Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 326 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

326Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    223
  • 4 Sterne
    69
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Everything is good

By

23. Oktober 2017

club

Good hotel and food the gym no good but the breakfast and bedrooms very good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service!

By

20. Oktober 2017

We ran into a problem with a hotel reservation we had in another city. So I called and spoke with Barb about possibly changing our original reservation to one night earlier. Almost immediately after I explained what happened she said...no problem we can get you in tonight and change your arrival and departure dates to accommodate you, Cody will be here to check you in. Arriving very late we checked in, Cody was there to greet us happily. The next morning I spoke with Sarah. All three associates I spoke with were top notch, friendly and efficient. To the manager, You have some great employees at this location!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HAVE A GREAT TIME

By

18. Oktober 2017

MY experience at the hotel was pleasant. The stuff was nice and very helpful. I enjoy my stay and will use this hotel in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need wifi? Choose elsewhere.

By

13. Oktober 2017

club

Even the staff said that connecting Apple devices was problematic there. Every time a device was turned off, it was a struggle to reconnect. Often, I would go to the main lobby to connect, where I had better luck, then return to my room. One night, I was unable to connect at all. We stayed at a different hotel on our long return home, and the hotel wifi connected with no problems at all. Whatever this hotel is doing, they are doing it wrong.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

owego

By

12. Oktober 2017

it was a typical HI Exp. nothing exciting just what you would expect from holiday inn express

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Little Spot

By

12. Oktober 2017

club

Good Hotel with good bed and very clean. The breakfast was decent and the room was very spacious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and comfortable

By

11. Oktober 2017

Friendly and comfortable, we were there for a wedding at the Owego Country Club. Breakfast was so so, the pancake machine is not a favorite of mine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great value.

By

03. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Everything is good.
If thinking of the value, it will be great!!
I will come again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

1st time in over 20 years

By

30. September 2017

It has been over 20 years since I stayed at a Holiday Inn and I never went back till last week. Completely surprised, and trying to book another stay soon. From the staff to the cleanliness and a very good nights rest, it was a ideal place to stay rather than with your competition.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not happy with cleanliness !!!

By

29. September 2017

Stayed here on our way to Cape Cod, the room assigned to us was very poorly cleaned and staff needs to improve on their customer service !!! As a spire elite member I expect a warm friendly greeting everywhere i go !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quaint hotel

By

29. September 2017

Great service and very clean lobby and grounds. Close to shopping and dining

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dissapointing

By

27. September 2017

platinumelite

This is an edited version of a long, detailed email that I sent to the General Manager of this Hotel. It is still long and may seem somewhat picky.but I am older and like most my age, have to be a bit careful about cleanliness.

First I commended two staff members for helping me out after I had checked out. I was more than half way en route to Boston when I realized that I had left my jewelry in the room. I immediately called and It wasn’t very long after that I received a call and told my items were found; they would be in the safe at the front desk. I want to thank them very much. One of the items is very precious to me in all respects.

However, the main reason for my email was that I was terribly disappointed in housekeeping and/or the front desk person that I spoke with ~6:30am when I checked out. Also whoever was supposed to be on duty that evening when I checked in. I tried calling to report things but no one answered the phone.

I attached photos showing the issues and explained why I chose not to use the shower (mold around the bottom and in the grout). I had to trek to the ice machine to keep my perishable gifts cold as the fridge was not working properly. A fridge is one of the reasons that I choose Holiday Inn Express Hotels.

I mentioned all of the above things to the person at the front desk when I checked out that morning.

I returned to that same hotel 4 days later. I was given the same room that I had before. Nothing had been done addressing those issues that I had pointed out. I had no idea if the bathroom had been cleaned. At this point I just assumed not and again avoided using the shower. Yes, I could have asked for another room but it was late, I was tired and it seemed obvious that no one had used it since I had.

I am extremely disappointed in the fact that these things were not taken care of. They may seem minor but to me these are details that should not be ignored - especially after having been pointed out. I’m really not a super clean freak nor germophobe but when I’m using a bathroom and spending the night in a room where someone else has been, I want to feel comfortable and assured that things have been properly cleaned and prepared for the next guest. I did not get that feeling at all from this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen