Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 658 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

658Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    491
  • 4 Sterne
    130
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Great overnight stay for meeting

By

20. März 2017

club

Had an early morning meeting. HIE was perfect. Great staff, very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HHT Ottawa

By

20. März 2017

club

This was an excellent stay. I would recommend to anyone. Ease of access and great hotel and staff.
Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for Business Stay

By

18. März 2017

When in need of a convenient location to the airport for an overnight stay for business, this hotel meets the need. Clean, quiet and great staff made the stay enjoyable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. März 2017
Dear JPK1 Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to read you had a great stay with us and our location was to your convenience. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Kristie P
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. März 2017
Dear JPK1 Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to read Your enjoyed your stay and location was to your convenience. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Kristie p
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very client oriented staff

By

16. März 2017

Thank you so much for accommodating me at the last minute especially in the middle of the night. May have been a short stay but I was rested in the morning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Dear 1286 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kristie P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds could use an upgrade

By

16. März 2017

club

Love coming to Ottawa and have stayed at this hotel several times. Disappointed in the pool this time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2017
Dear Becks Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and continued trust in our hotel and staff. We apologize for the inconvenience of the pool, please note I have passed this review on to our front desk manager Sandra Sullivan. she would love the opportunity to discuss this further with you she can be reached at 613-247-9500 or sandra@hieottawa.com. Sincerely, Kristie P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great stay

By

10. März 2017

platinumelite

Arriving late at a hotel is never fun. The friendliness and efficiency of checkin was a pleasure after a long drive. The cleanliness of the room exceeded expectations. Management in this hotel takes special care to ensure that expectations are exceeded.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Dear Rockleberry Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us. Meeting or indeed exceeding guests expectations is important to us and we are glad that was evident throughout your stay. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Ottawa. Sincerely, Kristie P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel for early flight

By

09. März 2017

Clean friendly service didnt try the breakfast as flight was too early.

flight info in lobby which was nice

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Dear Robbosleftpeg Thank you for taking the time review our hotel. We are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Kristie P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Comfortable Hotel

By

02. März 2017

Saff is Great and efficient. Room was clean and roomy.
Included breakfast was poor in choices and there were no good marked options for celiac/gluten alergies!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. März 2017
Dear Owen Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kristie P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT service and comfort

By

28. Februar 2017

The breakfast offered was excellent and consistent in quality and quantity.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. März 2017
Dear Mrs. VL Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kristie P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

parking lot

By

26. Februar 2017

The parking lot was not plowed (6 plus inches of snow), the staff mentioned they could not get a hold of the contractor. I think you should get a new snow removal contractor

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. März 2017
Dear Archie Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay. We do apologize for the inconvenience of the parking lot, please note I have passed this review onto management to be looked into. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely Kristie P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

24. Februar 2017

club

The staff we're very friendly and very accommodating. I found the hotel to be very clean and the cleaning staff very pleasant. The breakfast in the great room exceeded my expectations and was very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Dear Weary Traveler Thank yo for taking the time to review our hotel. We our delighted to read you had an excellent stay. Our team prides themselves in the level of service they provide our guests, Thank you for noticing. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely Kristie P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ecxellent over night stay

By

24. Februar 2017

club

Good all around service very comfortable bed Clean bathroom friendly counter service. efficient check out excellent shuttle service from hotel to Ottawa Airport. would recommend this Hotel to my friends and business partners.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Dear Mr.C Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay. Meeting or indeed exceeding guests expectations is important to us and I am glad that was evident through out your stay. We thank you for your high recommendations. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Ottawa. Sincerely Kristie P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen