Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 433 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

433Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    354
  • 4 Sterne
    56
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

09. August 2016

club

This hotel is my "go to" hotel whenever I am in the area. Everything is clean, all staff are friendly and helpful, and the rooms are comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
We are so happy that we are your "go to" hotel. We try to excel in our cleaniness, and our staff strive to be as helpful as possible. Thank you for being a loyal guest, and we hope to see you soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ct. to fl

By

08. August 2016

club

the stay was excellent. all staff were very polite, I would recommend to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

07. August 2016

The only downside to this hotel is the entrance. Getting in and out can be a challenge due to no traffic light and a lot of construction. Not HI's fault. Otherwise a great value and nice place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
We are so pleased that you stayed in our Hotel and that you fond the hotel nice and with great value. Their is some construction in the area that we are so happy about seeing the fact that it would make traffic in the future better, the road that they are doing an expectation out front is being rap up and will soon be all complied and will make our entrance have a better value. We hope you come and visit us when its all done .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfy bed, clean room, nice towels, good food

By

01. August 2016

club

This establishment was very clean, staff was very attentive and friendly. Would stay again and again and would recommend to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location

By

29. Juli 2016

We stayed here over a weekend while helping our son pack for a move. Nice room, what you would expect from HIE. The bathroom floor was in need of a deep cleaning. Breakfast was great and the people were very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente.

By

27. Juli 2016

Personal muy amable y professional,area de la piscina deberia tener mas mesas,desayuno un poquito mas prolongado,por lo menos una hora mas,para asi poder descansar un poco mas y poder aprovechar el desayuno,todo muy bien no tengo ninguna queja,Gracias por su servicio

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfectly comfortable stay!

By

26. Juli 2016

Stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for only one night as I was in the area for business. I was so pleased to find the hotel in such clean and comfortable condition. I slept very well (which is difficult for me when away from home) and the breakfast was a plentiful and pleasant surprise! Thanks for a great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

21. Juli 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful to all needs. The breakfast was awesome and you could basically get anything you really wanted. And if it wasn't out on the counters the staff would immediately try and find what you wanted and bring it to you. I was impressed. The ONLY negative aspect of my stay were the beds. They were not comfortable to me. I suggest they invest into some softer mattresses or memory foam on all of them since the beds are the main reason to stay there. Other than that, the stay was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, convenient, clean

By

14. Juli 2016

club

The staff were very helpful and friendly, the rooms were clean, and the food offered at breakfast was better than most hotel breakfasts. A great overall experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good experience

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Always a great stay at this location. Nice, neat, and clean. Friendly staff and breakfast is a 10 on the scale.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2nd time at this hotel

By

07. Juli 2016

club

This was my second time staying at this hotel and although it's relatively new I found some of the towels in the bathroom were not very clean, the curtains didn't close all the way to block out the morning sun and the a/c took far too long to cool the room down which prevented me from getting a good nights sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
19. Juli 2016
Dear RickyBoby, Thank you for your stay and for being a member of our IHG Rewards Club. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of service. On the other hand, I am sorry for the disappointments you had with your room accommodations and for the inconvenience this may have caused. Rest assured that your comments about the air conditioning system, curtains, and other aspects of the room that need updating are noted and will be discussed by our management team for proper evaluation and improvement. While I understand that you did not have an overall great stay, I sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you be in the area again. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice place

By

07. Juli 2016

club

nice place will stay there if travel to that area again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen