Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 479 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

479Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    411
  • 4 Sterne
    52
  • 3 Sterne
    7
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Tight parking - great stay

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Everything was great from the front desk personnel to the room and property overall. The parking was extremely tight even for my average size vehicle.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, great location

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Everything was great. No complaints. Ocean views, no issues with parking, great location off the freeway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The perfect place for a weekend getaway or a mini moon

By

20. Juni 2017

platinumelite

The perfect place for a weekend getaway or a mini moon my wife and I went and stayed at the holiday inn in Pacifica for our mini moon after a wedding it was perfect for us to relax and get away from all the hustle and bustle of having all of our friends and family down our neck for a week. Walking in and getting greeted by my name from the hotel concierge is always an awesome touch, Bradford is the man you ask him to do anything and he will do it. Being able to listen to the ocean all night with the window open and have very minimal traffic go by with a major mod Tripolitan area like San Francisco being just next-door it's the best place to relax anywhere in the bay area. I'll be back again and again and again my favorite hotel by far that I love to stay with Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

love Pacifica

By

15. Juni 2017

club

Nothing like being on the beach and having free breakfast in the morning!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value - Wonderful Oceanfront Gem

By

15. Juni 2017

Contemporary, newly remodeled, friendly staff, clean and very comfortable rooms with great mattresses and pillows and a really great value. Love this place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ocean view

By

14. Juni 2017

club

Great time we enjoyed the ocean breeze and view it was had to leave would love to come back soon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

..beautiful Rockaway Beach, Pacifica, CA.

By

11. Juni 2017

My first visit to this inn; very pleased; plan to return. Village next door is delightful! Short stroll to quiet, lovely beach. I love living and visiting "coastside"!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and great service

By

10. Juni 2017

club

Room is clean and very relaxing. Service is excellent.... I love the cookies they serve at front desk. Would really recommend this hotel to my friends who would want to visit Pacifica area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location south of SF

By

10. Juni 2017

Comfortable bed and location- very good breakfast too

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置極佳

By

08. Juni 2017

club

良好的位置 合理的價位
加上附早餐 適合全家出遊
尤其前台的服務態度超好
離海灘一級主要購物商場都不遠
強力推薦

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Comfortable bed and pillows

By

08. Juni 2017

club

Holiday Express Hotels are known for the very comfortable bedding. We enjoyed our stay and will look forward to retuning in the future. The breakfast is very good also, There is something for everyone. My husband and I like very different breakfast foods and we were both happy to find what we liked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room, Fabulous staff

By

06. Juni 2017

club

I stayed for 3 days. Room was exactly as described--clean, uncluttered and ready when I arrived. Staff went above and beyond. The front desk staff helped me with some business needs. The maid service was friendly and efficient. The breakfast staff kept the area neat and stocked. The hotel is located right off the main drag and parking was free and easy. Plenty of restaurants, bars within walking distance. Beach just a block away. I kept comparing this hotel to others in the area. I had a friend in each of 2 others nearby. We all liked Holiday Inn Express the most. It was the most expensive, but only by about $20 per night. It was well worth it for the food, safety and staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen