Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 262 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

262Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    186
  • 4 Sterne
    53
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Great stay!!

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Gym needs upgrading somewhat. Other than that---it was great!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service, very clean, uncomfortable bed

By

23. Mai 2017

club

overall very good, bed was sagging in middle. Food was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, clean rooms

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Rooms were prepared as asked; the hotel staff was very courteous and kept the guests' comfort and needs in mind.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and friendly

By

23. Mai 2017

club

We stayed here due to a good experience at another Holiday Inn Express. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was bright, clean and the fully stocked. We were 3 adults and the room only has double beds. They were comfortable but I ended up on a blanket on the floor for a little while to be able to stretch out. The room is plenty big enough for them to upgrade to queen beds. Check in was easy and staff was friendly. The breakfast had a variety of options and good hot coffee. I would recommend this as a clean, comfortable, friendly place to stay. The only slightly negative things to say are the price was high because we were in town for my son's college graduation and they could not give me IHG member rate, otherwise normally this is a great place for the value. Also my credit card was charged $20 more than my check out price. When I called the man said that was an incidental charge in case we left a mess or anything. I don't remember seeing that anywhere or anyone telling me. He said charge would be removed in a couple of days.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel located next to a river

By

22. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel with a very nice river view. The hotel is conveniently located very close to the highway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Third stay by choice

By

20. Mai 2017

club

This was my third stay at this facility. Staff always pleasant and helpful. Accommodations clean, comfortable. Continental breakfast has nice variety. Always feel safe here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable lodgings

By

17. Mai 2017

platinumelite

I am always pleased to lodge at a Holiday Inn Express. They have a minimum standard that meets or exceeds my needs. The accommodations at the Owego facility was even more so.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

best HIE

By

14. Mai 2017

I have stayed at the HIE Owego several times. The decor is low key and comfortable, the rooms are quiet and have everything I need, and overlooking the river. The breakfast is the best of any HIE I have stayed at. Staff is very friendly and efficient. A bonus is the back garden leading down to the river and adjacent to a park and in a small historic town. I stay at this hotel whenever I am traveling through the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service, Clean room, easy payment

By

12. Mai 2017

club

As always, staying at Holiday Inn Express have been a pleasure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Expected more

By

08. Mai 2017

club

The good, sleep, quiet room, not too much outside noise. The front desk staff was pleasant but I didn't have too much interaction with them. Working 12 to 14 hour days to time to visit.

The bad: Breakfast was bad. Stay away from the gravy!

There was an odor in the hallways, thankfully it didn't permeate the room. Two of the three exercise equipment did not function. The treadmill worked but the elliptical and bicycle did not. There were some weights so that helped. The exercise room is a bit crowded but I was the only one using it so it was adequate. Anymore than two it will be very cramped.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the best HIE's

By

05. Mai 2017

club

I always stay here when visiting my hometown. Everything is brand new.... Extremely nice staff. Breakfast is nice and beds are really comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome place to stay when traveling !

By

27. April 2017

club

From online reservation, to the front desk staff's fabulous personalities to a very comfortable room, I would highly recommend others to visit a Holiday Inn Express when they travel. Will definately be back. Thank You....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen