Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Orange Beach-On The Beach

24700 Perdido Beach Boulevard , Orange Beach, Alabama 36561

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 2459 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2459Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1537
  • 4 Sterne
    446
  • 3 Sterne
    215
  • 2 Sterne
    151
  • 1 Sterne
    110

Holiday Inn on the beach hard to beat !

By

19. Oktober 2021

club

Step to the side for a minute condo lovers ! I usually do stay in a condo when visiting Gulf Shores/Orange Beach during the summer months. Well it's October, never been to the beach and never have stayed at a hotel on the beach. With that being said, I didnt know what to expect during this time so I found Holiday Inn on the beach in Orange Beach and went for it. I must say "WOW" what a great time and experience we had. From the moment we walked in to check in, we were met with great service and what to
expect. Breakfast was good, the property, to include pool and hot tub, was well maintained and clean, and employees were friendly too. I will definitely be back and I will let others know as well. Thanks again Holiday Inn hopefully we will see you again in 2022 !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff could care less

By

18. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Don’t stay here if you want the staff to show any care towards having a clean room or completing the simplest task.
Housekeeping did not empty our trash or replace our towels and amenities as promised upon check in. We asked the front desk if they could help us out and got the response “I don’t really know what housekeeping does or how they do it.”
We even put the trash and towels outside our hotel room door and they would sit there for 24 hours before being picked up. I even walked over to housekeeping and asked her to empty our trash and she handed me a trash bag and told me to do it.
Why offer a service if you are not going to follow through? The complete utter lack of care or even willingness to help was incredibly frustrating. I don’t think not cleaning rooms for Covid reasons is a good excuse, I actually think it makes the rooms collect more dust and grit. The room was ok but just felt only kinda clean from the minute we arrived. I would not recommend this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value and Quality for Beach Front in Orange Beach

By

18. Oktober 2021

Clean.
good value - with AAA.
beds are comfy and clean.
pools are decent.
nice access to the beach.
beaches are not crowded as this is a only a 6 story hotel.
breakfast was included and included hot options.

food at the poolside bar would have been a nice option, but they did provide us with options for places that would deliver to the pool area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

18. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

We enjoyed the pool and the easy access to the beach. The room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the variety of choices at the breakfast buffet. Everything felt clean and safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing And Informative

By

16. Oktober 2021

club

The visit was perfect in that I was able to get my work done and go relax on the beach afterwards. So convenient!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was great, I enjoyed staying at the holiday Inn

By

13. Oktober 2021

club

It was comfortable, near the beach.the front desk staff was very helpful and professional, sweet and friendly thanks again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small Beachside Clean and Quiet

By

12. Oktober 2021

club

The hotel was super clean. The staff was always working. The pool was spotless. The room temp was good and could be controlled well by the room air. The mattresses were comfortable. Staff was friendly. Hotel is up to date. Very relaxing weekend for us as a couple. QUIET

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Andrew

By

12. Oktober 2021

The area was so beautiful! Our hotel was right by the beach w a great view. Thank you Holiday inn express. We can't wait to come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay

By

11. Oktober 2021

club

Our stay was very relaxing and peaceful. The hotel was was clean and staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was a nice size for the two us and housekeeping kept us well stocked with clean towels and anything else that we needed. The pool and beach areas were clean and never to crowded. Overall, the hotel was great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our go to

By

10. Oktober 2021

Two years ago my husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon. It was short but sweet and I dreamed of going back. This year we decided to come back, for longer this time. Best vacation ever and we will be back over and over again. The hotel has beautiful views, watched the most beautiful sunrise of my life my second day. The beach behind it has the softest sand, always clean! The hot tub is nice and hot. Rooms are clean and the staff is amazing! I will always recommend them for any stay in Orange Beach!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location bad service

By

09. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Trash was only taken out once in 6 days and that was after we asked twice. Had to go find towels and toilet paper. Breakfast and pool was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and very comfortable beds

By

08. Oktober 2021

club

We enjoyed our time at the beach and staying here made it perfect! Very clean, friendly staff, and very comfortable beds!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen