Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 376 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

376Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    248
  • 4 Sterne
    81
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Overall Cleanliness and Great Breakfast

By

06. August 2016

The hotel is very clean, beds are comfortable, bathrooms are clean and breakfast was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear seniortraveler71, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very poor experience...

By

04. August 2016

platinumelite

A quick summary is that this was the worst Holiday Inn Express and Suites that my family and friends have stayed at in the last 8 years. Unless the Staff ups their A game, and the place improves in quality, I will not recommend or stay at this Holiday Inn. I expect more from any Holiday Inn where my family and friends stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear ABretch06, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable Stay with great breakfast

By

04. August 2016

Enjoyed our stay. Quiet, comfortable room and the hot breakfast was wonderful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear Merna26, Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review about your recent stay with us! I'm happy to see that we were able to help you "Stay Better" while you were with us! Have a great week!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front Dest Manager

By

24. Juli 2016

club

Valerie the Front Desk Manager was extremely helpful and accommodated us to the maximum, My entire family will be staying the the Holiday Inn Express going forward

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Kamla, Renewed Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Orlando Ocoee East We are flattered to receive your brief review that aptly summarizes the merits that guests can expect during their stay at our hotel. With our fingers on the pulse of guests’ requirements, we have designed everything that will make their stay memorable and foster a lasting relationship with us. Thank you again for staying at our hotel in Orlando FL and we hope you would soon honor us with a revisit. Stay Smart. Stay Renewed!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solid Expirience at Holiday Inn Express

By

21. Juli 2016

I had a reasonably good stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Orlando. The staff was helpful and polite. The breakfast was good and offered a reasonably good selection to suit most palates. There were some little things that kept this stay from being outstanding. They are no vending machines on guest floors, TV remote not working in guest room, and really CHEAP bargain bin eating utensils for breakfast. There is nothing wrong with plastic utensils as long as they are of reasonable quality. These are little problems that I would not expect to find at a hotel/motel of Holiday Inn Express' stature and price range. Everything else about my stay was great. Fix these little things I mentioned and you have an outstanding hotel/motel offering great value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear rolli67 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room door lock and telephone

By

21. Juli 2016

My lock on my door did not work and of course after changing my card 3 times finally it was realized that my lock was broken. also, the phone in my room shut off on me about 5 times while I was talking to the front desk and they never came to replace it. Then when I checked out 2 different credit cards were charged for my stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear SPWS, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly front desk staff

By

21. Juli 2016

The service we received from Ivy at the front desk was outstanding!. She was welcoming and professional. The hotel itself is kept clean and the room was comfortable and appeared clean as well. The complimentary breakfast options are varied and the hot items are cooked well. Overall stay was pleasant and if I am in the area, I would stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear South Floridian, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELENTE RELACION PRECIO/VALOR

By

20. Juli 2016

Un lugar apropiado para descansar y no manejar mucho en gestiones bien de placer o negocios en esta zona de Orlando, donde el trafico y las distancias son largas y complicadas. Una excelente cama con almohadas a tu gusto, buen clima dentro de la habitacion y una excelente atencion, todo rapido.
Opcion para ser tomada en cuenta.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Pepe0158, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for business traveler

By

17. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Very professional staff; clean modern rooms; little noise. I also like there is a steak house right next door.
Not too close to Disney where tourists stay.
I like staying there and you will too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear johny1972 , Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review about your recent stay with us! I'm happy to see that we were able to help you "Stay Better" while you were with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pool could be a little bit bigger.

By

16. Juli 2016

club

i like the the place the food and the overall experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear lovezone2000, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice visit

By

16. Juli 2016

well worth the money.never received bonus points? I would recommend it

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Woiwuwhh, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. With regards to bonus points, we will call you and get information to sort this issue out. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and friendly

By

03. Juli 2016

We found the hotel to be very clean and friendly. Our room was very clean and the beds are extremely comfortable. We had our breakfast down in the dining hall and found it to be excellent. The food choice was great with a wide selection to choose from. The 24 hour coffee was a life saver to us. Excellent hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear STUDMUFFIN51, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen