Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Omaha West - 90th Street

8736 West Dodge Road , Omaha, Nebraska 68114

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1041 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1041Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    613
  • 4 Sterne
    222
  • 3 Sterne
    83
  • 2 Sterne
    77
  • 1 Sterne
    46

Hotel is under construction

By

11. August 2020

When we got to the hotel - it was shut down. The doors were locked, we couldn't get it. It is still under construction. We had a rehearsal dinner

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and great service!!

By

15. März 2020

club

Very friendly staff, attended to when needed, always clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service and appearsnce

By

11. März 2020

club

I usually stay here when I’m in Omaha but I’ll stay at another IHG due to your place smells like weed, the room had some damage and the breakfast people didn’t show up and the front desk couldn’t do it all...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

90th in Omaha

By

05. März 2020

club

Amazing Stay. Amazing staff. The hotel was clean and quiet. The pool looked clean and relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Important stay

By

04. März 2020

For being a Holiday Inn. It was dirty, tub had mold. Toiletries were not filled at all. Towels had stains. Floor was dirty. Window had no full coverage for and privacy. Tv kept goin in and out. Desk staff at check in was very rude. Big bag of trash in elevator. Liquid from trash bag all over floor of elevator

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms not cleaned

By

03. März 2020

club

Stayed at this hotel because it was on list of discounted rooms for University of Nebraska Medicine. We needed to be sure to stay in a clean room since my husband was having surgery the next day. First room had a dirty sink as soon as we walked in. Second room we were switched too the refrigerator hadn’t been clean and as soon as you opened it the whole room stunk. Finally 3rd room was clean and comfortable. The next day I spoke with front desk and they were supposed to give us an extra 500 reward points. Waiting to see if points are added.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly staff

By

27. Februar 2020

club

Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and relaxing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not up to Holiday Inn standards

By

26. Februar 2020

The housekeeping was deplorable. Not at all what we have come to expect from Holiday Inn properties. The front desk staff were very helpful in solving as many problems as they could on a Sunday night. We will not be staying at this property again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

so so stay

By

25. Februar 2020

club

main problem was that the pool was down, which wasn't posted on your web site. reason for staying was to take grandkids swimming. Which didn't happen because the pool was down

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

21. Februar 2020

top notch hotel , always clean and comfortable, great Continental breakfast . Great staff , never have issues

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best stay

By

20. Februar 2020

Usually a good hotel but this time the cleanliness was less than satisfactory. The table looked like it had been wiped with a dirty rag, streaks and stains with a funny smell. The bathroom looked like it had been just used and looked dirty. The last straw was there was a giant red stain on the wall frame next to the bed that looked like a loogie, it was very gross. The floor looked like it hadn’t been vacuumed either. I went to the front desk to complain and they upgraded me to a suite, which was nice and I appreciated. That would have been great had housekeeping been better. We stayed 4 nights and not once had our room cleaned although I requested twice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything

By

19. Februar 2020

club

Great hotel and was a great weekend it was just for me to get a way by my self

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen