Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 545 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

545Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    400
  • 4 Sterne
    112
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Great Service

By

10. August 2016

My flight out is 5:45AM, would be nice if shuttle starts at 4:00 AM. It is not big issue, but for "overnight" location hotel, it would be nice to have shuttle and breakfast start earlier. Will use again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Relaxing and Convenient

By

09. August 2016

Booking with this hotel was the easiest and most enjoyable experience I've ever had with booking a hotel. All the staff are pleasant and eager to help. The rooms are clean and comfortable with a fridge and microwave in every room. The bed was comfortable and I was happy to find more nutritious food choices for breakfast. It's expensive but may be in line with other hotels in the area. We booked here because we were able to get a better price than posted and it was convenient to where we needed to be. Close to the airport and Ottawa and main roads and some nice restaurants. Only downer: they removed their hot tub a year ago.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

04. August 2016

club

This was the 2nd time staying at this hotel. Would definitely stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear Anonymous29 Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and staff. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely Kristie P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay for any team

By

03. August 2016

We had a great stay at this hotel. Our check in was quick and easy since we had booked 9 rooms. My team were in their rooms very quickly and efficiently. GABBY at the front reception was AMAZING! The entire staff that was on that weekend was very courteous; especially GABBY. She accommodated our every request, without and hesitation. Even made arrangements for us to have a late check out, which was perfect since we had one last game before our flight left. I would recommend this hotel to anyone as the hospitality was outstanding. THANKS Gabby for making our trip memorable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear Lesley29 Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am so delighted to read your stay was great. I will be sure to let Gabby know the impact she made on your stay. Our Team works hard to ensure that our guests are met with the highest customer service available and you feedback demonstrates that our continuous efforts have been recognized. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Ottawa. Sincerely Kristie P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor customer loyalty program

By

26. Juli 2016

Existing customer loyalty program heavily weighted towards the frequest guest and not the occasional guest. Loyalty club policy makes it extremely difficult for the occasional guest to use Holiday Inn services without getting their points deleted within a twelve month period. Unsatisfactory and unacceptable if you want my business again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear B.William Thank you for your candid review. I truly apologize for your frustrations with the rewards program, I would be pleased to discuss the details of redeeming and transferring points that would be beneficial to amount of activity on your account. Please reach out to me directly at anu@hieottawa.com so that we can prevent this from happening again. We humbly appreciate the loyalty of all of our guests regardless of how frequent they stay with us. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. I look forward to speaking with you. Warm Regards, Anu Sohal GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious, clean rooms and friendly staff!

By

25. Juli 2016

Highly recommend this hotel for individual or family gatherings. The rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was delicious and offered variety. Close to restaurants and shops.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear Shirley19 Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us. It is always our goal to be an exceptional hotel and we are glad that was evident during your visit. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Ottawa. Sincerely Kristie P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very clean superior bed

By

24. Juli 2016

This hotel is always very clean, I always have a great nights sleep. Very friendly staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear Coach Cleast Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and choosing our hotel. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and all expectations were met. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely Kristie P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

21. Juli 2016

Everything went very well - from check in to check out.
Comfortable bed, nice soft pillows, great breakfast, clea bathrooms, close to restaurants....
just the perfect place!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear elaivelzoz We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Its great to read that your over all experience went great. Meeting or indeed exceeding guests expectations is most important to us, We hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely Kristie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fun for kids and adults

By

18. Juli 2016

platinumelite

We had a great 4 night vacation with my 2 kids and girlfriend in Ottawa. There are a lot of family activities for kids in the Ottawa area.
We liked the pool in the hotel, and spent a couple hours there one night that we did not have anything planned. one negative about the pool however was it seemed to have inadequate ventilation. The smell of chlorine was unpleasant at best and you could see visible signs of excessive moisture even though it was a fairly new building. This did not deter us from enjoying it though as I propped the exterior door to the patio open with a chair, and to the staff of the hotels credit they did not mention this to us and allowed the pool door to be propped open.
Other that that, the wifi in the room was intermittent at best.

a great property with very caring and helpful staff made these minor irritations a non issue. I would definitely stay here again both for business or leisure.

thanks again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear Guest We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to review your recent visit at the Holiday Inn Express and suites Ottawa Airport. I am glad you and your family enjoyed your vacation in Ottawa, Its great to read that you found lots of activities to do here. We are pleased to hear you felt well taken care of by our staff throughout your stay and you all enjoyed the pool. I do apologize for the smell of chlorine. We look forward to welcoming you an your family back! Sincerely Kristie P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recommendation

By

13. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable and amiable staff upon arriving and leaving the facility

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay.

By

12. Juli 2016

club

All was good. a priority club upgrade would have been nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality accomadation, fair price

By

11. Juli 2016

Stay at hotel approx. twice a month, over all a pleasurable experience. They need to improve the breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen