Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 77 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

77Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    61
  • 4 Sterne
    10
  • 3 Sterne
    2
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    3

New Place to Stay

By

22. April 2021

When traveling to Omaha, this Holiday Inn will be my new place to stay. Exceptionally clean. Beds were comfortable. The night clerk was exceptionally nice. The morning/evening clerk was just ok.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great motel/good rate!

By

19. April 2021

This motel was newer, very modern and a good price. It was quiet both nights we stayed which I always appreciate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very pleasant staff.

By

18. April 2021

club

The common areas, rooms, elevators, dining area was spotless. Excellent stay. Excellent staff. Everything was was in perfect shape. I hope to be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

14. April 2021

club

Had a good selection for breakfast and the beds were comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff

By

13. April 2021

Front desk was very professional and friendly. Room was very clean and well stocked. No complaints whatsoever.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel in Good Location

By

13. April 2021

This is a newer hotel located in Elkhorn. Hotel is always clean and staff are friendly. I've stayed here multiple times. Always a good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything but the breakfast

By

07. April 2021

club

Everything was good from staff to hotel amenities. The breakfast offering was sub par though, the only down side to our stay.
Implement some Waffle maker would be nice. Pre made eggs and meat would be good. Potatoes and hash browns would be over the top.
I feel that's how you go from 4 to 5 star.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

West Omaha best hotel

By

07. April 2021

Friendly staff and clean rooms... Highly recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recomiendo!!!

By

06. April 2021

La estadía fue muy buena el servicio y las instalaciones

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

05. April 2021

Newer area and great location for traveling through Omaha areas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed and staff

By

04. April 2021

club

The staff was very nice and professional, very clean , nice bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Newer facility; great West O location

By

01. April 2021

club

Nice, new, clean and quiet; food and drink just across the parking lot; have stayed here twice in the past 6 months and have been happy with both encounters.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen