Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 516 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

516Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    420
  • 4 Sterne
    69
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Quick Stop n Go

By

22. März 2017

club

My stay was brief but have no complaints. Staff was helpful and friendly, Hotel is very clean, comfortable and has a great location. Strongly recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional service

By

19. März 2017

club

We were very pleased with this hotel. Not only was it spotless but the staff couldn't have been more accomodating. When we arrived we found out that the hotel was sold out and that our creit card company had booked us a room on the wrong night. The manager and other front desk employees worked until they were able to find us a room. We never once felt as though we were causing an imposition. The breakfast room was spotless and the food was better than usual. The young man who ran the breakfast room was very attentive to everyone's needs. The rooms are nicely decorated and the bathrooms are beautifuuly updated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI Express Orlando

By

19. März 2017

club

Typical Holiday Inn Express. Good place, close to restaurants and highway

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great and comfortable stay

By

17. März 2017

I am a Platinum Elite member not Gold.I mostly stay at the holiday inn on all my business travels

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great! Worth the extra driving.

By

15. März 2017

club

Great service at the front desk. Sure I'll be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Thank you for taking time to do this wonderful comment about our staff, our team take time and make all guest feel right at home, friendly and fabulous is what we love to be, once again thank you so much please come back and visit soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

our home away from home....

By

12. März 2017

club

we do sometimes overlook negatives where we stay or have stayed...this is the result of very friendly,professional staff and clean rooms,etc..in the case of our recent stays at you facility there are not negatives..we would continue our stays if we had reason to..that pleasant! we choose you in the face of other less costly places...our stays are pleasant,restful and clean...keep up the good work!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
We are so thankful for taking time and doing this wonderful comment about our hotels, and that you found our staff friendly, professional and our room clean. we are so happy to also know that you will come back and stay with us again. see you soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

10. März 2017

club

Improve breakfast
Provide more food options at night

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Thanks for staying with us and taking time and by doing this comment our Free Breakfast menu, on Mondays and Thursdays are sausage turkey sausage patties scrambled eggs and biscuits and gravy everyday on Tuesdays and Saturdays we have bacon and western omelets and all kinds of fruits we also have wonderful pancake machines we have lots of options everyday, come back and try our breakfast again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

02. März 2017

club

Clean rooms, friendly service, great breakfast! I also enjoyed the amenities of the express. Pool, fitness room, etc

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

01. März 2017

club

The beds were comfortable, the pillows were perfect! The staff was very nice. The breakfast was very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
We are so Pleased you were happy with your stay here in our Hotel, our team try all the best to make all of our guest feel happy and right at home, our Bed are new and the pillows are a type of a way to sleep program, we also like to have lots of different type of food in breakfast for all of your guest, we would love to have you back, see you soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

28. Februar 2017

club

The hotel was extremely clean. The guest room was large, beds and pillows very comfortable.
As a single senior age female traveling, I felt very safe and secure staying at this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overnight stay!

By

25. Februar 2017

club

Enjoyed the fine property and personal attention from all staff members.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. März 2017
Thank you so much for this wonderful comment, we are so pleased to know that your stay here in our hotel was Joyful, our staff takes great pride by doing a great connection with all of our guests. we would love to have you back
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great, friendly service! Small hotel.

By

24. Februar 2017

club

Generally clean rooms~spacious and quiet. The floors and edging could use a little more cleaning detail. The beds were very comfortable. Nicely stocked room with microwave, fridge, tea/coffee. The parking was very tight and limited. The breakfast could be stocked better. We were not able to access hot food the entire 3 day stay. The service staff is very accommodating and friendly. The wifi was the best I've ever encountered at a hotel. We would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen