Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 432 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

432Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    282
  • 4 Sterne
    94
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Overall good service

By

16. Februar 2017

club

For further details, please review my comments within the survey.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear miles312, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm happy to see that we were able to help you "Stay Better" while you were here! I will personally look into seeing what we can do about that lighting issue, it’s a great suggestion. Have a great rest of your week, and I hope to see you again the next time you're in the Greater Orlando area! Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and comfort bed

By

15. Februar 2017

Great experience the room staff food was what I've come to expect form a HIE

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear ham radio, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in Orlando

By

15. Februar 2017

club

This was a great property, clean, comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was very good. And the coffee in room was an added bonus.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear CCJC, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Good Stay at a Reasonable Price

By

15. Februar 2017

club

This hotel is conveniently located near the fairgrounds in Orlando. I have stayed at this hotel more than once, and I always have a great experience. Like most Holiday Inn Express properties the service, furnishings, cleanliness and breakfast were all good, no problems. There are many restaurants located very close to the hotel providing the traveler with numerous dining options.

I am sure I will be staying there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Mark, Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review about your recent stay with us! I'm happy to see that we were able to help you "Stay Better" while you were with us! Have a great week! Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and clean.

By

13. Februar 2017

Worked out well for my business trip and meeting. Breakfast was prompt in the morning so that I could start my day. Staff was very friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We were delighted to hear the hotel met your expectations and we look forward to seeing you soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not what I would expect

By

10. Februar 2017

Arrived at the hotel around 4 PM. Enter the room and the television did not work. Went down and notified the female associate at the front desk and was told she would get someone to come look at it. At around 7 PM went back down and was told they are coming and sorry for the inconvenience. I returned to my room to find the television on with the volume on maximum. I unplugged the television. Then as I was getting dinner went to the desk and was informed by the new employee who came on he knew nothing about it. I have stayed at the hotel on numerous occasions and always have issues. Last time I will stay there. Was never offered another room when they could have.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
Dear Jason777, Thank you for returning a survey about your stay at the our hotel and for being an IHG® Rewards Club member. We appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. We will be sure to share your survey with our team so we can continually improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. We promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Property and Staff

By

09. Februar 2017

club

Hotel is extremely clean, employees are curtious and helpful. The room was big and enjoyable. Wi-Fi worked well enough. Traffic was a breeze getting on and off the highway. There are a lot of choice restaurants close by, and shopping. I will definitely stay again if need be.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Dear Fitzmart, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

07. Februar 2017

I also stayed at this hotel when I was in town last year. Verypleased.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Dear Cycling King, Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review about your recent stay with us! I'm happy to see that we were able to help you "Stay Better" while you were with us! Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

07. Februar 2017

Had a great stay, outside area looks not so great but inside the hotel was great and very comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Dear Jason01672, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The quietness of the room

By

04. Februar 2017

club

Fantastic ! I am coming back in the area on February 9th, 2017. Unfortunately there is no room available.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2017
Dear Jean, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Night Sleep

By

04. Februar 2017

club

Very good as far as reduced noise level, was able to sleep through the night without interruption. The front desk staff and housekeeping were very attentive to my requests.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2017
We appreciate that you took the time to provide a review of a recent stay . We value your Loyalty and feedback as we take note of your concerns which we do share with our Team . We will be happy to have you stay with us again in the future .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

03. Februar 2017

club

Veronica was very pleasant upon arriving and the woman the next day was very pleasant and helpful. The woman handling food was very competent. The hotel was clean, bed and pilows were great (I'm very particular ). The bathroom was roomy. Good restaurants 5-10 minutes driving...not sure anyone would want to walk there. Hotel was close to fairgrounds which was why we were there. Free Breakfast had enough choices and their pancake machine made tasty dollar size pancakes. Enjoyed our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2017
Dear Margie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and your Loyalty to our IHG Brand . We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen