Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 535 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

535Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    448
  • 4 Sterne
    66
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Enjoyed our stay

By

18. Oktober 2017

Pros: Room is very spacious, great views, love the jacuzzi tub, front desk staff was very friendly, one of the most comfortable beds I've slept in, parking is easy.

Cons: Price seems high for quality and time of year, the patio was directly below our room so we could hear guests very loudly both in the evening and early the next morning so we did not feel we could open the window to hear the surf, check in time ran 20 minutes late, and the only ice machine and vending machines in the hotel were out of service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and staff

By

18. Oktober 2017

club

Great hotel and staff with wonderful location. The breakfast was good each morning. Coffee and tea available most of the day. There was construction next to the hotel but it did impact my stay. There is a walking path the leads to another beach front. The room was very comfortable with a great view of the Pacific Ocean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good breakfast and comfortable bed

By

16. Oktober 2017

club

We arrived and were greeted immediately by the front desk staff. Our room was clean and the bed was very comfortable, not too firm. Breakfast the next day was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gorgeous views, friendly staff

By

12. Oktober 2017

club

Wonderful stay in lovely , clean, new room overlooking beach and rock formations. Easy checkin, free, easy parking.
Friendly and helpful staff at desk and housekeeping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jacuzzi

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

I came with expectation to use the Jacuzzi for the weekend
After filling the jacuzzi with water and turned on dirt came out of the tubes
I taleked to the attendant on sign outmthey discounted 20% of my bill

Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to beach access and great customer service...

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

Clean rooms and friendly staff! Was told it was waterfront, but there was a hotel between us and the water! I like to hear the ocean from my room, but the windows only open a couple inches, which made it almost impossible to hear the ocean! For the price it was just ok! The beds were
comfortable and we had plenty of extra pillows

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location

By

04. Oktober 2017

The new beds are extremely comfortable, and make it difficult to get up and out of bed the next day. :-) We like that they use environmentally friendly "dishes " In fact the only thing that's not great at this location, is that the cell phone service is terrible. Not sure if the hotel can do anything about this though? Lisa, and the manager, and the rest of the staff are very helpful and nice here. If you're here on a Wednesday night, be sure to go over to Passianos Italian restaurant for excellent live music and food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

02. Oktober 2017

club

Staff was very friendly, room was nice and clean. Breakfast was good with many choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel in nice area, but....

By

02. Oktober 2017

The hotel itself is well kept, clean, and comfortable. The common areas are nice, and the rooms are well maintained. Generally, it's a nice hotel with friendly staff. However, there is major construction going on right next door. The adjacent building is in a semi-demolished state. If you have a room that overlooks the construction site (like we did), you are out-of-luck. I'm not sure why the hotel staff put us in the room we had as the hotel did not seem full. They should have upgraded us to a view which didn't overlook the construction zone. Ohh well, it was one night, on points, so I guess that answers it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, unique location

By

01. Oktober 2017

club

Front desk agent at noon, early checkin, was excellent!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfectly Pacifica

By

28. September 2017

club

It was a great little mini vacation, and the Holiday Inn Express in Pacifica yielded to our needs perfectly. Easy check-in/out, friendly staff, comfy beds, and who doesn't love a free breakfast?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really Nice - Friendly, fresh and clean

By

27. September 2017

Didn't know what to expect when entering check-in thru the basement garage. But it was a fantastic wonderful surprise and we loved everything about this place. Location to the beach was just a walk around the building. Little shops close by were a bonus. Staff were amazing and helpful. Wanted to be sure to share this great place with everyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen