Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando-Ocoee East

7474 West Colonial Drive , Orlando, Florida 32818

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1056 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1056Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    697
  • 4 Sterne
    217
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    47

Noisy and smelly

By

09. April 2021

club

I checked out the next day and went to another motel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great and Quick Stay

By

05. April 2021

club

HolidayInn Express was a great place for a quick stay. This location was clean and the entire staff worked professionally and served with dedication. I would recommend this location to my family and friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice sized room, great walk-in shower,

By

02. April 2021

The room was spacious, clean and cool. The king-size bed was comfortable but very hard for me (short) to get into. Loved the chair to watch TV and the breakfast was good, lots of choices, including scrambled eggs.
The staff was very helpful, even getting milk for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great accommodations for a late night arrival.

By

01. April 2021

platinumelite

Very nice staff and peaceful accommodations. Would recommend for a place to stay after flying in to Orlando/Sanford if you are staying in the Kissimmee/Orlando area, about 1/2 hour...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Convenient

By

31. März 2021

I love how this hotel was convenient to everything. The area felt safe and the hotel was cleaned fairly well. I'd stay again due to the convenience of the location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer service

By

31. März 2021

The front desk agents can me more friendly and acknowledge IHG members. The front desk agent who attended me took about 10 minutes to show up to check me in. I I knew there was someone in the side office and they knew I was there and they still did not show up to acknowledge me or at least tell me that the front desk agent is on their way. The front desk agents did not have a name tags nor uniforms I honestly thought they were guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location and comfortable bed

By

29. März 2021

platinumelite

During this difficult time i still felt service was on par with IHG standards

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

March stay

By

25. März 2021

Suited our needs perfectly Convenient and comfortable. Staff well organized competent friendly efficient and personable. Pool and patio area small but attractive and pleasant. Health room small but good clean equipment that fit in well with our work out program. Laundry handy and helpful. Breakfast selections typical but tasty. Enjoyed the fresh fruit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and lots of room

By

24. März 2021

While the rooms were nice , the layout was very different from other hotels. There was no maid service
unless requested. We were not told this beforehand. The toilet ran and ran so we reported it. It was repaired by the next day. Since we were on an extended trip, we carried a lot of our own food, so did not use the breakfast choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

breakfast

By

24. März 2021

platinumelite

One of the reasons we chose this hotel was the free breakfast. Not much to choose from. No spoons for the cereal which was the only thing my child could eat. even asked for spoons. only thing available was 1 yogurt, cereal with no spoons, scrambled eggs, sausage, no bacon. no muffins, no pancakes, nothing. It was so bad we did not even attempt to eat breakfast there on our second morning.

the office chair in our room looked horrible. old and cracked all over. i would not have allowed it to be in my home, much less a hotel with paying guest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy Room / Horrible WiFi.

By

14. März 2021

Stayed in a King Executive 2 bed suite. Staff was nice. Room was clean. Breakfast is average Holiday Inn breakfast. Overall clean hotel. Hotel WiFi signal was horrible (at least in my room). Front desk workers response was I was the only one have that issue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

11. März 2021

It’s a great place to stay and real convenient to a couple restaurants and shopping center.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen