Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 466 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

466Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    399
  • 4 Sterne
    51
  • 3 Sterne
    7
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Great service

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Great service at front desk with reservation problem and saved me a great ecpense.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chill Getaways

By

23. Mai 2017

I really love my stay here in Holiday Inn Pacifica. I didn't expect it would be really close to the beach. The fromt desk who checked in me (I think his name is Ismael or Isiah it starts with I but not quite sure) welcomed us perfectly. He greeted me with my member status and offered me an upgrade with a ocean view. It was a perfect getaway for me any boyfriend. I'm definitely coming back to this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional Value

By

22. Mai 2017

Property offers a beautiful setting with exceptional service and staff member. It is the best value that I have found in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIG Pacifica

By

22. Mai 2017

Decent place. Great location for views and close to the city for work

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel-wish there had been a pool!

By

18. Mai 2017

club

Only a pool would have made this stay even better. I was sorry to hear that the plans for expansion did not include plans for a pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, lovely hotel

By

18. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Needed a last minute get away and got it! Even received an upgrade to my room. Didn't experience any issues while we were there, everyone was extremely friendly and efficient, couldn't have asked for more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Very friendly staff and clean facilities . The close proximity to the beach and resturaunts was definitely a plus!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Knowledgeable Staff, great breakfast

By

13. Mai 2017

On check in the front desk was very welcoming and had all the info we needed on the hotel as well as the surrounding area. Breakfast was thorough and delicious. Rooms were fairly up to date but it looks like a remodel is coming soon. The nearby highway does contribute some noise if facing east. It is a two minute walk to the beach. Check out was a breeze.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, Bad Service

By

13. Mai 2017

club

Great hotel almost right on the beach and we have stayed here a number of times. However, when we arrived after a 5 hour drive, the front counter clerk walked past us and said he would be right back. After waiting 5 minutes, we checked in. I told him I had asked for a quiet room and he said it was. We went up to our room and it was right next to the highway. I went back down and again had to wait while he was doing something in the back room - he saw my wife and continued what he was doing. We said we wanted to change rooms and wanted to be away from the highway. He said he couldn't move us. (He didn't check anything). We unpacked the car into the room and asked about a local restaurant that we saw a sign for. He said it was great and all the other guests loved it. We walked around looking for this restaurant and was told it had closed 5 years ago!! This made us wonder about the validity of being able to move to a quieter room. Overall this visit sucked which is too bad because this was one of our favorite hotels to go even though it is on the expensive side. We took the names of the adjacent hotels for next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenience, and wonderful friendly staff

By

12. Mai 2017

Great location, nice rooms, friendly staff, room upgrade offered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Can't go wrong staying here!!!

By

11. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Only stayed one night. Everyone was very friendly. Access is easy right off expressway. Would stay there again in a heartbeat

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing View

By

01. Mai 2017

club

We had a great partial view room, it was clean and neat. We had no problems at all, but wish I would have checked if there was a pool, hot-tub, and exercise room, they do not have them as amenities on this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen