Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 573 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

573Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    380
  • 4 Sterne
    124
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Pleasant stay

By

17. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

This is perfect as there are lots of Bars nearby and can be accessed on foot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

15. Oktober 2017

The check-in clerk was very accommodating in getting the proper rooms to our guest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a convenient location for me.

By

14. Oktober 2017

This hotel was very hard to find, and out of the way. I guess if you were doing business with a local company to this hotel, then ok..but otherwise visiting Orlando I will stay elsewhere next time. Ft desk night needs more local knowledge. The assistant manager and manager were great about everything and are good, just need to train ft. desk better in my opinion.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great stay

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

We stayed here recently for 1 night for a concert. The hotel was great, and the breakfast was very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend stay with comfortable beds

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

Mother and I attending a funeral in Apopka. Stayed two nights the weekend of October 6-7, 2017. Room had very comfortable beds, a good working TV, and ample space. Bathroom was very clean although the toilet was easily stopped up. I would stay at this hotel again. The gentleman who checked us in did not acknowledge my IHG Rewards membership and this was the first time I have stayed at an IHG hotel where it wasn't acknowledged. The young lady on duty on our last day was very courteous and friendly. Breakfast was fine and better than most hotels provide. There were plenty of tables. This is a nice hotel and I would recommend it. The only complaint was the young men yelling on the 2nd floor our last night. They were very rude. I am thinking they were a part of a construction crew or something like that. They looked very rough and mean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay and Experience

By

10. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Area was clean and quiet. Great breakfast. Hotel was near the Orlando City Soccer Stadium that we visited. Would recommend this to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Service

By

10. Oktober 2017

club

Will not stay at this hotel ever again. Service at the front desk was awful and the staff seemed very disorganized.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs better management

By

10. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Needs better management. Stayed because of location, convenient place to stop while driving home, but will never return. Staff just doesn't seem to care. Chick in/ check out personnel told me to look around for a luggage rack. There were none either time. Maybe it is time to buy more luggage racks. They seemed more frazzled than welcoming. Room was not well vacuumed. Shower had someone else's hair in it. Breakfast was terrible. Will never stay at this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor services

By

09. Oktober 2017

club

The front desk woke me up in the middle of the night to pay my bill. Would not recommend anyone staying at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attentive staff

By

05. Oktober 2017

club

Great room and very very clean. Ample supply of amenities and modern furnishings

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express

By

26. September 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express is always a clean and friendly, that is my go to hotel on any trip i take

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall service was very good

By

24. September 2017

club

I would like to be able to use my points during emergency situations. I am always told that I can't use
them at that time or that Reward space is unavailable. Please advise me regarding this problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen