Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 412 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

412Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    271
  • 4 Sterne
    88
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    17

床很舒服 房间干净

By

11. Januar 2017

club

房间干净整洁 大小适中 设施齐全 冰箱咖啡机都有 床很舒服 卫生间干净卫生 早餐选择挺多 我们是第二天早上要赶飞机 从酒店到机场大概30分钟车距

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear lynn1217, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay.

By

09. Januar 2017

club

We were planning a Disney stay and needed somewhere close to stay for one night before Disney. This hotel well exceeded our expectations. Great room and great staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear Ngt56, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NONE

By

06. Januar 2017

WAS NOT PLEASED WITH THE WAY FRONT DESK STAFF RESPONDED TO MY PROBLEM. THEY ACTED, JUST ANOTHER DAY ON THE JOB AND GO HOME

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear ARHJ Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

05. Januar 2017

Aprox 25 min the distance from the hotel to Universal Studios.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2017
Dear Rose moon, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice and quiet

By

04. Januar 2017

The beds were very comfortable along with the pillows. The cleanliness in the rooms met my expectations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear easye1125, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Late on cleaning rooms

By

02. Januar 2017

Hotel room was not cleaned until 4:30 pm for multiple night stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear LJ327, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. It is unfortunate the room conditions prevented you from fully enjoying your time at the hotel. We are confident the necessary adjustments will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your comments, we look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

none

By

01. Januar 2017

club

a good place to stay. I would stay there again. It is located by major highways.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear solo 51, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable bed and great hot breakfast

By

30. Dezember 2016

club

Came to this hotel on vacation to Disney. The hotel was nice and the front desk was very welcoming and attentive. The rooms were nice and the bed was comfortable. It had a hot breakfast buffet that had a variety of items. I would recommend this hotel for leisure for sure

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Dezember 2016
Dear Nette65, Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review about your recent stay with us! I'm happy to see that we were able to help you "Stay Better" while you were with us! Have a great week!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

VERY GOOD SERVICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF

By

29. Dezember 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express® and Suites
Orlando-Ocoee East has very good service and friendly staff
I strongly recommend this place

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Dezember 2016
Dear Betty M. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really Enjoyed our stay

By

21. Dezember 2016

Loved being able to use round tables in the Great Room where there was no background noise to make it harder to hear my elderly long distance family talking together.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Dezember 2016
Dear Okayfine87, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What a Weekend

By

21. Dezember 2016

I rented the room to attend a funeral. The cost of staying was more 30% more than hotels closer to Disney. But I stayed because of convenience and for the "free breakfast", which was not free considering the markup. But the food that was offered was beyond sub par. The eggs and pancake lack flavor. The tea choices were limited (No English Breakfast!). I could have stayed at a hotel for less than $100 and dined at IHOP or Waffle House and would have paid less than at this hotel and I would have been better quality breakfast.

Worse yet, my room was not cleaned, even though there were plenty of staff on the floor when I left around Noon. I now wonder whether the cleaning staff was all show cause I do not recall seeing any doors open; they were talking on their cell phones.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Dezember 2016
Dear DebBee, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well it had a bed and the staff was nice...

By

21. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

Honestly the hotel being behind 2 abandoned buildings should have been my first clue. There was also some shady things going on in the storage facility next door. I go to Orlando several times a year. I will definately not being staying at this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Dezember 2016
Dear Pakled, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen