Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 892 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

892Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    561
  • 4 Sterne
    178
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    48
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Peaceful, Easy Feeling

By

25. März 2017

club

The HIX-Orange Beach provided a welcome respite for our family! We enjoyed the amenities including the pool, hot tub, and breakfast. The parking lot had ample, safe parking. Billie, at the poolside bar, was a wealth of information and enhanced our experience in Gulf Shores with his suggestions. Th beach was remarkable and the beach chairs and windbreaks were much appreciated!
Overall I would highly recommend the HIX-Orange Beach!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. März 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review, OskyAJ. We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed all the amenities, our knowledgeable staff and not only the beach chairs, but the view too. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Orange Beach. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. -Krissy
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

25. März 2017

club

Gotta do something with the pillows. Everything about our stay was good except lumpy pillows.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. März 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Sipp. We're so happy to hear that you found our hotel to be in a convenient location and enjoyed your stay with us. We're sincerely sorry to hear that you found our pillows to be uncomfortable and will share this will our team. We appreciate your feedback as this helps us serve our guests better. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Orange Beach. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. -Krissy
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spring time stay

By

24. März 2017

club

I hope my review helps. The hotel itself needs to be updated and a deep cleaning. The hotel is directly on the beach, so that is one of the only reasons to stay at this hotel in my opinion. The hotel was out of pool towels for the opening of the pool in the morning for two days. They were out of clean towels and washcloths for the rooms and said they would send them to the room when ready and never did. The breakfast Staff and daytime reception desk workers are all very nice and helpful. The breakfast staff walks around asking if you need anything and how you are enjoying your breakfast. The bathroom was still dirty when we arrived with hair and dust. The balcony is nice to have, but very small. The bed was comfortable. If you are looking for a place to just rest your head at night than this place is fine, but other than that it isn't a very good place to stay in my opinion.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. März 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Beaches27. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed the easy beach access, comfortable bed and friendly staff. We're sincerely sorry that the beach towels were out and you found your bathroom to be unkept. This will be shared with our team to ensure these items are addressed. We greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the hotel needing some updates too. We're pleased to announce renovations with take place sometime this year and would like to personally invite you back to stay in our newly updated hotel upon completion. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. -Krissy
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Trusman74

By

23. März 2017

I loved this motel, great location, beds very comfortable never knew when people were in hallway, great parking out front, very nice pool, great location on Beach, front desk people knew their job well always cheerful, helpful for any need you have. House cleaning is well above par, if hotel can they need a raise. The only thing I will do is make sure my room is on Beach side next time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. März 2017
Thank you Trusman74 for giving our hotel such a great review. We're so happy you found your room clean, enjoyed it and that it was quiet for you. We're happy you found our staff happy and helpful. We can't wait to have you come back and stay beach side with us. - Liz
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relax

By

23. März 2017

Poor all the way around . I have stated the reasons in the last survey. I want my points and money back !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value! Location and hot breakfast

By

21. März 2017

club

Great location on Orange beach steps from the beach. Great value included: hot and great variety breakfast, pool and hot tub, white sand clean beach on other side of pool, Gulf view from our room. Small work out facility with good variety of equipment, friendly staff and follow up to our stay! I thoroughly recommend this hotel! Also the Adventure Island is across the road and has a great Go Kart track and the best mini golf course we have been on! It's a winner!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. März 2017
Thank you GardenPrayer for taking so much time to review our hotel. We're so happy enjoyed the pool and the beach. We're happy our staff was helpful during your stay and that you were able to hit the "mini" golf course. We can't wait to have you come back and stay with us again. - Liz
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A decent motel.

By

19. März 2017

club

All in all, a decent experience. Experienced problems with vending machine and elevator, but did not detract from the overall experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. März 2017
Thank you Braintap for taking the time to review our hotel. We're happy your overall experience was a good one. We're sorry to hear about the couple of issue you had. We hope to welcome you back again to Orange Beach the next time you are in town. - Liz
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

18. März 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to stay. The hotel is a little dated and the fitness center needs upgraded equipment. The pool is very nice and has an outside bar and grill.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. März 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Pauli. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed the pool and outside bar and grill area. We greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the hotel that need updating. It is a pleasure to announce that we will be renovating the property sometime within this year. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our new and improved hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us! -Krissy
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

There less than 24 hours but overall was impressed with the experience.

By

17. März 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay, Spring break going on but was not disturbed. I will try to get back when it's a little warmer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. März 2017
Thank you for the terrific review, Bubba. We' re so pleased that your short stay with us was enjoyable and that your room was quiet. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're in Orange Beach. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. -Krissy
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

16. März 2017

Friendly staff, nice amenities overall nice hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2017
Chef thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're so glad you found our staff friendly and our hotel nice. We can't wait to have you come back and stay with us again. - Liz
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A place to stay

By

16. März 2017

Friendly staff and a place to lay your head. Rooms need to be updated and the carpet was gross . The hot tub was filthy which we passed on using do to this issue.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're happy to hear that our staff was friendly. We greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. It is a pleasure to announce that we will be undergoing renovations sometime this year. Also, I will be passing along that our hot tub needs to be checked out too. Thank you for your feedback, as candid comments like these help us do our job better. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our new and improved hotel later this year! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. -Krissy
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do Not go there

By

15. März 2017

club

Property waaaaaaay below company standards .Needs enormous capital investment ...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Mick Thank you for your observations regarding the hotel needing capital improvements. I can gladly say that we will be undergoing renovation later in the year! We are excited to bring our guest a brand new product with the same smiling and welcoming faces that we are known for, here at the Holiday Inn Express-Orange Beach. We hope that you will come back to see our beautiful transformation after completion! Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen