Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 400 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

400Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    300
  • 4 Sterne
    67
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Perfect Location, Excellent Experience

By

11. August 2016

Although just slightly difficult to see from the road, the location is otherwise very nice, near a great library, the Oldsmar Trail, several wonderful dining places, a straight shot to Honeymoon Island in one direction, and almost a straight shot to Busch Gardens, etc., in the other. We would VERY much consider staying here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend getaway

By

08. August 2016

club

Best bed I 've ever slept in. Great value- best 'bang' for your buck

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
We're so glad you enjoyed our new 13-inch plush Beautyrest mattresses! They've become somewhat of a fan-favorite. Also, thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place for a reasonable price

By

04. August 2016

The hotel was very clean, staff was great. They Helped us find a great fishing spot. would definitely recommend this place.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We're glad you enjoyed staying with us, and that we could help you find somewhere great to do a little fishing! We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Oldsmar

By

03. August 2016

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and concerned for any needs that we had. Even called our room about a half hour after check in to make sure the room was up to our standards.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We're so glad you enjoyed staying with us! It's our pleasure to make sure our guests feel comfortable, so thank you for your feedback and kind compliments. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Room, Comfortable Bed, Sweet Staff

By

03. August 2016

club

Great value for what you get. Front desk manager Caleb was so kind and helpful with our requests. Free breakfast is always a plus when staying at an Express! We stayed in an executice suite - which i highly recommend!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Wow! Thank you for such a great review. We're so glad you enjoyed staying with us. We agree; our free Express Start hot breakfast IS a great benefit of staying at a Holiday Inn Express! We're also happy you enjoyed staying in one of our spacious Executive Suites, which offers a very large main room with a King bed, pull-out couch, AND another King bed in a separate room. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A True Gem in Ol;dsmar

By

27. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Excellent quality, staff, accommodations. Could not even find one thing to complain about or suggest needed updating at this hotel. Wonderful, convenient location - beautiful property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear you had such a great experience while staying with us! We strive for excellence, so we really value your feedback. Thank you again for your compliments; we hope you with visit us again soon! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

25. Juli 2016

Greeeted me as Spire Elite...autmatically offered upgrade and points/snacks...had absolutly no problems extending my stay for an additional day...would definaetly reccomend this property

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for this splendid review! We're so glad you had an excellent experience with us; and thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member! We look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to Stay for a weekend

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Hotel and room is clean and all things are good other than breakfast. No more choices and food quality is bad. Better they need to change the breakfast menu.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel! Also, thanks for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We are currently trying some new breakfast choices, including potatoes! We are actively improving the guest experience, so thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service. Expectations were met.

By

18. Juli 2016

club

I picked this hotel over the other local hotels for price and the reviews. The only complaint was a couple dirty washcloths hanging on the shower rod. Otherwise, clean room, friendly staff and best price in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're so glad you enjoyed staying with us! Also, we are so sorry to hear about the housekeeping oversight! We have spoken with our executive housekeeper so that this does not happen again. Thank you for letting us know. We hope you will give us another chance to provide an excellent stay in the future. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to stay

By

15. Juli 2016

club

excellent service, room, breakfast, front desk personnel, overall great experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed everything about your stay with us! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel without Room Safe

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Would have appreciated a place to store my valuables. Room was great, staff were super. A good experience .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We're so glad you enjoyed staying with us. For the next time you stay with us, you are most welcome to use one of our safety deposit boxes we have on-site for guest use. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk staff was great and excellent continental breakfast

By

13. Juli 2016

Great overall experience. My only complaint would be the lighting in the bathroom. Placement of the lights made it hard to see while putting on makeup. (The closer you were to the mirror the darker it was)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! We're sorry that you didn't prefer the light placement in the bathroom. Please let us know how we can make your next stay an excellent one! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen