Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 379 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

379Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    323
  • 4 Sterne
    43
  • 3 Sterne
    6
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    1

another great stay

By

08. August 2016

Our stay was great again. Same as last year same time. All staff is very nice and helpful, room quite clean and quiet. Hotel is perfect for visiting San Francisco area. And, we were kindly ugraded to sea view. We've done many IHG, this one is our top 1 (top 2 is Moab/UT). We'll be back once again next year for sure if we decide to visit SF & coast again...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean hotel

By

04. August 2016

rooms were clean, staff was friendly.

Parking needs to be improved, was quite stressful pulling into a spot in the hotel's parking space

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear funtraveler11 We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us... we look forward to your future visits. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Pacifica 650359500
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear funtraveler11, Thank you for your valued feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel for our cleanliness and staff services We do apologize for the parking situation. Parking is complimentary at our hotel. Luckily, unlike most of the hotels in San Francisco Bay Area we are blessed with free public parking surrounding our location which is convenient when driving oversized vehicles. We do hope to see you back soon. Sincerely, Kevin James, Guest Services Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica CA Phone: 650-355-5000
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

30. Juli 2016

club

Rooms nice large, location was great next to beach. Morning breakfast best selection I have seen yet :) Staff very friendly and helpful. Nice Stay!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear Vacation Smile Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Pacifica 6503595000
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear Vacationsmile, Thank you for your valued feedback and thank you for your membership with our rewards club. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay especially our location, staff's friendly & helpful services and Holiday Inn Express' Express Start Breakfast. We look forward to welcoming back soon. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Service Agent Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503595000
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad from the start

By

22. Juli 2016

Unfortunately this hotel has no respect for spire members in the app I was upgraded however when I arrived this was removed and no explanation was given.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear Phil888, Thank you for providing your valued feedback from your recent stay at our location. We do appreciate your loyalty to IHG Hotels based on your Spire Elite status. We apologize that we were not able to Upgrade you during your recent stay at our hotel. We offer Upgrades to our Elite Members such as yourself based on availability and their length of stay, number of guests occupying the booked room, number of beds required and stay preferences. In case a guest books a wheelchair accessible room and there are no stay preferences on the reservation we have to ensure that the guest gets the room type they have booked. All these stay preference options are available at time of making the reservation and prior to arrival . This can also be done directly on your membership profile at IHG.COM once you are logged in. These preferences/requests are noted on individual guest reservations however are not guaranteed. Should your future travel plans brings you back to our area please call us prior to your arrival so that we can note your preferences for that particular stay directly on our system. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in near future. Sincerely, Kevin James, Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica CA Phone: 1 (650) 355 5000
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visiting friends in the area

By

22. Juli 2016

We have friends in Pacifica and we wanted to get away for a few days. The whales have been visiting also. We were able to have a nice relaxed visit with our friends and see some whale activity. There was also a nice trail close to the hotel, as well as good restaurants and shops within walking distance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear Angmosto, Thank you for your valued feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay especially our location, services and convenience. The whales are still enjoying their visit to our area. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Service Agent Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503595000
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

beautiful

By

20. Juli 2016

club

the customer service was great. the staff at the front desk was very friendly and even called the room the first night to see if we need anything. the hotel had a beautiful view of the ocean and was very relaxing. the bed and pillows were great. I loved this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear JZiemann Thank you for your review and Thank you for your IHG Rewards Club membership. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Service Agent Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503595000
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location to the beach and many restaurants.

By

07. Juli 2016

Our family went on a 6,000 mile West Coast road trip through 14 states and 10 hotels. We rate this experience at Holiday Inn Express as one of our top 3 places. The staff were friendly and very attentive to our needs. The hotel was very clean and quiet. This hotel is highly recommended for your leisure or business travel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear F2016 Thank you for your comments and Thank you for your IHG Rewards Club membership. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to your next stay. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503595000
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peaceful retreat, awesome staff

By

06. Juli 2016

club

The staff are truly awesome , welcoming and accommodating. Vjiay, Maria, Lisa an Ron always make me feel at home. The manager has a wonderful team and seems to hires well ! Thank you :)
Housekeepers are top notch.
Location is serene, Real oceans sounds and some rooms have an ocean view..
There;s a lovely surfers cove, whale hang out and a hiking trail adjacent to the hotel.
I have recommended this hotel to many others and always receive positive feedback .

Rooms are pretty sounds proof.


I'm a bit tired or I'd write more..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Arabella333 Thank you for your comments and thank you for your IHG Rewards Club membership. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503595000
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELLENT ACCUEIL ET TRES CALME

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Hotel très propre, lit très confortable, excellent accueil, personnel aimable et souriant, aux petits soins pour les clients. Très bon rapport qualité prix. Parking un peu trop étroit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear Tatane We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit and that we met your Guest Service expectations. We also Thank You for your valued IHG Rewards Club membership. We look forward to your future visits. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday inn WExpress and Suites, Pacifica, Ca 6503555000
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding wine trip

By

28. Juni 2016

club

This was simply an excellent stay at a very friendly location to our needs. Good place and staff and room was wonderful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear Jelly Bean Dean We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit... Thank You as well for your most valued IHG Rewards Club membership. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Hiliday Inn Express and Suites, Pacifica, Ca 6503555000
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, quiet and comfortable

By

25. Juni 2016

club

Clean and quiet hotel, with comfortable beds. I did not hear my neighbors or traffic from highway 1. (I wish more hotels would make an effort to isolate noise.) My room did not have a view, it overlooked a parking lot and the neighboring hotel but I knew that when I booked and was okay with that. All the staff I met were very friendly, helpful and professional.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear hal101 Thank you for your comments. We are glad that we delivered on your Guest Service expectations. Thank You as well for your valued IHG Rewards Club membership. We look forward to your future visits. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Pacifica, Ca 6503555000
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置好,服务好的酒店!

By

10. Juni 2016

该酒店位置很便利,员工服务很好,让人有宾至如归的感觉!尤其是能干友好的Maria和来自斐济的Victor令人印象深刻!令人惊喜的是该酒店就在海边。值得推荐!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen