Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ottawa East - Orleans

500 Brisebois Crescent , Ottawa, Ontario K1E 0A6

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1237 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1237Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    857
  • 4 Sterne
    275
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Great stay in modern clean hotel

By

30. November 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay in modern very clean hotel. Full breakfast good but could have been more plentiful. Friendly staff were helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

30. November 2021

Enyoyed stay.. Staff very helpful Respectful of privacy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrific pillows and quiet room

By

29. November 2021

I felt very safe as the staff asked for all our vaccination proofs. Room was quiet although the highway side is a little noisier. The breakfast is of excellent quality. This hotel allows us easy access to surrounding amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall, great time. Get Breakfast Elsewhere

By

16. November 2021

Breakfast was terrible, everything else was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was clean and staff were friendly and helpful.

By

15. November 2021

We would definitely stay here again! Our room request was met with no issues; which allowed us to comfortably travel with our dog.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent

By

09. November 2021

excellent service and very clean
will recommend and stay in the future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable hotel

By

04. November 2021

Can't say anything bad, I always stay here when in East Ottawa area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

29. Oktober 2021

club

Nothing bad to say at all. Third time staying here. And will do again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The hotel was spotless and very well sanitized. Staff very courteous

By

28. Oktober 2021

Overall we had an excellent stay. Our only complaint was the home fries were not appealing and cold, limited selection which could be due to Covid restrictions. Coffee was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cannot go to sleep

By

25. Oktober 2021

I don't know who was in the room directly above us (we were in 310) but each night we tried to go sleep we heard footsteps, jumping and even screaming. We didn't know that the floors were seperated with only lumber and not concrete. We could hear all the movements.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

25. Oktober 2021

club

Stayed there for a girls long weekend
Perfect location as it was located near a shopping mall and walking distance to many restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

24. Oktober 2021

Thanks for your services! Safe and well maintained hotel and experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen