Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 437 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

437Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    374
  • 4 Sterne
    48
  • 3 Sterne
    7
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Perfect staff great room great location

By

24. März 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed here many times and will be back in a couple of weeks...always a welcome break to combine business and pleasure in a superb setting. Every member of the staff...day night...front desk...cleaning are incredible...friendly attentive and full of genuine service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Most amazing sunset pictures you will ever get in Cali

By

23. März 2017

platinumelite

Most amazing sunse pictures you will ever get in Cali.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience & Location

By

23. März 2017

This was my first experience staying at a Holiday Inn Express and I am happy to give this location a 5 star rating. Great staff, clean and comfortable rooms, great location, excellent breakfast choices, and free parking! There are restaurants within easy walking distance for a nice evening meal. You can enjoy Rockaway Beach or drive 15 mintues into Daly City and catch BART for a day in the San Francisco.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Checking in

By

20. März 2017

platinumelite

45 min to check in computer problems. Pc problem front desk. Internet did I no work slow Wi-Fi and intermittent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Claudia Gales Interim- General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dated hotel but great location

By

20. März 2017

Hotel was located close to a trail that leads to spectacular views. Room was dated and was smelly. View from the window was an adjacent room and not a lot of restaurant selections

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Claudia Gales Interim-General
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

More than my expectations

By

16. März 2017

platinumelite

Nice greetings when I approached the guest registration counter. Clean lobby area with great ocean view. Nicely arranged Red crispy apple on the guest table.
Friendly staffs.
Comfortable and clean bed and pillows as well as towels and bathroom.
The only thing that bothers me is the construction area next to the hotel. My room had that view. It's quite though.
I will come back to this hotel next time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Claudia Gales Interim GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The bed was huge and so comfortable

By

09. März 2017

club

This hotel was really beautiful and had an amazing view of the beach and ocean. I would have liked the windows to open up a little more but overall I really like this hotel. The employees were really nice and made me feel like I was at home. I would definitely stay here again at the Holiday Inn express in Pacifica!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Claudia Gales Interim GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful view complimented by a wonderful staff

By

07. März 2017

I can't think of a more beautiful panoramic view than what we experienced at this property. Our guest relations manager, Lisa, provided us with an incredible and unforgettable experience.

I just want to thank the hotel for being so thoughtful in ensuring our stay was an unforgettable one.

The rain couldn't dampen our enthusiasm because of this wonderful adventure.

Thanks again, and we're looking forward to visiting with you in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Claudia G Interim General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hwy 1 Gem

By

06. März 2017

club

Efficient check in and great service! Highly recommend to view our Pacific coast. Comfortable rooms!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Claddia G Interim General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

27. Februar 2017

club

Clean, Great area, good price.
Right on the water. good hiking trails because there is no gym. close restaurants near by.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Februar 2017
Dear Guest: Thank you for sharing your positive comments with us, we strive every day in providing the highest costumer service to our guest, we are happy that we met your expectations. If you need any hotel accomodations do not hesitate to give us a call. Looking forward to have you back in our property pretty soon! Sincerley, Holiday Inn Pacifica team!
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience, and next time in the area, we would love to have you back with us. We will be more than happy to accommodate your traveling needs. Looking forward to have you back with us! Have a fantastic Spring Time! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Pacifica.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Cozy room

By

22. Februar 2017

Other than not being able to get an oceanside room, the service and facilities were of the best I have experienced with IHG hotels. Very close to Moss Beach Distillery and other worthwhile sites.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time about in sharing your positive experience , we strive every in honoring all our guest requests, I will assure you that next time, we will do our best to allocate one of the ocean views rooms for you. Looking forward to see you back with us! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Pacifica Team!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful view!

By

22. Februar 2017

Nice visit, good lodging. Always love being at the ocean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Februar 2017
Dear Guest! Thank you for taking the time in writting your review, we are glad we met your expectations, next time you are in the area, give us call, we will more than happy to help you with all your future reservations. With much appreciation. Holiday Inn Pacifica team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen