 2017

club

The location was great, the hotel was clean, the service was great and I would recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone traveling to Tampa Florida.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recommend this hotel

By

10. März 2017

club

Great hotel value
Good location
Friendly staff
Enjoyed breakfast
Safe area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average bed average service

By

09. März 2017

club

Room was average but lacking a refrigerator and microwave felt like it was over priced for what was there. No plans to stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk

By

08. März 2017

club

On Saturday around 2pm, the front desk girl was nowhere to be found. I was waiting for service for about 15mis. Furthermore I said excuse me is there someone in the back. My cousin who stayed with me, whistle to see if he gets some attention from the abandoned front desk nowhere to be found Saturday 2pm. Suddenly the front desk girl got into altercation with us stating she is not a dog or an animal for my cousin to whistle at her. I asked if there was a bell or a procedure guests need to follow when the front desk is left alone. She did not responded. Her behavior was rude, unprofessional. She needs more customer service training.

Check in time was amazing with the service Shantell provided us. The only reason I will consider going back to this hotel is for the service and attention Shantell gave us. We arrived exhausted from a 16 hrs drive from new york. Not being familiar with the town or place, Shantell made us feel just like home. Shantell is a super star( an employee like this, the employer is really lucky to have).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

05. März 2017

Nice place, pleasant staff, quiet and easy to get to. All around good experience .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen