Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 923 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

923Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    580
  • 4 Sterne
    184
  • 3 Sterne
    75
  • 2 Sterne
    51
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Orange Beach Holliday Inn Express

By

30. April 2017

club

See previous comments with respect to our recent stay at the subject Holiday Inn Express

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendliest Staff ever!

By

30. April 2017

club

Totally clean and comfortable rooms. Great breakfast everyday. The Staff really goes above and beyond to make sure your stay is perfect. LOVE this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly Recommend

By

27. April 2017

club

I highly recommend staying at this hotel. The rooms were very clean and the staff was super nice. The complimentary breakfast had great choices. The hotel was right on the beach so we were able to grab a cup of coffee and walk on the beach early in the morning. It was wonderful! I will definitely be staying here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

24. April 2017

club

Smelled dirty ,load icemaker outside door,people smoking on balconies. Overall dirty filling motel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24. April 2017

club

We usually go to the beaches in Florida, but thought we would give Orange Beach a try and we loved it. Holiday Inn helped make our stay so enjoyable. The staff was great and we were able to relax and enjoy our stay. The room was clean and had a very comfortable bed and pillows. The breakfast was awesome with the amount of choices they offered and it was very good food. I always look for Holiday Inn Express whenever I travel because I know it will be clean and offer a great breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room rates

By

22. April 2017

club

I was able to find an agency offering a room at your hotel for a cheaper rate. This should not be so. I was penalized because of this and could not get my rewards points.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and facilities!

By

20. April 2017

club

Everyone was very friendly. Brought my daughter to the beach for her birthday! Great room and perfect pool for my little ones. They even had a crawfish boil and live music. Hated to leave!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

20. April 2017

club

Really great stay! Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was outstanding!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

20. April 2017

club

Furniture needed to be cleaned or updated. Mattress great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

19. April 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was very clean and the bed was comfortable, enjoyed my stay. I will stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beachfront Beauty

By

18. April 2017

club

Beach and Pool area were Great! The hotel stay Is clean and staff are friendly and helpful.

The pool area was very nice and beachfront access was perfect At breakfast I was in cinnamon roll heaven! A good hot breakfast with many choices to start each day was fabulous.
I had expected a much larger TV for the price paid for the stay and also expected a love seat in room but there wasn't one. The mattress was too soft for my back. But everything was Very Clean.

My mother recently passed away. During her stay in the hospital her "happy place" was the beach. Santa Rosa beach to be exact. I traveled alone this trip to have my own private time with my memories. I would love to make my next stay Santa Rosa for our family to share our wonderful memories together of my momma, our granny/g-granny, family matriarch. Her actual "happy place" at some point when we can afford the trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Romance

By

15. April 2017

It was a lovely room for couples. The Oceanview is amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen