Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pacifica

519 Nick Gust Way , Pacifica, KALIFORNIEN 94044

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 976 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

976Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    759
  • 4 Sterne
    143
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Another great experience.

By

21. November 2020

3rd time staying here. Each time for a week. Great staff, room, and location. Though construction is going on it doesn't really bother me. Can't hear it very much from the room. Clean rooms and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend getaway

By

17. November 2020

club

What a gorgeous little place this is. It is just magical.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great view

By

14. November 2020

club

Due to COVID restrictions, daily housekeeping is not provided. We should have been provided with detailed instructions on how to get what we wanted or needed, i.e., coffee, sugar, empty garbage, replace towels, shampoo etc.
I also requested extra pillows via IHG.com and they were not provided.
The bed was comfortable, the bathroom clean, the view was great.
Should consider something other than Dish for TV service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

exceeded our expectations

By

04. November 2020

club

Clean, comfortable hotel on the beach with a really great staff! We were travelling with one year old twins and everyone was very friendly and happy to see us. We would definitely go here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel of Choice

By

03. November 2020

club

I like to visit and stay in the area from out of town and this is where I’ve stayed each time. The rooms are nice and the staff is friendly and helpful. They did a great job keeping a good atmosphere with this whole COVID craziness. I spent most of the time out and about this last trip but the two rooms my family had were a good spot to relax and wind down in the evening. Waves are about a minute walk if that so that’s a big plus of course.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful view from the room

By

02. November 2020

club

Make sure you are able to book a room with a Ocean View. It is definitely worth it. Seeing the sunset at night and the sunrise in the morning is amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Get Away

By

30. Oktober 2020

A perfect spot for a get away holiday in this era of lockdown and masks. Staff did a wonderful job in making the best of a poor situation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stat

By

29. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Nice stay even though they are doing construction.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay and close to the beach

By

25. Oktober 2020

club

This hotel was comfortable and clean. The staff was excellent and very accommodating. Although we stayed during the COVID-19 pandemic and there was no breakfast buffet offered, we were provided with a grab and go breakfast (like a bag lunch) and beverages. We enjoyed our stay very much, especially the proximity to the beach.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

20. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Hotel next to the beach. Walk to restaurants. Can’t wait to visit again when the construction completed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome stay

By

20. Oktober 2020

The staff was friendly and helpful.
The bed was comfy. Room was clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No view at all.

By

18. Oktober 2020

Our room faced a wall. We were unable to upgrade even though I was willing to pay more. VIEW is super important to me. Otherwise, the room was good, but not being able to see
anything but a close up wall was horrible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen