Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 609 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

609Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    478
  • 4 Sterne
    94
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Suite

By

20. Mai 2021

club

Look up the definition of "suite". It is not sticking a sofa into a standard room. It is having separate sleeping areas to offer privacy. I was very disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and quiet.

By

19. Mai 2021

club

As usual with holiday inn express my room was clean and quiet with helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A suite or not a suite

By

18. Mai 2021

club

While the hotel was clean, staff friendly and breakfast FABULOUS, there is a major disappointment here. According to Wikipedia "A suite in a hotel or other public accommodation, has connected rooms under one room number. Technically speaking there should be more than one room to constitute a true suite."
I was traveling with my daughter and her husband. I booked a suite for us, assuming it would give us both privacy, and some shared spaces.
I was so wrong. This was nothing more than a regular motel room with a sofa stuck in the corner and a minifridge and microwave located next to the bathroom. But their standard rooms include a fridge and microwave in . Adding a sofa does not constitute a suite. Nor does the bump up in price
It was a little crowded and very awkward for us all. We had to discuss/scheduler who would shower when, when to turn off the TV, get dressed, lights out etc. We were all uncomfortable with this forced togetherness.

I guess the solution is to never book on line. In the future I will make reservations over the phone and ask for their definition of a "suite"

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

18. Mai 2021

club

If you're looking for a clean, friendly, and affordable place to stay when visiting Omaha, this is the hotel for you. The staff is welcoming and you can't beat the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Friendly Place to stay

By

17. Mai 2021

club

All staff were friendly and helpful. The food was good and the room comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice clean room in a great location

By

13. Mai 2021

club

Everything about this hotel with great the staff was friendly and very accommodating And I would definitely stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and comfy

By

12. Mai 2021

Good location, clean and comfortable. Happy Hour was a welcome addition. Maybe add more munchies with it? Breakfast was the only lacking thing as it was extremely limited.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service...

By

12. Mai 2021

club

Amelia helped us obtain a room after we experienced problems at another motel that did not have heat. Amelia checked us in and set up reservations for the return trip. Amazing service, great rooms and breakfast. We will definitely plan to return very soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

09. Mai 2021

club

This is one of the best hotels I have every stayed at. Great staff and very clean!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and friendly place

By

09. Mai 2021

Manager and staff extremely friendly and welcoming. Located close to Millard Airport and convenient to freeway and the SAC Museum.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service by staff. Excellent facility.

By

06. Mai 2021

platinumelite

Hotel staff, from check in to check out, was outstanding.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable overnight stay

By

05. Mai 2021

club

Clean hotel, comfortable beds, decent neighborhood, close to shopping, fair price when paired with free hot breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen