Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1393 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1393Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    616
  • 4 Sterne
    481
  • 3 Sterne
    151
  • 2 Sterne
    93
  • 1 Sterne
    52

Excellent Overall

By

04. August 2020

club

Had a great stay. Staff were friendly and helpful and the whole place was very clean. Great location.

One downfall was the fire alarm went off at 5am and struggled to sleep after that and needed to drive 4 hours back to Manchester that morning. Totally understand that these things happen though and no ones fault.

In regards to the breakfast choice it is normally excellent and understand that the pandemic is the reason its restricted to continental.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Strange Experience

By

04. August 2020

club

First stay in a hotel since lockdown and it was a little strange with no one around. Room was fine and bed comfortable although the options for breakfast were very limited although perhaps not surprising in the circumstances. I still feel there is room for improvement there though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

29. Juli 2020

Hotel very clean,very helpful staff, free parking .
Given the current situation, very good continental breakfast made up individually ,by request,in bag to take back to your room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stray cation

By

29. Juli 2020

club

stayed in a few hotels on our stray cation , this is nice as a 10 minute walk to a bus stop and two buses to chose from gets you into the centre of town and they are every 5 minutes from the same bus stop

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

28. Juli 2020

club

clean and safe

Bed was very hard but apart form that can't complain

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

27. Juli 2020

club

Due to the covid, quite difficult to give a review. We never had our room cleaned, but only there two nights and probably was the best way forward. In an excellent location, with buses close by to get into centre of Oxford. The room was standard for Express, with no problems. Breakfast was a waste of time, you couldn't see what little was on offer and we ate in room. Suggest ditch breakfast for now and reduce cost a little. But overall stay was OK in difficult circumstances

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oxford

By

26. Juli 2020

Disappointed more facilities weren’t available making challenging days more difficult

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and safe stay

By

25. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Felt very safe in the hotel with the current COVID situation. Staff were very helpful and hotel was spotless.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

24. Juli 2020

Very comfortable, helpful staff , fully aware of social distancing thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great job of keeping guests safe

By

24. Juli 2020

platinumelite

First hotel stay since covid outbreak.
Though an unusual and at times bleak experience, the hotel have done an excellent job of adapting to the current situation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Full breakfast

By

22. Juli 2020

I was expecting a full English breakfast as nothing was mentioned when we booked the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A comfortable stay

By

22. Juli 2020

club

We enjoyed 2 nights here, the hotel is 4 miles from Oxford centre in a fairly quiet location, easy free onsite parking in their car park, our room was quiet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen