Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando-Ocoee East

7474 West Colonial Drive , Orlando, Florida 32818

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1120 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1120Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    734
  • 4 Sterne
    229
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    54

Great service

By

09. Mai 2022

Excellent customer service. Clean room. Exceptional room rates. Will refer hotel to all family and friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic comfort

By

17. Dezember 2021

club

I felt safe and everything worked with no issues. I will definitely be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guy behind counter tried his best , but room wasn’t ready

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

?? Just took to long to wait on room thought we got there in time to get a nap

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for Business

By

06. Dezember 2021

club

The rooms are clean, comfortable, and spacious and that’s all your can really ask for on a budgeted business trip. Breakfast could be improved a bit but it wasn’t bad. My biggest complaint is that there were several bright lights from the self storage/plazas next door that the black out curtains weren't able to completely block out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel - good and friendly staff

By

22. November 2021

club

Exceptional front desk staff - knowledgeable about the area and made great restaurant suggestions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sry nice hotel

By

10. November 2021

club

Staff was friendly and efficient. Hotel was clean and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and quiet hotel

By

03. November 2021

We had a great time. We were able to book everything with Jerry and everything went smoothly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

27. Oktober 2021

Awesome stay! Will definitely come back! Will book again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cozy Comfortable ,Good Service

By

26. Oktober 2021

club

Great place to relax. Quiet,Location conviene to travel,Receptionist polite and patient.The breakfast staff was very polite also.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall very Good

By

20. Oktober 2021

Carpets could use a good scrubbing or replacement - room smelt a bit when u walk in but overall good experience. Bed and pillows very comfortable. AC worked very well.

Bathroom could use some more light.
Excellent staff and very clean.
Would recommend this hotel and stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pleasant experience

By

13. Oktober 2021

club

good rating on cleanliness, breakfast area was very clean and the food offered was excellent and the staff were very polite

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

orlando family get together

By

06. Oktober 2021

easy access, and convenient to many shopping and restaurant alternatives

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen