Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 238 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

238Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    173
  • 4 Sterne
    43
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    4

wonderful staff

By

22. Februar 2017

club

We had to add an extra day to our stay unexpectedly and the staff was very accommodating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in making our guest stay as comfortable as possible, we hope you will come visit us again the next time you are in the area
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Beds are a lot softer than we are use to but we did get a good night's sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

11. Februar 2017

club

The front desk staff made me feel as though they had been waiting for a family member upon my arrival. I have stayed at this property many times and look forward to my next stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Having our guest be comfortable is something our staff takes great pride in, we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit . Sincerely, Barb R.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet, clean, comfortable hotel

By

09. Februar 2017

The Holiday Inn Express Owego is one of the cleanest hotels with spacious rooms anywhere. You will be greeted and treated like family upon your arrival (thank you Lindsey, Nancy, Sarah, and all the others ). Harriet has the best housekeeping staff who will assist you with anything you need in you room. She makes sure rooms are spotless and is amazing!

Thank you from 2 loyal customers for always making our stays so wonderful and treating us like family.

The Taylor's

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, Our staff works hard to make sure our guest are comfortable when they are away from home.we value your feedback and we look forward to your next visit its always a pleasure to see you Sincerely, Barb R.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

08. Februar 2017

club

We were very happy with our stay. This is our 2nd time there and would be happy to stay again in the future if we have the opportunity.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
Thank you for your feedback, A positive guest experience is something our staff strive for everyday. We understand that traveling can be tiring so we want our guest to be comfortable away from home. Thank You again for your review We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

08. Februar 2017

club

Bed was comfortable, staff was friendly! Would definitely come back

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad you found our beds to be comfortable we try to make every guest as comfortable as possible. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value in Owego

By

03. Februar 2017

I travel through Owego two or three times each month, and this is the hotel where I chose to stay because of its membership in the International Hotels Group, because of the staff, and because of the overall stay experience. The HI Express is next to another, older hotel with landscaping and patios on the Susquehanna River, and the partnership between the two hotels allows me to check in, have dinner at the adjacent hotel (with a discount coupon from HI Express), and still have a free breakfast the next morning. Win-win.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Barb R
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home Away From Home

By

01. Februar 2017

Our stay is like visiting family when we travel here to drop our son off at college. They recognize us and we have everything we need and more. I plan to always come back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you always enjoy your stay with us. I'm sure it can be hard taking your child to school,Being able to make that a little easier is something our staff takes great pride in, We value your feedback. We look forward to you visiting us again. Sincerely, Barb R.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome girls night out

By

31. Januar 2017

club

The beds were very comfortable, nice view of the river, friendly staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay. Our staff takes great pride in making every guest as comfortable as we can. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Barb R.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

24. Januar 2017

club

Bed was good and the staff work well. Room was clean and the towels where good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

05. Januar 2017

club

Our wedding party and out of town guests stayed here and everyone loved it. The staff was very helpful and welcoming. Clean rooms, window overlooked the river. Nice Place, We would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you and your wedding party enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Barb R. Front desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New Years Eve

By

04. Januar 2017

club

I would have rated my stay 6 stars if that was possible.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Barb. R
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
Thank for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Barb R.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us over the holiday. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Barb R. Front desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen