Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 510 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

510Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    386
  • 4 Sterne
    81
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    9

comfortableand convientant

By

28. April 2017

club

wonderful place,every minute a pleasure,everyone very helpful.love the stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Day at the Races

By

25. April 2017

platinumelite

Hotel Staff were very friendly. Nice clean comfortable bed and room. Second stay at this location. Will come back again and recommend highly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing and overall clean and comfortable

By

25. April 2017

club

We had a very nice stay. That hotel was very clean, staff very helpful and friendly. Staff knowledgeable about the area. Answered all questions. Offered help if needed. Rooms very clean,comfortable, and supplied sufficiently. Quiet rooms with tv, desk and sitting area with couch and table. Bathrooms nice and clean stocked well with name brand toiletries. Showers had lot of hot water Internet worked well without complications and easy to
connect. Beds comfortable with lots of pillows that were also comfortable. Breakfast was excellent with wide range of choices in food and coffee. Breakfast was fresh and stocked well. We both stated that we would stay there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice quiet clean

By

24. April 2017

club

Comfortable hotel with the best beds I have gotten the best sleep in a long time! Staff is very polite, and breakfast is delicious and FREE :D

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

17. April 2017

club

Nice clean hotel. Ok value for Tampa area. Needs nore electrical outlets but otherwise very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Experience

By

11. April 2017

club

The hotel staff were friendly and courteous. We truly felt at home while we were here. The rooms were clean, the temperature was perfect and we were able to relax at the end of the day. The breakfast was delicious and I like that there was a nice variety offered.

The only thing I would change is the pillows, which I find to be true at MOST hotels. Other than that.. 100% satisfaction.

I definitely recommend this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Caring Staff, Clean Rooms

By

06. April 2017

club

I will be staying again and again! Oldsmar is good little town, has grown quite a bit in the past few years. Caleb at front desk was helpful and personable, and this hotels breakfast was one of the best free breakfasts I've had. They do a good job of keeping the property looking great! Very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CLEAN

By

05. April 2017

club

THIS HOTEL IS ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING. STAFF IS AMAZING

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean

By

05. April 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean, comfortable and conveniently located.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place!

By

05. April 2017

club

Highly recommend. Great location, great staff. Easy access to any where in the Bay area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay on March 32

By

04. April 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and the location was excellent, since we were going to Tampa Bay Downs Racetrack. The breakfast food was wonderful. Love the cinnamon rolls. The breakast staff was very attentive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

31. März 2017

Any time I am in the area this is the only hotel I will stay at. Always clean and the help is always polite and Caleb does a great job helping with anything you need. I stay at least 8 to 10 times a year because it is very close to the horse track which I go when I stay at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen