Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Owego

20 Hickories Park Rd , Owego, New York 13827

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 544 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

544Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    379
  • 4 Sterne
    104
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Holiday Inn Express Owego New York

By

04. August 2020

club

The beds are very comfortable and customer service was very very awesome it was a beautiful place this day and if you haven't visited Owego you should

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Charger

By

23. Juli 2020

So I left my phone charger in the room. I returned the next day and they said it wasn’t found. Also it wasn’t spotless clean like I prefer and no ac in the common areas which made it a bit smelly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unless you enjoy sleeping in a sauna... don’t stay here

By

06. Juli 2020

The AC did not work, it was 80 degrees in our room. Children couldn’t sleep, husband woke up sweating - it was miserable. Staff were very nice, moved us to another room but it was the same thing because it is all the same air conditioning system. I cancelled the reservation for the second night and left.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Felt like a sauna

By

30. Juni 2020

platinumelite

This is a 2 story typical Holiday Inn Express. I booked two rooms and was with another party that booked a third room. The issue we had was that we were initially put into rooms on the second floor which literally felt like a sauna. Saying it was 100 degrees is being modest. The AC in all 3 rooms was not operational. The temperature outside was probably in the low to mid 80's so it is really confusing as to why it was so hot on the second floor. The first floor was comfortable. We were on our way to dinner with family so we just dropped off our bags and talked with the lady at the front desk on our way out. She said that she would look at it and get us into different rooms if needed. Upon returning we checked and the rooms were the same. They did put us into different rooms on the 1st floor. We never saw any other hotel guests and didn't see more than 5 other cars in the parking lot, so they definitely had a lot of rooms available. They had to have known about the issue, so my question is why would they have put us on the 2nd floor to begin with. Our other issue was that there was no room service (we stayed 2 nights). I was told this was due to COVID, and they only cleaned rooms every other day. Which is understandable, however this should have been stated at check-in. I wasn't told about the limited breakfast either. Again understandable, but should be mentioned during check-in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Staff

By

01. Juni 2020

club

Good location, Amazing staff.
A great view of the river behind too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff poor matinence

By

06. Mai 2020

club

The staff are very well mannered and respectful. The equipment such as tv washer and dryer were very poorly maintained and did not function properly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank you

By

01. Mai 2020

This is a great place and I have stayed here several times over 4 or 5 years. The staff is great and it is super clean. Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Stay

By

29. April 2020

platinumelite

Stayed at the Owego Holiday Inn for one night during the Corona Virus lock down. Was in town for a previously scheduled visit and my normal hotel was closed due to Corona. The Holiday Inn was open and took my online reservation. Friendly staff, clean room and pretty much empty hotel. No breakfast or lobby coffee due to the pandemic, but it was an early morning departure for me anyway. Would recommend and visit again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

02. April 2020

platinumelite

Checked in late and greeted with a smile. Room was clean and bed was comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last minute Reservation

By

21. März 2020

club

Easily made reservation... I wasn’t able to get a room anywhere else no hotels in the area were taking guests due to the covid-19 epidemic.

Quick check in ... great house keeping and accommodations.
Super comfortable bed .., the room smelled fresh and clean. I had coffee in the room, cable tv, bathrooms were fully stocked and very clean! It was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Renee

By

11. März 2020

Rooms were large, clean, modern and comfortable. Bathrooms were modern and clean. Breakfast was delicious, and had many choices. Well stocked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Owego

By

10. März 2020

platinumelite

Nice place. Very quiet. Will use again. Good people.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen