Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 422 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

422Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    363
  • 4 Sterne
    45
  • 3 Sterne
    6
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Exceptional value for price paid

By

13. Februar 2017

Great room, awesome location and exceptional staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

11. Februar 2017

club

Would highly recommend. Very courteous staff. Clean rooms and rest of hotel clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SO SO SO SO Good

By

04. Februar 2017

Perfect for us to get away for a few days.

It doesn't get much better than this if you want privacy, location, perfect staff, I cant say enough about them, always available, always friendly,always helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2017
Dear L.&T. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503555000
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

04. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Great location by the ocean with hikes. Close enough to the downtown with the feeling that you are in a small town by the ocean. Loved the location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2017
Dear Andrew V Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Services Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica CA 650-355-5000
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel very nice room

By

02. Februar 2017

Good hotel friendly staff just one comment to hotel please credit my welcome points as this was not done. Apart from this very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2017
Dear Phil888 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Services Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica CA 650-355-5000
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

By

30. Januar 2017

Aufgrund meiner Erfahrung mit Hotels downtown iin SSF kann ich dieses Hotel gemäss des Preis/Leistungsverhältnisses wärmstens empfehlen. Es hat einfach alles gestimmt und es war durch die familiäre, sehr angenehme Atmosphäre toll dort zu übernachten. Ein Hotel zum Wohlfühlen. Vielen Dank

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2017
Dear Jane Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Services Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica CA 650-355-5000
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff by the ocean

By

25. Januar 2017

This hotel was not exactly luxurious for the price, but you can't beat the views and proximity to the ocean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. And although the pillows left room for improvement, I managed to relax and get some much needed rest. I recommend this hotel if your looking for beautiful views, nice trails and a 15 minute drive to San Francisco. It's a little pricey, but I guess its to be expected for the bay area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2017
Dear DeedeeC70, Thank you for your loyalty with IHG Rewards Club. We value your feedback . We are glad to hear that you were able to relax . Our friendly staff look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Kevin James Holiday Inn Express & Suites 519 Nick Gust Way Pacifica, CA 94044 P: 650-355-5000
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No power

By

25. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Power was out. Emergency light was blinding all night. Then when I woke to get ready for my flight the battery died and I had to get dresssd with a flashlight. No breakfast. They should get a generator.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2017
Dear Jdpg, Thank you for you valued feedback and comments. We have noted your suggestion. Emergency lights in guest are just for that purpose; to provide temporary light in case of emergency. We are not sure when you departed however for future reference please note that our breakfast is served daily from 6:30am to 9:30am and were were able to get the breakfast served by 7am since the power came back on around 5:30am. Being that California has experienced sever draught for the past few years we have been thankful for the recent rains and unfortunately this sever storm, that knocked out the power to more then 10,000 homes and business in our area occurred during your stay. On behalf of our hotel staff and management team I apologize for the inconvenience. We hope that this experience does not deter you from returning back to our hotel or any other IHG property. Sincerely, Kevin James Holiday Inn Express & Suites 519 Nick Gust Way Pacifica, CA 94044 P: 650-355-5000
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip by the ocean!

By

20. Januar 2017

I've stayed here many times over the last 8-9 years now and it's truly awesome. Ocean view and the sound of waves, very comfortable beds and rooms and very friendly staff. Also commute distance to Silicon Valley for work and competitive pricing too. Free internet, parking and breakfast is good too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2017
Dear Lammhult68, Thank you for your loyalty not to just our location but also to IHG Rewards Club as reflected by your Spire Elite Status with our Rewards Program. We are glad to hear that your recent stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Kevin James Holiday Inn Express & Suites 519 Nick Gust Way Pacifica, CA 94044 P: 650-355-5000
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Epitome of HIE

By

18. Januar 2017

This property ranks up there as no doubt being in the top 10 of HiE's worldwide. Appreciated the upgrade to ocean view room. No balcony however. Fireplace--not really. It's artwork on the wall with the ability to turn on a picture of flames. Somewhat hidden close to the drapes in the corner. Very clever and unique piece of art. Price to value, a little high considering it was a cold, rainy Sunday night in January (off season). But a beautiful property and the nicest, most friendly staff anywhere. Good local property choice for our anniversary stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Januar 2017
Dear Erinhe1 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Services Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503555000
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

03. Januar 2017

Loved the hotel - exactly as described on the website. Very clean. Staff was very friendly, greeting us every time we came into the lobby. Breakfast area was clean and well-maintained. Room was clean and comfortable, and the view was amazing! We watched surfers from our room every morning. It was just steps to the beach. Walking distance to restaurants and gift shops. Nick's Restaurant was recommended, and they had great sourdough burgers and crab sandwiches. In less than 15 minutes we were in the city, enjoying the sites. I would definitely recommend this hotel when visiting San Francisco. It had the best of both worlds - solitude and comfort, along with easy access to the city.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear PattyBr, Thank you for your loyalty to IHG Rewards Club. We are pleased to hear that you found our staff friendly and welcoming, our facilities clean and comfortable and our location convenient for your travel plans. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank You, James Meyer, Guest Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pacifica, CA 94044
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and clean room.

By

21. Dezember 2016

club

Room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast provided was very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Dezember 2016
Dear RedPG, Thank you for your compliments. We thank you for staying with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Happy Holidays from all of us at; Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica CA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen