Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 635 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

635Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    235
  • 4 Sterne
    249
  • 3 Sterne
    81
  • 2 Sterne
    47
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Great location

By

21. Februar 2017

club

I chose this hotel for its location. It was a comfortable stay, with good amenities. The shower had great pressure and everything with nice and clean. I would certainly recommend the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Comfortable Room

By

20. Februar 2017

club

A modern, clean and comfortable hotel with friendly and efficient staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good overnightstop

By

20. Februar 2017

En route from Portsmouth to Staffordshire and wanted a midway overnightstop, Holiday Inn Express Oxford suited our needs perfectly. Facilities and breakfast as expected, room more comfortable than expected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good HIE

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Out of city, but good deal with local taxi firm. Does what HIE advertise. Good beds and pillows, free breakfast, sensible price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for posting your review. I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that the hotel suited your needs Kind regards Chris Mason General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ease of booking and check in

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Very simple and quick to book on line. Accurate description of hotel and rooms. Quick and courteous check in and check out. Excellent value for money. Would recommend

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for posting your review. I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff were courteous. Kind regards Chris Mason General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tres bonne qualité, personnel très agréable et parlant français

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Tres bonne
Nous y retournerons certainement car la ville offre beaucoup d'attraits pour nous d'autant plus que nos enfants y vivent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Cher Client Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps nécessaire pour avoir posté un avis positif pour notre hôtel. Cordialement, Chris Mason General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short break in February

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Generally very good stay, good value for money and very handy for the Oxford Academy. Comfortable bed. Reasonable breakfast.

Just a few minor niggles with the facilities in the room:

TV display was covered in dark lines
Lighting transformer for bathroom was buzzing loudly and quite audible in the bedroom during the night. Solved by removing the room key from the electricity switch by the door.
Window mechanism was a bit flaky
More tea

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for posting your review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay. I would also like to thank you for highlighting some areas for us to address. Kind regards Chris Mason General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Stays

By

12. Februar 2017

Excellent staff, friendly and helpful .
Rooms clean and good value for money
Only down point antiquated heating and no air con.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for posting your review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay Kind regards Chris Mason General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value Hotel

By

11. Februar 2017

club

Had a great stay here at the holiday inn express, Kassam stadium, oxford. Excellent road links. Great breakfasts both hot and cold variety. Good clean comfortable spacious room. Very helpful friendly staff. Highly recommend. Will definitely stay again. Leisure facilities nearby including bowling alley, cinema and restaurants.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for posting your review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and liked the local facilities Kind regards Chris Mason General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistently good

By

08. Februar 2017

club

Stayed here many times in order to visit family. Hotel always warm and welcoming. Have stayed in a number of rooms, some have a great view over Oxford United football pitch! Rooms standard, good sized, quiet, warm and comfortable. Breakfast is included and there is a fair choice of cooked and continental. Like the complimentary newspaper very much. Try to book more than 3 days in advance to get the best rates.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for posting your review. I am pleased that you enjoyed both your recent stay and previous visits Kind regards Chris Mason General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff ****

By

04. Februar 2017

I found the staff very helpful and polite. However the Room (bed and bathroom) didn't live up to the usual Holiday Inn express quality and standards.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for posting your review. I am very pleased the staff were friendly & helpful. We are planning to refurbish the hotel later in the year. Kind regards Chris Mason General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

03. Februar 2017

Modern hotel with great service. Huge free car park with cinema, bowling and several restaurants nearby, some offering discounts to Holiday Inn customers

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for posting your review. I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay Kind regards Chris Mason General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen