Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Omaha Airport

2010 Abbott Drive , Carter Lake, Iowa 51510

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 758 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

758Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    601
  • 4 Sterne
    104
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Great value, clean hotel

By

13. April 2021

platinumelite

This was a very clean hotel. The staff was accommodating and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and affordable

By

05. April 2021

club

This is a great place to stay for us when we visit our sone at school. We’ve stayed here several times and been satisfied each time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express is preferred hotel

By

02. April 2021

club

This Hotel is super convenient for early flight out of Omaha airport! Grab

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay.

By

01. April 2021

club

Great place to stay. Clean and comfortable. Good food also. Will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel near the airport

By

29. März 2021

club

Nice hotel at the edge of the city. They have a little store to buy snacks and drinks. Everything was clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Getaway at Omaha Holiday Inn Airport

By

24. März 2021

club

I stayed for 2 nights with my grown son and his wife. They had a Suite and I had a large King room...The hotel was very clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable. The little store by the office was well stocked. Considering the covid thing, breakfast choices were good, and the system worked, with customers ordering and being given their choices quickly and efficiently. The lobby was nicely decorated. Parking was great--plenty of space for the larger vehicle we were driving. I enjoyed meeting the Gm. Overall we had a very nice stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

18. März 2021

Overall, excellent experience. Bathroom could have been a little cleaner but did not pose a problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

17. März 2021

club

We always stay here when we come to town.. Always clean, the staff is always professional and very helpful. Very quiet, clean hotel. Close to lots of restaurants and many main attractions..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Holiday Inn Express

By

16. März 2021

We will definitely return to this location of Holiday Inn Express and suites. It is pet free and the rooms were clean, service was excellent.
I gave a 4 for food because due to Covid, quite limited, but at least they offerred some appropriate and healthy choices.
The room was perfect size with ample space for luggage and a place to sit and lounge or sit and write/read.
Mini fridge, microwave, and Kuerig all worked great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick stay

By

13. März 2021

Stayed a night for an early morning flight, hotel was very clean and friendly people working. Airport shuttle was available and a bag breakfast and coffee at 430 am. Would stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room

By

08. März 2021

The staff was very helpful. I called ahead to confirm my reservation and the person was very helpful and professional. Everything was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean comfortable room, friendly and attentive staff.

By

06. März 2021

club

The room was clean and obviously sanitized prior to my arrival. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, and the location is convenient to many many things.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen