Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 830 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

830Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    522
  • 4 Sterne
    163
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Room need updating

By

16. Januar 2017

club

These room were old and a lot of the metal in the bathroom was rusted and needs to be updated. The staff were friendly and welcoming.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you for your comments regarding our hotel. It is guest like you that help us make the best experience we can for our guest! I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff! i will make sure to let them know to keep up the good work! I hope that you will choose us again in the future for your hotel needs!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

13. Januar 2017

club

Amanda and Becki on the front desk are AMAZING!!!
They made the stay wonderful. All the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay! I am glad Amanda and Becki were able to make it a memorable experience for you! I will make sure that they are aware of how good of a job they are doing! We really hope that you will choose us for your lodging needs in the future! Have a great day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not An "Off Season".....

By

11. Januar 2017

club

We booked a stay at the beach during what some would call the "off-season". There was nothing "off" about our experience. The staff was very helpful, courteous, and was genuinely concerned about our comfort and happiness. The slow pace actually enhanced our enjoyment. The room was very comfortable and the breakfast was first rate. This was our first pleasure trip in about two years, and it was well worth the wait.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
I could not be happier to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It sounds like it was a much deserved getaway after two years. I am thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations and that you left happy with your stay. I enjoyed reading your review and cannot wait to share your kind words with our team. We thank you so much for your business and look forward to you coming back to see us again real soon. Warm Regards, Lori Gordon General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor

By

10. Januar 2017

AS I HAVE STATED BEFORE I WAS VERY DISPLEASED WITHBMY STAY. I waited two hours for my room to be ready while.others were getting their rooms quickly. The room was also not the same room as I have seen online when I booked it. I honestly would like some of my money back as to we left early because we were not comfortable and did not like the way it started at the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
I apologize that you had to wait for your room to be ready. We work hard to make sure that we meet the expectations of all our guests and hate to hear that wasn't the case with you. I will be in contact with you in hopes that you will allow us to redeem ourselves for not meeting your expectations. Warm Regards, Lori Gordon General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday stay

By

09. Januar 2017

The room was clean and the staff was very friendly. We enjoyed the breakfast. The pool and hot tub were very nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
We are so excited that you came to stay with us to celebrate your birthday. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast, pool and hot tub. It is our goal to make sure all of our guests leave with a craving to come back, so we hope that is the case with you and you will come back to see us again real soon. Warm Regards, Lori Gordon General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great general manager, one terrible desk clerk.

By

06. Januar 2017

I was supposed to have an oceanfront room, but when I checked in the woman told me that I did not. When I booked through IHG they offered me an oceanfront room because I am a spire elite member. The woman at the desk refuse to give me an oceanfront room stating that they were booked for the week. I understand that happened, but she didn't try to help work with me. She basically tried to send me to another hotel that was not on the ocean. I did not drive over 10 hours to have a vacation that was near the beach to stay somewhere off the beach. I was very upset with the way she was treating me.
I spoke with the manager, Amanda, she was very helpful and told me that she would take care of it. She checked me into the room for the following day and told me I could keep that room the remainder of my stay. She kept her word and did just that. I am insanely grateful for her. The other woman I would recommend be some to another hotel that doesn't care about customer service. She treated me as if I've never had a hotel room before. I stay in a hotel almost 270 days a year, if not more for work. I 95% of the time use an IHG brand hotel because the staff I have always dealt with are very friendly and helpful, but not this one.
Great hotel, could use some updating. Very nice pool ad hot tub. Maids were very friendly and helpful.
Thank you again to Amanda, you truly are an angel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
I am sorry to hear that you did not have a good check in experience with our front desk. We strive to make each guest feel important and to take care of all request prior to arrival. I am however, excited to know that we were able to accommodate you for the remainder of your stay. I will definitely pass your comments on to my staff to let them know our opportunities and our successes. I hope that you will come back to visit us soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

05. Januar 2017

club

Nice for the money. It's on the beach. That. Is. All.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
We are happy to hear that you found our property to be nice. It is our goal to ensure that all of our guests have the most enjoyable stay possible. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to you coming back soon. Warm Regards, Lori Gordon General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Relaxing Christmas

By

05. Januar 2017

club

Stayed at the hotel on the beach for Christmas 2016, weather cooperated fully. Had a fantastic stay with family visiting and all enjoying the pool, hot tub, beach and sun. Staff at hotel was fantastic, best ever!
Only negative about our stay was the carpet in the room was past due for replacement, but we did have a room on the ground floor at pool side. Only other thing was the ice machine right across the hall from our door was very noisy, probably in need of some attention. Neither issue would keep us from staying there again. Already planning a return visit!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us during the Christmas holiday. We are so excited to hear that you and your family had an enjoyable stay with fun in the sun. I would also like to thank your for bring the noisy ice machine to our attention, we have since had it serviced and it is quiet as a mouse. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again real soon. Warm Regards, Lori Gordon General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great getaway

By

05. Januar 2017

club

A very nice get away. Great front desk help. the pool was great. Nice to have a heated pool on a cool evening.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us! Our heated pool is a great amenity to enjoy this time of the year and, we are glad you indulged! Thank you again for your kind words, I will share them with my staff so that we can continue to give great service. Please come back and visit us real soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very comfortable bed, staff was great, clean room

By

05. Januar 2017

club

Had a great time. Staff was great , room was clean ,convenient to restaurant. Hallway a little noisy at times but just kids being kids. Overall great stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
I could not agree with you more that our new beds are so comfortable, I am so happy to hear that you got a good nights rest. We thank you so much for your kind words as I cannot wait to share with my team, they will be excited to hear that they helped make your stay enjoyable. We appreciate your review and your business and hope you will visit us again soon. Warm Regards, Lori Gordon General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wouldn't do it again

By

05. Januar 2017

For the price, this hotel is a pretty terrible option. The property is dated, walls and door are thin enough to hear everything, and the amenities don't stack up to other properties (even next door). There are dozens of other condo properties all over the area that give a bigger bang for the buck, and have a lot nicer rooms. I'm seriously disappointed I wasted my reward points on this property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
I hate to hear that you left us disappointed. We love hearing our guests feedback as it helps us celebrate those things that we do well and focus on our opportunities. We recognize that our hotel is a bit dated, however we strive to make up for it is cleanliness and guest service. We will be making many updates to our property in the coming months and hope that you will come back to see us then and enjoy our hot complimentary breakfast that you cant get at the nearby condos. Warm Regards, Lori Gordon General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

04. Januar 2017

club

Excellent, and will always stay at your hotel groups and the staff was great .Thanks. Craig

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
We cannot thank you enough for sharing such positive words about your recent stay. Our team loves to hear that and I look forward to sharing your kind words with our team. We hope you created some awesome memories while you were with us and will make plans to return again soon. Warm Regards, Lori Gordon General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen