Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 04 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Di 05 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great Comfortable and clean, staff was over all selling point. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location It was easy to find, great location and the rooms were clean! My only complaint was about another hotel resident who was sitting outside as myself and another guest pulled up to check-in. She and a male guy with her proceeded to hound myself and the other guests. Telling everyone that her house had just burnt down. She also asked me if I drove there by myself and what my name was etc. I didn't know this lady and it made me feel very uncomfortable. When I went inside, I told the receptionist about the lady and how she was hounding me. The receptionist informed me that her house had burned down a month ago and she was sorry for her behavior. That was all that was done. When I went back outside to my car to unload my items, I tried my hardest to ignore her and the guy and they kept yelling at me to get my attention. So I kept my answers very short and quickly went back inside. When I came back outside to move my car, the lady and the guy had stopped some other guests who were giving her money. Being harassed as soon as I pull up to the hotel in a strange city was not the welcome I was looking for and I was not impressed with the receptionist's response to my complaint. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Business Large, quiet, airy room, well appointed and comfortable enabled work to be completed at the desk in the room and relaxing afterwards in comfy lounge seat or on the massive bed. April 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows, Iron Boards and safety I like the fact that I could see my car from my bed room window. The maid visited my door about the same time each day. A member at the front desk asked my question about the no parking sign next to the fire hydrant. I did not like the fact that a large dirt pile was in one of the parking spaces. It was occupied. The iron board was too short in height. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HolidayExpress visit Holiday Express is my number one hotel when I travel and again it did not disappoint me. It was located in an area with many of my favorite food places and some were within walking distance. I always recommend this hotel to my friends wherever they travel. I am retired military and even when I was on orders I always stayed at Holiday Express or Holiday Inn. Thank you for having a great place and hiring very nice people. April 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SO SO Hotel was nice but location not that great, room was clean and internet all way go off and on , door key you have to go to front desk to cut it back on after 2 days and no ice machine or soda machine on either floor. So over all we did have good time in Orlando. There no recognition on member to IHG @ all. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service just passing through area on way to Ft Lauderdale. Recommend hotel to anyone passing through area April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff. Very friendly and made it a pleasure to stay here. We have had the pleasure of staying here several days within the last two weeks. I brought my kids here for one night; then we came back for business the next week. I felt right at home with the entire staff. Several people at the front desk, housekeeping and other areas treated us very well. For the most part, you don't hear people from the other rooms. Rarely you will hear someone in the hallway, but it is barely noticeable. Based on my personal experience and the very attentive staff, I highly recommend staying here. The hotel is an inside hotel, with keyed locks to outside, with the exception of the front door. The door automatically locks at night and can only be opened by a buzzer by the front staff. I felt secure, and welcome here. April 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T10:48:57.662-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCOOC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>