Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cherry Hills

6939 North 102nd Circle , Omaha, Nebraska 68122

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 910 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

910Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    695
  • 4 Sterne
    147
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    17

clean and appealing room

By

29. April 2021

club

We were having trouble with the operation of the TV. The individual at the desk promptly came to or room to solve the problem. The real problem was us and something we did with the channel changer. We sure did appreciate how quickly the matter was attended to. I feel bad though that we bothered the person in charge when it clearly was us!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location and nice accommodations.

By

28. April 2021

Always stay here when we visit Omaha. Convenient location and suites are nice for spreading out. Breakfast was ok, server did a great job, but we miss the full menu of breakfast selections.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cherry Hills

By

23. April 2021

platinumelite

Convenient location with helpful staff. Clean room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breath of Fresh Air

By

22. April 2021

club

We searched for a long time to find good reviews at a hotel in the Omaha area and finally stumbled across this. The front desk accommodated my mother to stay in a room right next to us. Regardless that the hotel was filled with hockey families, we had the pool to ourselves and the rooms were clean and comfortable. We thought the area was off the beaten path, but safe. Breakfast offered a variety of choices and great staff throughout the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Traveling again

By

18. April 2021

club

This was our first return to travel since the pandemic shutdown. We were very hesitant at first but Cherry Hills Motel made us feel comfortable and safe Every precaution was in place for visitors.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding hotel

By

13. April 2021

club

We came to Omaha for a wedding in the area of this hotel. We absolutely loved MarKo and appreciated how hard he was working every time we came thru the lobby! All the front desk people were very helpful with our tuxedo pick up and drop off. I wish they would all wear masks! I also wish they would NOT take their smoke break in front of the hotel together. Makes it hard to get service when they are outside!
Appreciate that MarKo took care of getting the bugs out of our light fixtures in a very timely manner.
This property is a bit tired and could use some updates but it served the purpose in being close to the wedding venue!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

13. April 2021

platinumelite

Clean, quiet stay with a VERY friendly staff. The breakfast is "grab and go", but had great options. Everyone was very nice and helpful. We'll stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, quiet stay

By

12. April 2021

club

In the months I have been staying there, the staff have been accommodating with my room rewrites, when a HVAC unit was too noisy, and getting a room away from lights and traffic.

I also have not received any points for my stays.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Huge disappointment

By

07. April 2021

club

A friend and I made a last minute decision to take our children and reserve a hotel room, so our children could spend time together and burn off some energy by doing their favorite activity...swimming.
Prior to making reservations, I called this specific hotel and asked the front desk representative if their pool was open and if the pool was available for use by hotel guests. The representative informed me that their pool was open and insured that we would be able to utilize the hotel pool during our stay. Upon confirming the pool information, I reserved two hotel rooms, one for my children and I, and one for my friend and her children.
Upon checking in at the hotel, we wasted no time to head down to the pool, as our whole reason for going to the hotel was to allow our children to swim. The door’s at the pool entrance were locked, so we went to the front desk and were told that the pool had a rule which allowed a maximum of 10 guests in the pool at one time. The rep walked into the pool area then walked back out and told us that we were not allowed to swim right now, because the pool was at capacity. Turns out, the pool stayed at capacity for the entire evening and night... until pool closing time. The kid’s were extremely sad and disappointed. The only reason they didn’t thread down sobbing was holding onto hope that they would be able to swim in the morning prior to check out. So, we wake up early and head down to the pool, all to find out that the pool was closed for the day, because it was not maintained the night prior and needed cleaning or chemicals or something. I explained to the front desk rep. that the reason we even came to the hotel was to use the pool, and he looked at me like, “and you’re telling me why?”
I do not recommend this hotel whatsoever! We will never, ever go here again and I will make sure to tell all friends and family about our horrible experience and make sure they no longer give their money to this hotel chain!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good choice

By

31. März 2021

It was overall a pleasant stay the only real problem we had is we were unable to use the pool because the night manager chose not to service it at night so it was chemically unbalanced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great pool

By

26. März 2021

Pool and hot tub really nice. Bed really comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

22. März 2021

Enjoyed the stay. Clean and comfortable. Hosts were great. Thanks so much!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen