Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Omaha West

17677 Wright Street , Omaha, Nebraska 68130

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1072 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1072Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    756
  • 4 Sterne
    189
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Terrific hotel with exceptional staff

By

07. Juli 2021

club

You won't find better customer service than at this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay and pleasant staff

By

06. Juli 2021

My family and I have stayed in this hotel many times and every time we have been very pleased with the accommodations and the service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CWS 2021 ...

By

04. Juli 2021

platinumelite

CWS 2021 ... good value ... good food ... better employees

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

27. Juni 2021

We love staying here. We can bring our dogs and they are welcome here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

25. Juni 2021

Everyone on the staff was kind and very helpful. good place to bring your pets and plenty of room for outside duty.
Room very clean and comfortable bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Treated!

By

20. Juni 2021

platinumelite

Treated very well for the whole experience! Very appreciative of the staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Omaha weekend getaway

By

15. Juni 2021

club

Highly recommend this property! I've stayed multiple times and never disappointed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Baseball team stay

By

15. Juni 2021

club

Super friendly up front staff-they even asked us about how the boys games were going locally.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed our stay, except

By

10. Juni 2021

club

COVID-19 seems to have changed things including room cleaning. During our entire stay nothing was done by housekeeping. Why is it that one has to beg for service? Having waste baskets emptied at a minimum would be nice. Otherwise our visit was as anticipated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay

By

09. Juni 2021

It was okay. I enjoyed most of my stay. Bed and room were comfortable. However, my last night, I had used the shower. In there, I saw there was a small amount of mold on the bathroom ceiling. Then as I was in bed about to go to sleep, a cockroach crawled all over the coffee machine and tv and other parts of the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and very clean rooms

By

08. Juni 2021

club

Hotel staff was very nice when we arrived and throughout our stay. You could smell the cleanliness of the room when you opened the door. The quality and the selection of breakfast foods and amenities were fantastic really enjoyed our stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Omaha West Experience

By

07. Juni 2021

club

Overall this property is in a great location. This was our second time staying at this property. The breakfast was better then most places right now, but the full hot breakfast needs to be brought back at all locations. The bathroom vent fan did not work and the switch was removed and covered up instead of fixing it. There was no plug in the bathtub so it was hard to give our girls a bathroom. With some TLC this could be one of the better properties in Omaha.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen