Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 545 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

545Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    198
  • 4 Sterne
    219
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Visit to Oxford

By

09. August 2016

club

Sorry But I'm not doing any more comments, as this survey was already too long.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, calm and quiet

By

09. August 2016

club

Excellant place to stay after going around the noisy city.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for posting your review. I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay Kind regards Chris Mason General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A trip to Oxford

By

08. August 2016

The hotel is clean but rather out of the way for visiting Oxford.
There is no air con which is uncomfortable but the staff are nice and helpful. They are hardworking as well.
Breakfast was a bun fight with people everywhere going in different directions. Very little space.
Overall, quite a nice stay but not too good if you are a tourist. Better as a business hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet room, good nightds sleep.

By

08. August 2016

platinumelite

This was a good value option for the family to be up, fed, and ready to travel early the next day to a nearby event. Good service and a good nights sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel stay

By

08. August 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Check in and check out very quick and easy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wont stay there again.

By

08. August 2016

club

The hotel is too far out. Bus service to Oxford is not very regular and so you have to take taxis every time. Each cab ride is 10 Pounds, so in a day if you do it 3 4 times , you spend 50Pounds. In that money you can get better hotel in the city itself.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for posting your review. I am sorry that you were disappointed with our location. I would advise any guest who wants to visit the City Centre 2-3 times day to: buy a day return ticket for all Oxford buses, lasts all day for £4. Buses no 1 or no 5 run every 4-6 minutes upto 0230hrs. Other than that, City Centre hotels would be a better location, but they are usually charge considerably more than this hotel Kind regards Chris Mason General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay with a quiet room

By

04. August 2016

club

Had a lovely stay, quiet clean room, wifi was excellent as I had to do work. Would use again when next in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

01. August 2016

club

Staying at the Hotel was a good experience. Staff were very friendly and proficient and supplied me with extra tea/coffee etc when asked for it. The room was not too hot or cold and the bed was really comfortable. There was plenty of choice at breakfast but the only downside was that the space was really tight for self service at busy periods.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for posting your review. I am very pleased to read your comments about the great service. Kind regards Chris Mason General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay at Kassam Holiday Inn

By

01. August 2016

club

The service and room were of a high standard but the only thing that could be improved is the cafeteria like breakfast with a limited choice of cooked items. It was a bit of a bun fight collecting all your breakfast choices.

saying that, for business reasons, the stay was comfortable and all you needed was working and close to hand.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for posting your review. I am pleased that you had a good stay. I am sorry that you were disappointed with the choice of cooked breakfast items. We offer a continental breakfast with 3 hot items which is included in the room rate. Many other hotels charge extra for breakfast. The feedback that we receive from the vast majority of our guests when asked whether they would like larger selection and pay separately is, that we should keep the selection as it is Kind regards Chris Mason General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

30. Juli 2016

Room is clean and tidy. Perfect for a one night stay.

Breakfast wise is good, a few choices but overall excellent.

No airconditioner in the room, but it is quite cooling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient

By

26. Juli 2016

club

good convenient location
only downside is if you get a room facing the outside and people are smoking then all the smoke can come into your room
there is no air conditioning but the staff bring fans up to the room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for money

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Hotel offered excellent value for money. My stay was average however for the price I paid I was pleasantly surprised.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for posting your review. I am pleased that you felt that the hotel offered great value for money. We try to ensure that we are competitive within the Oxford area. Kind regards Chris Mason General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen