Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orem-North Provo

1290 West University Parkway , Orem, Utah 84058

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1471 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1471Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1107
  • 4 Sterne
    236
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Comfortable

By

22. April 2021

club

It was a relaxing comfortable experience. No noise pollution and the staff was professional. The beds were extremely comfy. They offer breakfast, which most places don't seem to be because of the health concerns as of lately.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wrong Reservation

By

21. April 2021

club

I called IHG to make the reservation. The rep told me that I was getting adjoining rooms with a sofa sleeper in each room. I have young children so really prefer the rooms to be connecting with a door between them. The rep must have not understood this. However, the rep told me that they had sofa sleepers in the rooms. Neither of them did. The hotel was sold out so they could not give me connecting rooms or have a sofa sleeper in either room. My 4 year old and 6 year old spent a lot of time going between the 2 rooms, which is very annoying. I always want connecting rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short notice stay

By

20. April 2021

club

Fortunatly they had rooms available on short notice. While the rate was not the cheapest in the area, we appreciated the location. We found the common areas and rooms very clean and comfortable, and roomier than a typical double-queen. It was a nice stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms and comfortable beds

By

19. April 2021

Hotel was clean. Pool and hot tub were great for the kids.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds, old TVs, no masks required

By

18. April 2021

The staff was great, the beds were comfortable, TVs were older, and despite lots of signage saying they were required, masks seemed to be optional in public places.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenience

By

17. April 2021

Being right next to I-15 and within 5 to 15 minutes to UVU and BYU, the ride from Heber and Provo airports or SLC Intl Airport is too easy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very welcoming and clean!

By

14. April 2021

The hotel was very clean and the staff was excellent. They also allow dogs which is great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice and good price

By

14. April 2021

club

Clean and staff very nice. Limited breakfast that was a disappointing display. Noisy people in adjoining rooms. Staff moved us without issue

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

12. April 2021

club

The stay was good and relaxation. The room was so comfort and clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

08. April 2021

platinumelite

This property is an easy on and easy off for the interstate. Well lite up at night. The Overall cleanliness has always been good. The rooms have always been clean, quite, and well maintained. I would recommend this to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean quiet comfortable

By

08. April 2021

platinumelite

Stayed for 3 days while visiting daughter at BYU. Clean, comfortable, rooms with friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

08. April 2021

club

Start earlier than 7 am. And have coffee for most of day

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen